Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia City Center

  • 1201 Race Street
  • Филадельфия,
  • Пенсильвания
  • 19107
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to occupy a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by never coming back here again! i have been a SPG member since 2011 and now i am a Platinum member. i came all the way from Florida and i had lost my cc. I had a reservation for a FREE night stay at this place. When i was checking in i explained my situation to the manager (Ya Yung) who was checking in customers at the time was very nonchalant and unaccommodating to my situation. I stayed at this hotel before and i was simply asking for the 35 incidental fee to be waived. I was told No repeatedly after trying to go about different ways to approach this issue at hand. I also spoke to the manager that was over her and was turned down also. I personally felt like i spend to much money traveling around the world using SPG every where i go and for this one hotel that i've stayed before turn me down after traveling 2200 miles from Florida... its sad to stay i will Never stay there again nor will I EVER RECOMMEND ANYONE TO STAY HERE. I was there from 8 am - 1 pm trying to check in. NEVER AGAIN!! THEY DON'T HONOR SPG PLATINUM MEMBERS! THIS REVIEW WILL ALSO GO ON FACEBOOK AND TWITTER! February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nye Nice bye party at 12 with food and music January 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement I was extremely disappointed with my initial experience with a Starwood Hotel. I arrived at the hotel about 20 minutes prior to check in time of 3pm. I was told the room wasn't ready and I was ok with that as it was before check in. I waited in the lobby until 3pm and asked if my room was available, I was told no, its still being cleaned. I continued to wait in the lobby, when I started noticing a trickle of guests coming into the hotel, who were able to check in. I inquired again about my room, again I was told it wasn't ready. This continued to happen until 4:30 pm when I complained and told them to give me any room that was available as I needed to get ready for a rehearsal dinner. I was then given a room separate from the wedding party, but at least I had a room. Additionally, I requested an additional blanket and none was brought up. November 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A bad experience the room was very small and we saw no benefit from our starwoods membership. when we asked to be moved (3 times) we were not accomodated. we have been starwoodsmembers for many years and we didnt feel welcome at all. October 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible Experience Upon checking in at 2:45 we were told that there were no clean rooms, as most people don't check until 4? I stay at hotels weekly for business and have never heard of this. I know check-in is at 3 PM, but usually never have a problem checking in early, especially 15 min early. When we came back it was time to change shifts. The woman who had helped us before packed up her stuff and just left. There was a line of people waiting to check-in and she didn't even acknowledge anyone. The air conditioner was extremely loud in the room and the bed and pillows were not comfortable. In the morning we noticed that the one bad had a dirty duvet cover on it. We did not notice this that evening, because we didn't pull the duvet down (it was dirty on the side touching the sheets.) Upson checking out the woman who was supposed to be working at the counter was playing on the lobby computer. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean room, friendly staff! Nice, clean rooms, & most comfortable beds ever!! Staff was very friendly, & parking lot across the street was convenient & reasonably priced. Excellent downtown location. In town for an event, so didn't get to visit the restaurant/bar area to use the drink coupons included in our rate. (Restaurant was only open 5pm-10pm). If staying more than a day, be sure to ask for a room with a refrigerator. I would definitely stay here again!! August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Staff Responsiveness and location Long wait at the Cherry Lounge (for dinner waited almost 10 mins before I was acknowledged maybe because the staff thought I was just hanging around), for breakfast, never really got any attention so I walked out. I needed a cab to go to my meeting place, staff was unable to help I ended up walking since I didn't want to be late. Staff was friendly, but not very attentive to customer needs. Location was convenient to where i needed to go. May stay there only if the preferred hotel is sold out. August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Experience but Would Not Stay Again The hotel is located in a good spot in Philadelphia. It was easy to get around, and the desk staff assisted us in getting a taxi for further travel. The front desk staff members were unbelievably helpful and friendly. I always have a ton of questions, and they answered every one patiently, knowledgably, and with a smile. I was highly impressed with the front desk member that I called when I got lost on the way to the hotel. She stayed on the line with me until I found my way. The rooms were average, but very clean. I have two negatives. One is that parking is located across the street in a public lot that you have to pay there for. Unfortunately, someone hit my car door with theirs, seriously scratching my paint. Since it was a park at your own risk, I have no way to track who did it and must get it fixed myself. My other negative was about the breakfast in the hotel restaurant. There was no free breakfast. We had to wait a very long time for our waitress to take our order, bring our food, and bring the bill. Even after I told her we were in a rush, it took over an hour and there was only one other table. You also had to get up to get your own coffee. I told the waitress that the machine was empty, and no one filled it so I could get more. I was very disappointed. There is another Starwood hotel in downtown Philadelphia I stayed in before. I will be going back there next time I am in town. August 9, 2014
  • 2015-04-25T18:52:52.733-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_113, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_1980, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>