Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Calgary Airport

  • 2875 Sunridge Way NE
  • Calgary,
  • Alberta
  • T1Y 7K7
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 231 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay We were at the hotel to attend a friends wedding. The reception room on the 7th floor was unbearably hot and the air conditioning available was not adequate to cool things off. We found the drink prices in Ric's a bit on the high end. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for value & service but not as clean as we would expect. We asked the housekeeping staff to clean & sanitize the sink & garbage can as one of us was ill during our stay. The housekeeper did not wipe down the counters thouroughly and did not touch the garbage can (which had been rinsed out). Providing gluten free dining options is very much appreciated within your restaurant and the conference rooms, thank-you :) February 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very unpleased with the reservation process We booked a room for myself and 2 of our associates from the US and Canada. The booking were all messed up and my credit card was charged for 2 nights instead of one night. Also my associates rooms were billed to my credit card which should have been charged to them. Just so much confusion and headache over this. Should not be so hard to book rooms. August 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable nights sleep! Very quiet and comfortable hotel. Getting to the hotel can be a little tricky as parking is accessed via a side street. Housekeeping should wash the walls in the bathroom better, found some rice, maybe take the wall paper off the walls as everything seems to stick to it, yuk. Chrome should be sparkling not spotted. This is a Sheraton after all. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Great staff and accommodations. The rooms are spacious , comfortable and have added amenities such as a fridge and microwave. The restaurant wasn't open early enough for my flight so the fridge and microwave came in handy. Airport shuttle service was an added bonus. June 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel needs upkeep ! Does not meet the SPG standard, towel rack falling off, hot water tank took long time to heat up, bar fridge made noise all night long, we returned to the hotel at 1 o clock in the morning and had a flight at 6 am no parking and the hotel staff did not offer any suggestions where to park ended up walking a block after parking in a back alley September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent friendy staff; comfortable rooms This hotel is a great place to stay for business trips; staff is very friendly; rooms are clean and comfortable; beds are very comfortable. I recommend this hotel to others for business and vacation trips. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by room comfort The room is clean,large and has a comfortable bed,love the leather chair at the desk....however, it dooesnt get dark at night as you cant close the curtains and theres just a blind that lets all the light in from the trucking company at the read and the TV was not working,when I informed front desk in the morning,just a mumbled apology??? March 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious Room, Shuttle bus to and from the airport, TV, Internet, Fridge, Safe and Microwave availability. Complimentary H20 Very minor issue. Restaurant bill that wasn't mine and was resolved upon check out as there was no receipt on file. Overall, I enjoyed my stay compared to Westin Calgary. Gym is available 247 - was able to use this. The pool, sauna, jacuzzi and steam rooms were available from 7 to 10 daily. Hope to be able to try and use this next time. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great service The service by the front desk staff is great, they are friendly, smiley, helpful and eager to help. The hotel is in a great location, good access to shopping, airport and restaurants. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel did not meet my needs when i arrived at the hotel and during my brief stay i was pleased but despite 2 emails i was never informed of the shuttle bus timetable. when leaving and calling down 40 minutes before having to be at the airport i was told the shuttle only runs every hour so i incurred a cab fare which i had not anticipated. poor communication. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight Sensation! I only stayed the one night, but it was a stellar experience as hotel stays go. Reception was warm and accommodating, room was clean and spacious, and upon my request, the housekeeping staff delivered a robe to my room within 5 minutes of my arrival! Great service, good value for a quiet and comfortable night's stay! March 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good to Great, but not Over the Top Overall a good to great stay. The price and ammenities are a good value. Service was much better than on my last stay. Food at the restaurant downstairs, although a bit pricy, is very tasty. I would rate the hotel good-great, but not top ratings since I wasn't really 'wowwed', but was quite impressed at the overall experience. March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable beds, nice rooms Really great except you need a club lounge for Gold members. Your level 4 SPG has club lounge for Platinum. So you should have club lounge for Gold. Rooms and hotel are up to date and very comfortable. 2 Queen beds in all standard rooms - great. Comfy beds. We used points but your best available rate is too high, around $200. August 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor recognition If you are a loyal Starwood customer - Platinum, do not expect recognition from the management - GM. GM has a very apathetic and borderline acostic demeanor toward Starwood premier customers. The sub-service may be a reflection of the fact the property is privately owned. The Front Desk staff is very helpful and courteous. July 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great swimming pool and whirl pool I really enjoyed the swimming pool and whirlpool. They even had a steam room , sauna and lounge chairs. July 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel's Starwood Suite is nice. We found the hotel very "worn" "noisy" "lacking interested staff" and inconvenient to use because no maps or hotel did not notify of the major road from airport was blocked by construction which makes it impossible to go directly to this Sheraton. We would not have reserved at this location.....it makes a difference. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I had a great stay. The only thing I could say needs improvemnt is the room temperature. It was too hot, I turned the heat down and the A/C kept cycling on and off all night. I would still highly recommend Four Points, the staff were very friendly, restraunt had great food, gym and steam room were excellent; thanks!! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location This hotel was ideal for me as it was located next door to the storage place I had been using for my transition from Alberta back to BC. The staff are helpful and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable and there are plenty of places to eat not just in the hotel but also close by. Great hotel. Thank you February 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by service We have been staying here for several years, This is the first time we've had our meal orders screwed up at Ric's and charged for the wrong items, Made a mental calculation and deducted the difference from the tip. We will still return and hope next time the service has returned to the usual very good standard. May 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by a girls weekend We had a lovely time at the Sheraton. The room was nice and clean. It was, however, quite hot and the constant on and off of the A/C made for an interrupted sleep. We did not appreciate being charged and extra $40 per night for having 4 guests in the room. Seemed excessive seeing as breakfast was not included. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place, great service We stayed 1 night and found the hotel staff were very pleasant and responsive to our needs. Loved the decor in the room, especially the bathroom! I'd love it at home. We had dinner at Ric's Grill and the service there was great too. Good value and the location is convenient to shopping and other restaurants. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel The room was so comfortable, the bed was heavenly. It had all the features I need and then some. Very nice place to stay, I will definitely stay there again, and would recommend it to anyone. Very easy to reach the hotel from the airport, and since my meetings were in the NE, it was a great location for me. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean & Comfortable I stay at this hotel for work frequently, it's always clean & comfortable. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel Wonderful hotel close to the airport. Shuttle bus service. Pool, gym and restaurant facilities, and clean spacious rooms. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressed I arrived in Calgary for a medical emergency for my father. The staff were so accommodating to me and tried to get me the best rate during my five day stay. When I needed the stay extended and they were full the staff placed me on a wait list and got me an extension. This relieved so much stress for me. December 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by CHRISTMAS PARTY WE HAD BOOKED OUR CHRISTMAS PARTY AT THIS HOTEL. AND SET UP BOOKING DISCOUNTS FOR THE STAFF WHO CHOSE TO STAY OVER NIGHT. NOBODY IN THE RESERVATIONS DEPATMENT KNEW OF THE SPECIAL PRICING AND IT WAS A BIG PAIN TO BOOK A ROOM. THEN THE DINNER WAS SHORT ON FOOD FOR ALL THE PEOPLE THERE. A REAL LET DOWN!!! December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean, modern, excellent restaurant, noisy room The hotel in general, room, and restaurant were better than I expected from Sheraton's lower-rate chain. The room was "Scandinavian-modern", very clean, well equipped, and with a very good hotel restaurant. The beds were only acceptable and the air conditioning noise prevented consistent sleep. August 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too Tall All in all a good experience. Rooms were very comfortable. My only small complaint was the shower. With 9 foot ceilings in the room, you would think that the shower head would be higher than 5 feet. Very uncomfortable to have to squat down in order to wash my hair. And I am only 6 feet tall. January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much Improved We stayed at this hotel once before a year or so ago. While the accommodation was excellent, the service in the restaurant on that occasion was poor with staff showing little experience in dealing with customers thus spoiling the dining experience at both dinner and breakfast. March 18, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>