Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Calgary Airport

  • 2875 Sunridge Way NE
  • Calgary,
  • Alberta
  • T1Y 7K7
  • Canada
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 242 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a pleasant stay I hadn't stayed here for a few year, and upon arrival was greeted by a clean and welcoming reception. The gym and pool facilities were fabulous. I would rate them as one of the best I've used in a long time at a hotel. Breakfast the next morning: the restaurant was superb. Staff were friendly, very helpful, and the steak and egg breakfast was really well cooked. December 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible I arrived in Calgary after a 3 hour drive from Edmonton after working a full day. I googled a hotel to stay in and this one got good reviews. I arrived there at 1:30am for the expected rate of $85 which I thought was fair since I had to checkout at 11am anyways. Once I got there they told me that to get that rate I had to go online and sign up to their site and book through there to get the advertised rate. Signing up was easy but then came the booking part. After messing around for over 30 min on their labyrinthy maze of links I discovered that it would not let me book it because it was after midnight and the site would only recognize if I had booked earlier friday. With that I told the staff that I was tired and would like a room at the advertised rate. They told me sorry sir its $140 for a walk in or you call customer service. So I called customer service which was by calling the front desk they would transfer me...their phone lines wouldnt transfer so after a few tries it finally worked only to discover that I would be put on hold for over a half hour before getting to talk to someone. Needless to say I finally got it at the rate that was fair and I lost another 2 hours I could have been sleeping. On top of all this the parking lot was full and it is a construction zone. Tried to get into the underground parking but that isn't possible without having to drive off site and then back on because it is only accessible when driving in the first time. This place had a lot of potential but I wouldnt recommend it for the trouble it was at every turn. On top of that I woke up up at 10 and was still tired, the shower head is right at my height of 5' 10" so I had to bend at the knees to get my head rinsed off and the free breakfast that was promised was not free. This place is a joke. December 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ~ THANK YOU Four Points Sheraton Calgary! ~ My husband & I recently stayed at your hotel for the second time. We love you! LOL! Great staff, wonderful food, awesome room service, clean rooms, best location for 2 Skating Competitions we have attended in your city this year. Thank you for the excellent service at the front desk & for being so thoughtful to put a Birthday card in our room with a complimentary bottle of Chardonnay complete with 2 glasses. Coming back from a long day at a cold rink, this was the icing on the cake treat! Thank you so much for this & all the hard work your team does to look after us when we stay with you. We will be back!! Cheers from Darren & Trish =) Lethbridge, AB November 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful wedding at the Four Points We held our wedding ceremony and reception at the Four Points Calgary Airport in March 2015 and we're so happy we did. The main ballroom is recently renovated, beautiful and spacious. The catering manager, Natashia, advised us on every choice we made and we felt at ease in her capable hands. All the hardworking staff at the hotel went above and beyond, and we truly appreciated all the details -- from coordinating guests rooms, to directing traffic, to the delicious food. Thank you for treating us all so well! If you're deciding on a venue for your wedding or other event, we highly recommend this hotel. August 31, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty! Hotel room was dirty!!!!! August 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Restaurant Food and Prices Need Improvement While the room was fine the hotel was dwarfed by the construction of another hotel right outside our windows. Saturday morning at 7 a.m. the construction was full swing underway and not very pleasing for tired travel weary guests. After filing a complaint the front desk did offer two free breakfast vouchers for the three of us but only after being prompted to do so. Sadly the restaurant meals were barely adequate to say the least and the breakfast buffet was terrible. When we used our vouchers we were charged $9 for two glasses of orange juice and $ 3 for a coffee ... Starbucks is a better deal. Getting in and out with a vehicle took forever during peak hours and parking spaces were limited. The walls are paper thin and you could hear every conversation in the hall way and adjoining room. While a few of the girls at the front desk were friendly and on the ball sadly I would not say same for the men working there who's accents were so thick you had to have them repeat every word they said. Work on speaking english my friends your hotel is in Canada. July 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I can't believe this is a Starwood Hotel I was booked for a 3 night stay, obviously not flying out the next morning, and I was given a room on the construction side which started up at 7AM. It just doesn't make sense to put someone staying for that long on the noisy side. I called the front desk upon been awakened by the banging of metal with sledgehammers and asked if construction continues on the weekend, to which they said it did. I asked to be moved to another room on the other side of the hotel. The front desk brought me up a key to a new room which was on a regular floor on the other side of the building. To my surprise the hallway in the regular floor, (not the Preferred floor) was cleaner and fresher. My second room was cleaner as well. There is a serious cleanliness issue with this hotel, carpets in the hallways were dirty, the baskets int he bathroom that held the towels were dusty, This hotel needs to be cleaned up from the home made posters and signage that is plastered all over the elevators and hallways with advertising. It looks very cheap and unprofessional. I'd have never guessed this was a branded Four Points hotel. I really regret not keeping my original reservation at the Calgary Westin. I switched to Four Points Calgary Airport because it was closer to my conference, big mistake. June 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Experiance The stay in this hotel was outstanding, service was great, and staff very friendly. Check-in went quickly. Room atmosphere was very good, quiet and relaxing. Even my 2 years old daughter enjoyed a lot. Will definately stay again. May 12, 2015
  • 2016-02-05 T05:44:44.171-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_242, tr_242
  • loc_en_US, sid_1740, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>