Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 106 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We had a great stay! Everything was great and Cookie took special care of us at check in. She's a great employee! Thanks to everyone there for a great stay! July 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent We received a free upgrade on our room. We will return to this hotel again if we are in the Charlotte area. Friendly staff, clean rooms. June 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Charlotte four points We enjoyed our stay. Staff was welcoming, helpful and friendly. Room was clean and bed was very comfortable. The desk clerk helped us find a nearby restaurant. Great experience overall. June 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr When making this reservation I had doubts about the facility; however we found it very clean. Appeared to have been recently remodeled. Good bed, Coffee available in room and in lobby next morning.. I would definitely stay again if traveling in area, April 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service Jansen was very helpful upon check-in. I came in for early check-in and he was able to provide me a room with no hesitation. He told me about amenities and made the process very easy. He was also there to assist me with an unexpected early checkout. The gentleman overnight was also very helpful. I went down at 3am with some requests and he got me everything I needed. April 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Four points Charlotte Our room had ants so that kinda made me feel the hotel was dirty. The lamp bulb busted when I turned it on but I can't say that was the hotels fault as it could be a bad bulb. I do have to say the staff is very helpful and friendly. March 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bare bones Horrible internet connection, despite multiple complaints on multiple stays. There is always something broken or missing. No diet drinks in the mini-store, for days. Refrigeration unit in same store broken for weeks. It seems like the hotel is not looking for repeat guests, but is banking on delayed flyers and captive air crews. It seems that the hotel management just does not care. March 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Multiple stays for work I had multiple rooms at this hotel for the past few weeks and been pleased with everything. Great interstate access for our needs. Rooms have always been clean and staff helped resolved any issues we had. Planning to stay here again next week. February 12, 2016
  • 2016-07-23 T12:35:02.933-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_1989, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>