Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale

  • 2501 Argentia Road
  • Mississauga,
  • Ontario
  • L5N 4G8
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Kids are always welcome as long as there are adults around too! At least one occupant of each room must be 21 years or older. Be sure to bring ID in case we need to confirm.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 Weekend Shopping Took the weekend shopping deal offered by SPG. Hotel was nice - staff friendly and beds were comfortable. Nothing much within walking distance so need to do some mapping out of local shopping/restaurant venues. September 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel didn't help me I call room service, i want have toothbrush, i waiting 30 mins. it is too long. September 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place, poor customer service great place, well kept, very clean. Only complaint would be that there was a large group that came and made A LOT of noise all through out the night until 8 am. Woke up a few times, floors had strong odors of alcohol. People were drinking everywhere, front lobby, parking lot, cans and bottles were everywhere. when leaving a picinic table blocked our car. When checking out and asked about our stay we expressed our concerns but the front desk had a smug on his face and smiled partially laughing, not taking our concerns seriously. September 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to our previous experience We had not been to this hotel for quite some period of time. This was a one night stay for business in Toronto. There was a room upgrade (to high floor king-bedded) given on check-in. At check-in, there was a whole bus-load of people arriving: this was the first time that I had seen buses at this particular hotel. For dinner that evening, it was already noisy in the bar area but the main dining room suddenly became full with the same bus-load of people. The food was fine but it was too noisy for my liking. The general housekeeping is going downhill both in the areas around elevators and in room. This included bathroom and appliances such as microwave. There was only one complementary bottle of water in the room for two people. I also miss the morning paper: victim of the green program, so I was told.The price we paid was excessive for the quality of accommodation. I don't think that I will be back. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Good location in Mississauga September 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Construction and bad management We arrived to find that the entire front of the hotel was being repaved and could not enter the hotel without walking through the asphalt. We complained to front desk staff on duty who addressed it to their manager (a lady). I was extremely disappointed when the staff came back and said that the manager said nothing could be done to make our stay more comfortable. The Manger didn’t even have the decency to come out and tell us herself when we clearly saw her in the back office. I will be staying at the hotel again next week but I will be looking for another hotel in the area going forward. Matthew Victor July 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disaster This hotel had been chosen months before to house everyone attending our nephew's wedding. One of the hotel's features was its ability to arrange shuttles for guests to the wedding site. The wedding was at 4:30 but even by 3:30 most of the wedding guests hadn't got into their rooms. It was a panic as the wedding site was a good half hour or more drive away. Everyone needed to get into their rooms to change and prepare for the wedding. This included 90-year-old grandmother's, etc. It was a panic and the staff were useless. Those of us in the last shuttle just made it to the wedding ceremony which had to be delayed. The next morning many of us gathered on the restaurant patio to have coffees in the sun before a post-wedding brunch. In order to sit we had to drag out chairs from inside the restaurant. The reason? The patio chairs which were piled high were chained and locked and no one could find the key. So rather than cut the lock or chain and take care of guests and make the hotel look inviting the staff just ignored the situation. The whole hotel is run like that. Just a disaster. There must have been 50 or more of our wedding party at the hotel. That's 50+ lost customers for the Four Points chain plus everyone they tell. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friday night at the Four Points. Overall our stay at the Sheraton Four Points was excellent value for money spent. The front desk clerk was exceptionally friendly and helpful on arrival. The room was very comfortable, clean and quiet. The only negative point about the room was the bath-tub. I am a heavy set person and when I stepped into the tub the bottom creaked as if it were about to collapse and disintegrate. I found the tub to be somewhat slippery although there are sufficient hand holds to prevent a fall. Our breakfast in the morning was well worth the additional price for the room. However the kitchen service was very, very slow. The wait staff were very pleasant. The less than perfect ratings for staff responsiveness and the food and beverage service, noted above, are solely due to time it took to provide breakfast. Over all my wife and I were happy with our experience and would come again in the future. August 24, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>