Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points By Sheraton Sihlcity - Zurich

  • Kalandergasse 1
  • Zurique,
  • 8045
  • Suíça
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming stay for a festive New Year's Impressive welcoming service with perfect SPG recognition with all benefits. Nice modern room a bit low on natural light but this was advertised in other reviews. Nicely located great live-work-play shopping area with movie theater and restaurants, convenient short 1km walk to the old city through neighborhood area. We enjoyed the Fitness-Spa offer though it was unusual as a hotel guest to not have available a fitness center for complementary use by all guests. January 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant stay I stayed at the Sheraton because of its proximity to my office, having to attend a Company event. The staff was very welcoming, from the reception to the housekeeping. The room was clean and the bed very comfy. I would definitely recommend this hotel. December 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very attractive situation! + We stay one night in this Hotel and we appreciate the good situation in the Sihlcity center, suite junior room was perfect. Great Dinner to Rampe Sud restaurant and very kind and young professional staff. _ when we left the Hotel, we should pay the City tax and CHF 40.- for one night in the parking of the Hotel. This is not mentioned on the description book and in consequence it's not a good surprise. Imagine if we stay one week???!!! September 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A central oasis! Always excellent. The hotel team could not be more helpful and friendly. The food and wine list is just what you need after a busy day in the office. Perfect though for business and holiday travellers. Definitely my preferred destination when I am in Zurich! May 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel staff are helpful and friendly... This is outside my expectation. I checked in for 4 nights and checked out on the 5th day as I have signed up a one night stay in Mount Rigi. When I returned hotel the next day and checked in, hotel staff told me they have already delivered my existing luggage which I have left with concierge to my new room. This extra thing from hotel had made me remember them. :) March 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great localisation. Good localisation with many shops around that hotel. Very good connection to Zurich centrum and another places. December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Nice hotel with comfort and convenience. October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swiss Perfection I have stayed at this property three times in the last month and was impressed at the high quality of service I received each time I stayed there. My bags would be magically in my room, waiting for my arrival upon check-in. This property is close to everything, and is connected to 3 tram lines with easy connections form the Zurich airport to the main train station (Zurich HB) or Bahnhof Enge. To get to the city center is only a 10min. tram ride. This hotel is modern and fresh. The fitness center and spa is excellent! I will stay here the next time I get a chance. September 9, 2014
  • 2016-02-08 T05:46:48.751-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_141, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_1782, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>