Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・シャーロット

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 28217
  • ノースカロライナ,
  • シャーロット
  • 315 E Woodlawn Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Garbage Arrived at hotel and received a room with a view of the parking lot which was full of garbage bags. There had to be at least 100 bags thrown in parking lot. Very scary feeling to look out and see this. June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by my 1st stay at a SPG hotel From the moment I walked in I was graciously greeted by Amir at the Front Desk. Check in was a breeze. I asked him where he'd prefer a great place for dinner, he was extremely helpful and I went to the restaurant he suggested and I enjoyed the best Prime Rib I've ever had. The next morning I had a wonderful breakfast prepared by the kind lady, Sanders. She cooked and served with a smile and totally made my morning. Upon check out, Nicole effortlessly assisted me with Check Out and asked if I had any questions and hope to see you in the near future. I also had a great few minute conversation with the General Manager David, a classy and professional individual. I told him what a pleasure it was staying here. June 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Merely Average Had to book this hotel since the Sheraton property I preferred was not permitting stays for points for the date I needed . . . Merely average accommodations. At the front desk, Josh was great and Jeff was not. Had to speak with the manager about an issue and was not pleased with the outcome. Interestingly, I had booked the Four Points by Sheraton RDU Airport when I had to spend several days in Chapel Hill, NC. Simply put, my stay there was waaaaaaaaay better! June 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Airport Shuttle This is a good hotel but I would suggest not waiting for the shuttle. I waited for over 40 min to be picked up after attempting to flag the shuttle down with no such luck twice. I called and requested the shuttle pick up but was told by the person who did finally pick me up that they had not received a call. Still beyond that the stay was good. I was greeted as a platinum member and was upgraded to a suite. It was a nice stay and the staff at the hotel were very attentive. May 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Four Points Charlotte The hotel needs a facelift. I have also had a problem with billing. I have stayed at this property 5 times and on two of those stays I have had extra charges on my bill. I noticed the first and the staff removed it, but the second time I failed to catch it before leaving. I have called 6 times about the need for a correction. I cannot get the manager or accounting staff on the telephone and no one returns my calls. April 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by No sleep hotel Noise was unbearable. Called desk at 12:30a.m. to complain. Breakfast was cold; thought I could warm it up in the microwave but it was so filthy I wouldn't even touch it. Also, room was old; furniture stained and ceiling in bathroom in need of repair. Big disappointment. April 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was average The only complaint was the the AC was not working well. It took the tub a long time to drain, when the front desk was told I got no response. April 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent Front Desk. Everything Else Was Bad First Stay at this 4 Points. Probably my Last. Front Deck Was Nice and Accommodating, but many Housekeeping and Maintenance Issues. Housekeeping repeatedly knocked on the door each day when the do not disturb sign was on the door. Furniture was creaky and rickety. Tub drain was clogged, water would not drain while taking a shower, the tub grips are worn out, very slippery. The toilet did not flush completely each time. I noticed that they were renovating while we were there. This Hotel definitely needs it. I have had better stays at budget hotels. I saw that they raised the rates from 90 to 160 a night last Saturday. Definitely not worth it. Checked out and went to the Le Meridien. April 13, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T22:17:50.504Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_1989, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>