Four Points by Sheraton

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing. Staff needs training in many areas but especially in quality customer service and politeness. There was never any water in lobby to drink. Breakfast was horrible and our server never came back to ask if we were satisfied instead she wandered around the room on her cell phone complaining about her schedule. I have more but it would be nice for someone to contact me. I completed the survey from the hotel and they are obviously not bothered by my horrible review. May 6, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible Housekeeping I've never had issues with any SPG Hotel, but when staying at the Four Points I was disgusted by the large, dark and crusty stains that were found on the inside of our comforter as if it was intentionally hidden. Since they were on the inside of the comforter, we didn't notice the stains until the next morning. When notifying the front desk of the issue, they were kind and told us they would document our issue and we would hear back from them about it, but no one ever reached out. Overall, great location, just unfortunate that the housekeeping was extremely lacking. April 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accomodating Staff The staff were very friendly and polite. They worked with me to help me with a difficult check out/check in schedule. The hotel was clean and comfortable and conveniently located. April 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great skills for solving problems Good choice for your stay! Great and well-trained staff! March 10, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noise insulation, Housekeeping staff lacking The restaurant and front desk stafi s excellent although room insulation (room 805) has much to be desired. Me and my friend had difficulty sleeping due to the noise coming from the adjacent room with the closed adjoining door. Furthermore, during the 2nd night of our stay, I had requested two bottled waters and turn down service since room service failed to fix my bed during the day (probably because of the items on top of my bed) and unfortunately only the water was delivered when we came back to my room and turn-down service has not been performed. February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE My most recent stay at this property was outstanding. The facility itself met my physical expectation, but the staff, in particular the front desk representative, Tashida, was a great help and awesome work with. I would definitely stay here again. October 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food & Beverage my family and i was staying at this hotel and Moseha was very out going he attend to my kids every need, he even rush there order so that they were taking care of, he was very nice to another family who was having a hard time, he works very well under pressure, he was able to calm those people down and attend to there needs thats a plus in our book. August 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was horrible -Check-in: As a gold member, the front desk woman did not ask what I want as a welcome gift(She just gave me the drink). My rate included a breakfast, she did not give me my breakfast tickets. She sent them to my room after I asked calling from my room. I stayed 3 days and I got 2 breakfast ticket....do the math...My final bill charged for 3 breakfast despite I used only 1 ticket). First time in this hotel. Front desk never explained me the facilities....unbelievable! Morning: First and last breakfast: The guy working in the restaurant screamed: Are you paying or you have the "pink ticket"?....unbelievable!....then he showed up at said "I need your pink ticket"....did he think that I am going to run out without paying?....unbelievable...never return for the next 2 days...prefer to go to a starbucks. -Check out: Same girl...She asked: How was everything? and I said: Not good...She did not ask why. July 27, 2015
  • 2016-05-28 T10:51:13.683-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_128, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_1980, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>