Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale

  • 2501 Argentia Road
  • Mississauga,
  • Ontario
  • L5N 4G8
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Kids are always welcome as long as there are adults around too! At least one occupant of each room must be 21 years or older. Be sure to bring ID in case we need to confirm.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 121 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by I would find another Elevator and back door of bathroom very dirty Asked for upgrade manager said there were none available. Parking lot was empty. Previous stay we got an upgrade July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service was great Unfortunately, I would not stay at this location again July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel in general is OK The hotel would need a refresh, wooden floor at elevator is noisy... July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay for work In this area, likley the easiest location July 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was OK Very noisy, could hear next doors air conditioner our fridge was noisy, the bed was not comfortable, not impressed, the furnishings were nice, maybe the higher or more expensive rooms are more comfortable but we were on the first floor, restaurant very expensive. Reason why I booked this hotel was because of reviews and price, disappointed July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall OK Hotel When we entered the room.. there was a odd smell.. wanted to have the air circulated but could not do with the fan inside.. The hotel must have the room ready before the guest come-in in my opinion. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice service, boring location The hotel staff was really nice, especially if you are an SPG member. Room was nice and clean. Breakfast buffet was well prepared. Only down side: Location, in the midst of sprawling business parks on 8-lane freeways. No amenities nearby - you had to drive way out to the nearest restaurants, convenience stores. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel nice hotel friendly staff July 7, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>