Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Calgary Airport

  • 2875 Sunridge Way NE
  • Calgary,
  • Alberta
  • T1Y 7K7
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 231 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by service We have been staying here for several years, This is the first time we've had our meal orders screwed up at Ric's and charged for the wrong items, Made a mental calculation and deducted the difference from the tip. We will still return and hope next time the service has returned to the usual very good standard. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel for Conference stays This hotel is ideally located to travel into the downtown Calgary core for conferences. Utilizing C-Train got me downtown in 15 minutes without fighting traffic and parking. Excellent hotel, excellent location! July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location This hotel was ideal for me as it was located next door to the storage place I had been using for my transition from Alberta back to BC. The staff are helpful and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable and there are plenty of places to eat not just in the hotel but also close by. Great hotel. Thank you February 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by a girls weekend We had a lovely time at the Sheraton. The room was nice and clean. It was, however, quite hot and the constant on and off of the A/C made for an interrupted sleep. We did not appreciate being charged and extra $40 per night for having 4 guests in the room. Seemed excessive seeing as breakfast was not included. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place, great service We stayed 1 night and found the hotel staff were very pleasant and responsive to our needs. Loved the decor in the room, especially the bathroom! I'd love it at home. We had dinner at Ric's Grill and the service there was great too. Good value and the location is convenient to shopping and other restaurants. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel Easy check in, comfortable bed and room. Quiet, didn't hear any noise from the hallway or outside. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel The room was so comfortable, the bed was heavenly. It had all the features I need and then some. Very nice place to stay, I will definitely stay there again, and would recommend it to anyone. Very easy to reach the hotel from the airport, and since my meetings were in the NE, it was a great location for me. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressed I arrived in Calgary for a medical emergency for my father. The staff were so accommodating to me and tried to get me the best rate during my five day stay. When I needed the stay extended and they were full the staff placed me on a wait list and got me an extension. This relieved so much stress for me. December 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by CHRISTMAS PARTY WE HAD BOOKED OUR CHRISTMAS PARTY AT THIS HOTEL. AND SET UP BOOKING DISCOUNTS FOR THE STAFF WHO CHOSE TO STAY OVER NIGHT. NOBODY IN THE RESERVATIONS DEPATMENT KNEW OF THE SPECIAL PRICING AND IT WAS A BIG PAIN TO BOOK A ROOM. THEN THE DINNER WAS SHORT ON FOOD FOR ALL THE PEOPLE THERE. A REAL LET DOWN!!! December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Great staff and accommodations. The rooms are spacious , comfortable and have added amenities such as a fridge and microwave. The restaurant wasn't open early enough for my flight so the fridge and microwave came in handy. Airport shuttle service was an added bonus. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Review The staff and management at the Four Points Calgary Airport are always great and friendly. Always go above and beyond to make my stay comfortable and enjoyable. Good Job Guys, Tyler Trefiak July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean, modern, excellent restaurant, noisy room The hotel in general, room, and restaurant were better than I expected from Sheraton's lower-rate chain. The room was "Scandinavian-modern", very clean, well equipped, and with a very good hotel restaurant. The beds were only acceptable and the air conditioning noise prevented consistent sleep. August 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too Tall All in all a good experience. Rooms were very comfortable. My only small complaint was the shower. With 9 foot ceilings in the room, you would think that the shower head would be higher than 5 feet. Very uncomfortable to have to squat down in order to wash my hair. And I am only 6 feet tall. January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay We were at the hotel to attend a friends wedding. The reception room on the 7th floor was unbearably hot and the air conditioning available was not adequate to cool things off. We found the drink prices in Ric's a bit on the high end. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly waiter We stopped in at Ric's for supper on the way to the movies. Christian was our waiter and was excellent, They have good staff at this place and the food is always excellent. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 1st stay Even though towels were taken, they were not all replaced. Asked for decaf coffee only and recieved one decaf and three regular. Complained about scent from next room and the hallway still smelled the next day. No special recognation for being a SPG member. Room and bed was comfortable. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable, good location Well appointed room (204), tho fixtures are showing a little bit of age..eg. bathroom tissue holder was falling out of drywall and bathroom door handle was loose. Minor fixes that could make the room's quality be raised up a notch. All else good, especially the mattresses and bedding. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much Improved We stayed at this hotel once before a year or so ago. While the accommodation was excellent, the service in the restaurant on that occasion was poor with staff showing little experience in dealing with customers thus spoiling the dining experience at both dinner and breakfast. March 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Family We checked in at about 8:30 PM and requested a crib sent up to our room as we had a room with 2 queen sized beds and we had our 1, 3 and 5 year olds with us. We got the kids ready for bed and waited but the crib did not come. We called down to the desk at which point we were informed that there was no crib or playpen available. I expressed my frustration, given that we had indicated the number of kids and ages at the time of reservation. She indicated that she would have a cot sent up immediately. We waited another 10 minutes and called again as it was now past 9 PM and we couldn't go to bed until we got the cot. Finally, they brought the cot. Because of the age of our younger child and the fact that he has never slept in a bed, it was a pretty terrible night, which was very disappointing. If the front desk would have informed us promptly about the lack of cribs/playpens, we may have had time to get a playpen from friends we had been visiting, but because of the lack of communication, we were stuck with a solution which was much less than ideal. Our stay was a low point in an otherwise good trip. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Stayed one nite.Located close to the airport..15 min drive from airport to hotel.Checked in late,got the room i requested.Free in room coffee,complimentary water,large clean ,quiet room.Checked out by 9am.Did not have breakfast.First time staying @ this hotel,but not the last. December 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Frequent Guest Convenient location. Offers a shuttle from the airport for $5. Has a pool, hot tub, sauna and steam room and small gym. The in house restaurant Rics is handy and has a good menu. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded All My Expecteations The entire staff respected my expectations of absolute privacy during my short holidays. The Front Desk Manager went above and beyond to accommodate my upgrade needs and always gives me courteous service without knowing that I started using Sheraton Proper 23 years ago. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay %The hotel is a fresh place - modern and sleek with a good restaurant. One comment - the bed covers are too much - if you leave them on you have to run the AC which is relatively noisy - lighter covering in the warm months would be a plus - besides you'll save on power September 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as great stay this time around This is the 4th time I have stayed at this hotel for business and it continues to have problems with the cleanliness of the rooms. The service in the restaurant was terrible and they are not very knowlegeable or accomodating with allergies for their conference meals. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent friendy staff; comfortable rooms This hotel is a great place to stay for business trips; staff is very friendly; rooms are clean and comfortable; beds are very comfortable. I recommend this hotel to others for business and vacation trips. June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I stay here often Room is excellent, front desk is great,location is alright, but Ric's Grill is horrible. Food is poor, the service is lousy - 25 minutes for a bowl of fruit and 10 minutes for water. Grumpy waitress. I am considering a new hotel because this place is not that good. July 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice staff Very friendly and helpful staff. Lots of fast food nearby - but have to drive away from the hotel to eat anywhere special. I ate in the on-site restaurant for one meal only and I would say it was average and expensive. Easy access to downtown and also the airport. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Features Nice hotel, good features, room style a mix between ultra modern and old style east coast. Ultra modern bathroom style with no chest - waist height towel bars. Room is large and clean, but closet is built into furniture (so old style east coast architecture) October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by convienient location easy to get to from major roadways August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Team Meal We booked a room for a team meal and meeting and the buffet ran out and it took over a 1/2 to refill. Cost was too much for this type of service. As well I called 3x to say stuff in my room was not working properly. No one ever showed up to help out. May 21, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>