Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Charlotte

  • 315 E Woodlawn Road
  • Charlotte,
  • North Carolina
  • 28217
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Übernachtungen umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur bis zu 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Airport Shuttle This is a good hotel but I would suggest not waiting for the shuttle. I waited for over 40 min to be picked up after attempting to flag the shuttle down with no such luck twice. I called and requested the shuttle pick up but was told by the person who did finally pick me up that they had not received a call. Still beyond that the stay was good. I was greeted as a platinum member and was upgraded to a suite. It was a nice stay and the staff at the hotel were very attentive. May 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will not stay here again The shower was filthy. The food from the diner had no taste. I was billed twice for the same dinner and called for 3 days to talk to someone to get it corrected but no one called me back or took it seriously. I am a heavy travel business person and resent being treated so badly. I always choose Westin, but never this one again. I now have to fax my bill dispute AGAIN - I have an expense report to submit and am going to be late because the Westin people are ignoring it. May 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Four Points Charlotte The hotel needs a facelift. I have also had a problem with billing. I have stayed at this property 5 times and on two of those stays I have had extra charges on my bill. I noticed the first and the staff removed it, but the second time I failed to catch it before leaving. I have called 6 times about the need for a correction. I cannot get the manager or accounting staff on the telephone and no one returns my calls. April 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by No sleep hotel Noise was unbearable. Called desk at 12:30a.m. to complain. Breakfast was cold; thought I could warm it up in the microwave but it was so filthy I wouldn't even touch it. Also, room was old; furniture stained and ceiling in bathroom in need of repair. Big disappointment. April 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was average The only complaint was the the AC was not working well. It took the tub a long time to drain, when the front desk was told I got no response. April 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent Front Desk. Everything Else Was Bad First Stay at this 4 Points. Probably my Last. Front Deck Was Nice and Accommodating, but many Housekeeping and Maintenance Issues. Housekeeping repeatedly knocked on the door each day when the do not disturb sign was on the door. Furniture was creaky and rickety. Tub drain was clogged, water would not drain while taking a shower, the tub grips are worn out, very slippery. The toilet did not flush completely each time. I noticed that they were renovating while we were there. This Hotel definitely needs it. I have had better stays at budget hotels. I saw that they raised the rates from 90 to 160 a night last Saturday. Definitely not worth it. Checked out and went to the Le Meridien. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great staff Everything was smooth, staff was very helpful in attending to what I needed. They were also very knowledgable about the local area, and offered good places to go to . Shuttle services were prompt, and they had 2 vans running in the morning to go to the AP. I also enjoyed my time at the bar. Though it was small, the bartender was very friendly and was able to attend to many guests without getting flustered. March 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad room, no sleep The room had what appeared to be a giant heater in the corner of the room (like a 2' x 2' column). And it sounded like a jet engine every time it kicked on, which happened about every 2-3 minutes all night long. Traveler beware of this property and if you stay make sure you check out the room. January 26, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T20:57:28.786-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_1989, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>