Four Points by Sheraton

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr When making this reservation I had doubts about the facility; however we found it very clean. Appeared to have been recently remodeled. Good bed, Coffee available in room and in lobby next morning.. I would definitely stay again if traveling in area, April 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service Jansen was very helpful upon check-in. I came in for early check-in and he was able to provide me a room with no hesitation. He told me about amenities and made the process very easy. He was also there to assist me with an unexpected early checkout. The gentleman overnight was also very helpful. I went down at 3am with some requests and he got me everything I needed. April 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Four points Charlotte Our room had ants so that kinda made me feel the hotel was dirty. The lamp bulb busted when I turned it on but I can't say that was the hotels fault as it could be a bad bulb. I do have to say the staff is very helpful and friendly. March 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bare bones Horrible internet connection, despite multiple complaints on multiple stays. There is always something broken or missing. No diet drinks in the mini-store, for days. Refrigeration unit in same store broken for weeks. It seems like the hotel is not looking for repeat guests, but is banking on delayed flyers and captive air crews. It seems that the hotel management just does not care. March 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Multiple stays for work I had multiple rooms at this hotel for the past few weeks and been pleased with everything. Great interstate access for our needs. Rooms have always been clean and staff helped resolved any issues we had. Planning to stay here again next week. February 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service was stellar! Jeff, at the desk greeted us with a big smile, asked if we had eaten dinner, asked could he help us in any way! He was great! Our room was excellent, bed was like sleeping on a cloud! It was clean, well appointed and comfortable. We enjoyed the fitness center the next morning, and ready to continue the 2nd leg of our trip. It was a pleasure to stay here. December 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff Needs Improvement The room quality and hotel overall was average for a Four Points Hotel. However, the staff including the General Manager needs improvement on courtousy, how to talk to guest, and how to reserve issues. The General Manager failed to return any of my calls after leaving a voicemail and notes at the front desk for four days straight which as a results caused me not to be in the same hotel with my family for Thanksgiving. Room service breakfast was lukewarm which by the way the price is different from what appears on the room menu. It didnt take long for room service. The person who brought the tray said, "Here take this" referring to the tray. I was doubt founded by her greeting. Numerous other issues that is too lengthy for my post. I rarely stay at a Four Points and now I see why. The staff members are not trained properly compared to other properties. To be a Platinum Member, I sure wasn't treated like one. November 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel doesn't care about a serious issue This is honestly a great hotel. Very nice rooms and always clean. I have to give it one star though because EVERY TIME I stay here I NEVER get a wake up call. I am in this hotel multiple times a month and have learned to always set my phone and alarm clock instead. The employees at the front desk always say they will look into it but it never changes. Obviously they don't really care about the issue. You would think as a hotel close to the airport they would care about this issue. But they don't. It's not that I don't hear it, I stay in hotels 20 nights it of the month and never have a problem except here. The phone lines are always crackling and when you call the front desk to set a wake up call and are talking to them you can still hear a ringtone on the line. I'm sure that's a part of the problem. But once again even though I explain that to them nothing changes. October 23, 2015
  • 2016-05-28 T10:51:13.798-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_1989, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>