Four Points by Sheraton

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent We received a free upgrade on our room. We will return to this hotel again if we are in the Charlotte area. Friendly staff, clean rooms. June 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Charlotte four points We enjoyed our stay. Staff was welcoming, helpful and friendly. Room was clean and bed was very comfortable. The desk clerk helped us find a nearby restaurant. Great experience overall. June 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr When making this reservation I had doubts about the facility; however we found it very clean. Appeared to have been recently remodeled. Good bed, Coffee available in room and in lobby next morning.. I would definitely stay again if traveling in area, April 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service Jansen was very helpful upon check-in. I came in for early check-in and he was able to provide me a room with no hesitation. He told me about amenities and made the process very easy. He was also there to assist me with an unexpected early checkout. The gentleman overnight was also very helpful. I went down at 3am with some requests and he got me everything I needed. April 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Four points Charlotte Our room had ants so that kinda made me feel the hotel was dirty. The lamp bulb busted when I turned it on but I can't say that was the hotels fault as it could be a bad bulb. I do have to say the staff is very helpful and friendly. March 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bare bones Horrible internet connection, despite multiple complaints on multiple stays. There is always something broken or missing. No diet drinks in the mini-store, for days. Refrigeration unit in same store broken for weeks. It seems like the hotel is not looking for repeat guests, but is banking on delayed flyers and captive air crews. It seems that the hotel management just does not care. March 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Multiple stays for work I had multiple rooms at this hotel for the past few weeks and been pleased with everything. Great interstate access for our needs. Rooms have always been clean and staff helped resolved any issues we had. Planning to stay here again next week. February 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service was stellar! Jeff, at the desk greeted us with a big smile, asked if we had eaten dinner, asked could he help us in any way! He was great! Our room was excellent, bed was like sleeping on a cloud! It was clean, well appointed and comfortable. We enjoyed the fitness center the next morning, and ready to continue the 2nd leg of our trip. It was a pleasure to stay here. December 6, 2015
  • 2016-06-29 T12:07:31.949-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_1989, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>