Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン上海,大寧

  • 中国
  • 200072
  • 上海,
  • 上海
  • 1928 Gong He Xin Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは、写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 31 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel I will alway chooes this hotel! February 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has nice staffs Felt amazed for the Birthday Cake when I opened my room door, even though my birthday has been passed for few days already. Special thanks to the staffs from Eatery (like, Amy) and staffs from the Lobby Bar (like, Faye), who always greet me with a smile, to make me feel home during my stay. All these little things count. Really appreciate about these to make my life on the road a bit easier, especially it's near Chinese New Year, which is an important festival for a Chinese. February 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel with good location, room is a little jaded Arrived late and this SPG property is not on my usual trail. Facilities were jaded, and lacked a lounge for SPG members. However, it was made up with its charming location right in the middle of a walking mall, and courteous front desk staff. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like a second home !! The Four Points Daning is a special hotel because of one reason ,, its staff .The Courteous, well dressed friendly staff are always trying their best to make your stay as comfortable as a second home. Special thanks to Ken and Carmen who always greet me with a smile and go out of their way to make my stay a pleasant one..and life on the road just a little easier. Chris February 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel It is a new built hotel, so the facilities are all high standard, it is surrounded by bars&restaurants, which is very convinience for guests. Staff are normally quite friendly, part from one girl in the reception when I checked out last time. She was very rude. I was rushed to catch a plane, or I would make a formal complaint. November 20, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Located in a cozy corner of the city Transportation options are not the best for this hotel, but if you want to stay in a cozy corner of Shanghai this hotel is for you. There are many restaurant and shopping options around in a Xintiandi-like atmosphere. April 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff's reaction speed is slow I was asking for several issues, but the reaction is very slow, I have to wait long time for the request i asked. June 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by April 2013 stay Very nice stay and the staff was wonderful May 31, 2013
  • 2015-03-27T18:02:08.737-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_1986, prod, sort_default
2 next>>