Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Norwood

  • 1125 Boston Providence Turnpike
  • Norwood,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02062
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room and must have a valid credit card.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 200 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always stay here! We continue to stay at this hotel when we need to be in the metro Boston area. The rooms and food are great, and the staff is wonderful! June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel I stay in this hotel several times a month and am never disappointed with the quality of service. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service I stayed at the hotel for a business conference and had a great experience. As a new Mom who is still breastfeeding I required a lot of assistance (late check out, freezer access, fed-ex drop-off, etc) and the staff was very flexible and helpful! Additionally, the food that was provided for breakfast and lunch was fantastic! June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good food options comfortable hotel, very helpful staff, two main negatives--room air conditioning is either non-existant or very cold, shower design is poor--water temp hard to regulate June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable and clean As usual, Sheraton did not disappoint. I was upgraded to a suite, which was nice recognition of my SPG status. Room was very clean with nice decor and bed was super comfy (as all Starwood beds are). Restaurant in hotel was really great for dinner and not unreasonable in terms of food and drink prices like many hotels normally are. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was nice The hotel was very clean. The maid cleaned the room after 4.00 It is to late to make up the room. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and clean rooms Clean and comfortable rooms, courteous staff June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel review Hotel deserved good overall mark. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by helpful front desk rooms very clean and modern, banquet facilities and banquet food and service above expectations June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleanliness Enjoy my stay. Many shoppings area within a few miles. Great stay June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Conference Great food. Facility is nice. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable and clean. Buffett breakfast was great. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff responsiveness! We stayed here last year and decided to return this year since we had such a good time last year. This year Tauny and John were very supportive of us and helped get me around town easily while patiently answering all my questions/needs. I was unhappy with the shower water temperature control and our sink tended to back up. I told this to the front desk and they said they would take care of it but we were checking out. This facility is so beautiful and I can see why people have their functions here! There is ample parking. Thank you. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good business hotel Comfortable room, good breakfast, quiet but Windows should open June 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only South Boston Location Another is needed closer to I-93 route 3 junction. This hotel is inconsistent, I did not feel that it was worth the points redemption, and on booking, the price seemed high. Platinum recognition was very basic. Breakfast was disappointing. Front desk was very cheery on check-in. Housekeeping treated me very oddly when I asked about getting some glass glassware. Facilities are basic and perfectly satisfactory, but the only South Boston Location and not terribly convenient. The pool facility was above average, quite a bit. Given a trial stay to see, will do again if needed. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Everything 5 star rating across the board and the girl who made my coffee for me in the front hall as I walked out was the cherry on top of an already amazing stay! Thanks so much for this treat! Whoever does the hiring there needs a promoting too by the way for they know a good person when they are sitting in front of them! Bistro had awesome burgers too! Hostess was a sweetheart last Friday nite! March 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has no customer service We checked in and the person checking us in said I see you have the free breakfast. My husband and I mentioned how nice that was since the stay was for our anniversary. The next morning we went to eat at the buffet and we were told we needed two coupons. I went to the front desk and was told, there was a mixup and the reservation was for one person and they would only give me one coupon. I said we are together and they mentioned the buffet last night. The hotel clerk then said, well "did your husband stay in the same room as you". I found that rude she was also the person who checked us in. she knew there were two of us and never said a word. November 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Four Points by Sheraton on the Map If you are going to be on the road over 200 nights each year, its important that you find hotels that have amenities and a helpful staff. The staff has always been very willing to help in any way possible. They are pleasant, professional, and welcoming which is more than you can say for most hotels these days. This hotel has: 1) An attached restaurant with full service, as well as room service option. 2) Full buffet breakfast (included in many rates) and you can take a to-go box if you are on the run 3) An indoor pool/hot tub area/gym They leave two papers at your door each morning (Plat Perk?). A great option for a road warrior in the Boston Suburbs May 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small rooms, old school a/c Even on the SPG floor, the rooms are tiny and the bed is right next to the a/c unit that blasts on and off through the night--I woke up almost every cycle. However, restaurant and bar are among the best and the help is friendly and helpful. May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shearton Four Points norwood Good decent hotel. Signs leading to it at I 95 and Neposet and at the roundabout are a bit confusing. Staff good; just not aware of how to get around metro Boston. they did try to be helpful, and were courteous and fast with check-in and check-out. Hotel a bit far from Boston downtown, but halfway between Boston and Providence. Good location for price. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You Everything as expected. Thank You April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! Was in town for an off-premise wedding. After the wedding, we were allowed to use one of the conference rooms, to continue the celebration. This was very nice of the staff/hotel. In fact, all staff that I encountered over the three days, was incredibly helpful/knowledgeable. I greatly appreciated this! Excellent time! I would highly suggest this hotel. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Enjoyable Stay My wife and myself staid at the Four Points for a Mother's Day gift. I accommodations were extremely clean and first class. The pool area is especially nice, great to finally find an indoor heated pool that was actually warm. The staff and food at the One Bistro was great and the morning breakfast buffet a nice touch. The only negative was that a wedding party was staying on our floor and was a little noisy, it would be nice if hotel staff patrolled the floors after events like that to keep the after parties quiet. I would definitely return for a visit. May 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room did not meet expectations Our room was designed poorly The bed was to close to the air conditioner and the unit had no adjustment to direct the flow of air. The air blew on my back and neck all night causing me to wake up with a stiff neck in the morning. The second night we were forced to leave the air conditioner off causing the room to get stuffy. I was very disappointed with the room. We paid a lot of money to stay at your hotel and I feel it was not worth it. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful location for an event! Every aspect of our experience was wonderful. The hotel location was easy to get to from either 95 or 128. The hotel itself is beautiful. The best thing about the hotel is the staff...the staff went out of their way (in a very good way) to make everything perfect. I cannot say enough for the Catering Sales Mgr., Mindy...very detail oriented, insuring that our wedding experience would be perfect. Our waitress, Kate, was so attentive and caring to our every need. The Tiffany Room, was decorated beautifully, like a fairy tale wedding. Whether it was the front desk staff, the staff at the restaurant/bar....everyone we ran into was so professional, and caring to make our experience a total success. October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel My stay would have been better if I had been given one of the "newer" rooms May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay I stayed for a full business week at this hotel and I felt right at home. The room was spacious and well appointed, bathroom very clean and the overall appearance of the hotel was very pleasant. The restaurant and room service were top notch. The exercise room and the pool were absolutely first class. The pool area, with hot tub, was especially enjoyable after a long day of appointments. One other aspect of the hotel that I enjoyed was the beautiful and meticulously kept landscaping, very nice! May 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points, Canton, Ma The hotel is very nice and spacious. The room was nice and did not seem very crowded. The bed was also very comfortable. I felt that I was actually able to sleep each night that I was there. The gym was also good, had a lot of equipment and free weights. While the bathroom was spacious, I felt that the tub was dirty and there was a lot of dirt on the shower curtains. Also, the drainage in the bath tub was pretty slow, and the water would build up a little in the tub and drain out slowly. April 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff The staffs at the front desk and the restaurants were very accommodating and helpful with our requests and needs. The Omelet, waffle and smoothie station at breakfast buffet added a nice touch to the standard continental breakfast spread. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thin Walls Overall the stay was pleasant. However there was one bit of unpleasantness. I arrived Saturday, and both Saturday and Sunday there were Weddings at the hotel. and of course the party would eventually find its way back to the hotel rooms which were apparently right next to mine. And they partied till well into the morning. Also I knew when anyone used the facilities. I could hear every drop like is was in there with them. If it wasn't for a set of noise cancelation headphones I doubt I would have gotten any sleep. May 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>