Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 163 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good stay I had not been to this hotel in about 20th months since my last visit was less than satisfactory. This visit was the exact opposite. Nice room upgrade on check-in. There was not a single hitch during the stay. Staff were always helpful and level of service in restaurant was excellent. They have some great long-time staff. The price paid, through SPG website, represented excellent value. We will be back. May 14, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cleanliness Issues & Pestering The counter top where the coffee machine was had hardened coffee stains in numerous spots. The carpet appeared to not have been vacuumed in areas. The washroom door had this white spatter and odd residue up to about half way. I don't mean to say anything aside from facts but it makes you question if they change the sheets. I stayed one night, arrived at around 2am and I had house keeping knocking on my door around 8am asking if I was there. I was exhausted from the trip and this was an inconvenience. Then they came back again around 10am and asked the same. The lady admitted on her own that she didn't know who was still in their rooms. This seemed to be poor procedure to knock on doors so early and not have any communication with front desk as to who has checked out. Perhaps this lack of communication makes an environment where rooms do not get cleaned or they have such little time from when they find out the room is empty to clean that a poor job is done. April 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good place to stay we booked online and the price is unbeatable for the facilities ... We will definitely stay at this hotel for our future travels.. April 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dysfunctional shower head; half hearted apology I checked in around 1 am to check out in the morning. Night attendant was pleasant and accommodating but should NOT have given me a room that was connecting to a room with children. Bed was comfortable room was cozy until around 7 am when the children in the room next to mine started being kids; banging on the connecting door, messing with the lock on the door, running around in the hallway and other loud noises. I woke up in distress, tired, half sleepy. Called the front dest to address the situation. Couldn't sleep afterwards even though the children settled down somewhat but continued being kids. Sigh... anyways... i entered the shower to find out it only semi worked; I don't think i ever took a shower with so little amount of water and that without pressure. Whatever, i guess my contribution to saving some water... So far I let everything go, was being understanding. Ultimately, the reason behind this below average rating, I was upset at the fact that I received such a 'quarter hearted' apology at the time of check out. This negative review could have been much better only if the front desk attendant showed even a slight amount of customer service skills. March 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly suprised stayed here several nights and was greatly impressed with the responsiveness to my requests. was spoiled at the dinning rom by the bar tenders and greatly enjoyed there company. Look forward to my return trips December 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Comfortable Stay Our recent stay at the Four Points Sheraton Mississauga was amazing. from the time we arrived to the time we left, all staff were absolutely attentive, welcoming, kind and so friendly. they made our stay the best ever. our room was bright and very clean, very comfortable and quiet. the food was also the best, fresh, tasty and served with such pleasantness. this place has the best staff. thank you for a wonderful stay. October 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service at its best. Booked a room for the first time here. As I had business to do early in the morning, I went to see if I could check in before normal time. I explained to the front desk clerk my situation and he said no problem; my room was ready and he quickly checked me with a smile. I was impressed by the great customer service displayed. I was also upgraded to a nice suite as well. The fireplace and Jacuzzi was a nice touch in the room. The room would be a nice suite for a romantic getaway. I felt very rested after sleeping there. The bed was most comfortable and the amenities in the room made it that much better. The only drawback for me here was that the restaurant was not open when I was there. Luckily, there was a good selection nearby. Overall, an enjoyable and relaxing stay. I found a new place to stay for that area of town. July 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff The Four Points Mississauga Meadowvale is a frequent stop in my business travels. The hotel and rooms are neat, clean and comfortable. What makes this hotel stand apart and above other hotels I frequent while on business is the warm and friendly staff. Pauline, Pam, Lydia, Martese and Lisa are to be commended for their kind and professional approach with hotel guests. June 22, 2015
  • 2016-05-27 T09:46:44.583-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_163, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_1748, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>