Four Points by Sheraton


  • カナダ
  • T1Y 7K7
  • アルバータ,
  • カルガリー
  • 2875 Sunridge Way NE
  • マップ


  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful wedding at the Four Points We held our wedding ceremony and reception at the Four Points Calgary Airport in March 2015 and we're so happy we did. The main ballroom is recently renovated, beautiful and spacious. The catering manager, Natashia, advised us on every choice we made and we felt at ease in her capable hands. All the hardworking staff at the hotel went above and beyond, and we truly appreciated all the details -- from coordinating guests rooms, to directing traffic, to the delicious food. Thank you for treating us all so well! If you're deciding on a venue for your wedding or other event, we highly recommend this hotel. August 31, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty! Hotel room was dirty!!!!! August 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Restaurant Food and Prices Need Improvement While the room was fine the hotel was dwarfed by the construction of another hotel right outside our windows. Saturday morning at 7 a.m. the construction was full swing underway and not very pleasing for tired travel weary guests. After filing a complaint the front desk did offer two free breakfast vouchers for the three of us but only after being prompted to do so. Sadly the restaurant meals were barely adequate to say the least and the breakfast buffet was terrible. When we used our vouchers we were charged $9 for two glasses of orange juice and $ 3 for a coffee ... Starbucks is a better deal. Getting in and out with a vehicle took forever during peak hours and parking spaces were limited. The walls are paper thin and you could hear every conversation in the hall way and adjoining room. While a few of the girls at the front desk were friendly and on the ball sadly I would not say same for the men working there who's accents were so thick you had to have them repeat every word they said. Work on speaking english my friends your hotel is in Canada. July 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I can't believe this is a Starwood Hotel I was booked for a 3 night stay, obviously not flying out the next morning, and I was given a room on the construction side which started up at 7AM. It just doesn't make sense to put someone staying for that long on the noisy side. I called the front desk upon been awakened by the banging of metal with sledgehammers and asked if construction continues on the weekend, to which they said it did. I asked to be moved to another room on the other side of the hotel. The front desk brought me up a key to a new room which was on a regular floor on the other side of the building. To my surprise the hallway in the regular floor, (not the Preferred floor) was cleaner and fresher. My second room was cleaner as well. There is a serious cleanliness issue with this hotel, carpets in the hallways were dirty, the baskets int he bathroom that held the towels were dusty, This hotel needs to be cleaned up from the home made posters and signage that is plastered all over the elevators and hallways with advertising. It looks very cheap and unprofessional. I'd have never guessed this was a branded Four Points hotel. I really regret not keeping my original reservation at the Calgary Westin. I switched to Four Points Calgary Airport because it was closer to my conference, big mistake. June 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Experiance The stay in this hotel was outstanding, service was great, and staff very friendly. Check-in went quickly. Room atmosphere was very good, quiet and relaxing. Even my 2 years old daughter enjoyed a lot. Will definately stay again. May 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice bowl from Singapore got toss in the garbage by housekeeping I have always stayed at this hotel when I am in town. I never had any problem with it till yesterday. I came back to my room and found that a nice durable bowl I got from the Singapore was taken away by the housekeeping. I had eaten salad with it in Monday night and did not clean the bowl. I left it on the night stand. When I came back from my appointment in Tuesday, I could not find it. I called the front desk at about3:30 pm that day. They said they would get back to me. But did not. I called the front desk again last night. And again no response. This morning a front desk person brought my bowl in plastic bag which shows coffee stains all over in the outside. I asked if its been tossed in the garbage bag. He said it should not be cos all garbage are taken out the night before. I said its so dirty. Tossed it. I don't want it. He said its your call. I gave the bowl back to the front desk Indian guy. He was not apologetic at all. He never even offered to give me a new bowl. As the bowl was not washed when given back to me. It showed stains all over. May 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff training Although i like this facility for it easy access and close to airport, however i found the front desk staff are not very familiar with what they do. It will be helpful if they can get more training. thanks, April 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Will return Great stay. Loved the room. Great bed, lots of space, separate bathroom with great towels. December 10, 2014
  • 2015-11-29 T07:03:55.081-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_239, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_1740, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>