Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Sihlcity - Zurich

  • Kalandergasse 1
  • Zurich,
  • 8045
  • Switzerland
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel staff are helpful and friendly... This is outside my expectation. I checked in for 4 nights and checked out on the 5th day as I have signed up a one night stay in Mount Rigi. When I returned hotel the next day and checked in, hotel staff told me they have already delivered my existing luggage which I have left with concierge to my new room. This extra thing from hotel had made me remember them. :) March 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great localisation. Good localisation with many shops around that hotel. Very good connection to Zurich centrum and another places. December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Nice hotel with comfort and convenience. October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swiss Perfection I have stayed at this property three times in the last month and was impressed at the high quality of service I received each time I stayed there. My bags would be magically in my room, waiting for my arrival upon check-in. This property is close to everything, and is connected to 3 tram lines with easy connections form the Zurich airport to the main train station (Zurich HB) or Bahnhof Enge. To get to the city center is only a 10min. tram ride. This hotel is modern and fresh. The fitness center and spa is excellent! I will stay here the next time I get a chance. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business man This was my twenty fifth stay at your hotel. I just love the place and the people! August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great base for Ironman Not far from transition - walkable, but also good public transport. Plenty of places to eat in Sihlcity if you don't want to go far. Nice countryside right there to wander/run in... August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Professional I am gratefull for the quietness during the stay, very professional services and the internal design. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Excellent, modern rooms We stayed at a Junior Suite at this hotel No complaints with the room or the staff quality - both among the best I've ever experienced. But the TV in the bedroom didnt work, which is ok for a small hotel but not for a hotel that maintains the superior standards as Four Points. July 20, 2014
  • 2015-04-23T19:56:58.277-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_102, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_1782, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>