Four Points by Sheraton

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not recommended I recently stayed at this hotel for one night. It was supposed to be two but I checked out early and found a different hotel. The hotel is shoddy. Everything seems either old, broken, or just odd. For example the bathtub spout in my room was turned 90 degrees so the water came out sideways. Didn't prevent me from using the shower, but doesn't leave a great impression. Couch had stains on it. The hotel staff are cordial enough, but not professional. The 2 girls at the front desk clearly didn't want to be there. Nothing was acknowledged about my platinum status, which I don't care about, but others do. I wasn't asked about my welcome amenity so I had to request it. I chose breakfast like I always do at Four Point hotels. Yuk. The breakfast was poor and seemed a lot like a breakfast at a bad Best Western. Some people at the front desk were dressed in t-shirts and jeans. If they were not behind the front desk you would think they were guests. September 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay We stayed here for a Carolina Panthers game.. I can't speak for all of the room but the room we stayed in was perfect.. Bed was huge and comfy, clean, and the pillows were amazing. Had a real nice TV. The bath room was small but it did it's job.. Didn't get the room to stay in the bathroom. The shower water pressure was good. The hotel it self was nice .. Smelled nice.. Had a bar.. nice little lounge and nice gym. Overall for the price I paid I can't complain.. Felt like I got a good deal. September 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Neeeds some work The room is clean & comfortable however a little beat such as the shower curtain rod barely holding on. The main problem is with the internet access. Wifi connection is strong but its not connecting to anything outside. I tried multiple times and it worked for a short period of time then stopped.I had to tether my cell phone to write this review. I have 10 members of my team staying here and none of them can work from their rooms. August 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just a very comfortable place to stay and very nice desk staff This is my go to hotel in Charlotte. I love the location. Close to light rail to downtown and airport facility is not brand spank new but really well maintained. Make sure to book shuttle to airport as it is an airline hotel and tge time you choose may be booked by pilots and attendants. Gave it four stars because food not that available at hotel and breakfast choices not my thing BUT you have about 30 great choices right outside within 3 miles. Beds service cleanliness price all outstanding. Older facility so don't pick if you want everything renovated but if you want a pleasant comfy well maintained place go for it. August 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Economical Choice in Charlotte I've stayed at this hotel twice over the past couple of months. Overall, I recommend this hotel and it's a great choice if you're looking for an economical hotel near downtown Charlotte. SPG recognition was great--I was given a large room with a separate living room during each stay. Beds are comfortable and rooms are well maintained. The only minor suggestion I have for hotel management is to consider limiting the amount of room spray you use in your lobby. Maybe instead of a 10 it could be at a 3. Currently, it sorta knocks you over when you walk into the hotel. August 10, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by No internet for my 2 night stay The hotel and room is generally clean and what I would expect for a four points. I got upgraded to a suite as I'm platinum and that was nice. However, I couldn't work on my laptop at night because the internet was down. I called IT support the first night and they had to reboot the access point. It then worked for about a half hour. I gave up after that. The second evening, after hours of meetings, I was looking forward to sending to reports and internet was still not working. I called the front desk who mentioned they werre aware of the issue and had asked for IT support to dispatch someone. ETA: 2h. After 3 hours I tried again to no avail. It's really a pity as everything else was otherwise nice July 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We had a great stay! Everything was great and Cookie took special care of us at check in. She's a great employee! Thanks to everyone there for a great stay! July 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent We received a free upgrade on our room. We will return to this hotel again if we are in the Charlotte area. Friendly staff, clean rooms. June 26, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:40:26.116-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_1989, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>