Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 293 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by No sleep While the room was comfortable, there were several weddings (and maybe other events) going on at the hotel this weekend. Saturday night we did not sleep at all because of the drunk and extremely loud people in the hallways all night long. Our party had a wedding to attend on Sunday and needless to say, we were all exhausted. We were all on different floors and all got no sleep. We did call security throughout the night. The next morning, the front desk didn't offer anything as an apology. This is not good customer service. October 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay Except for the fact that the bed was too soft for my liking. It felt like sleeping on marshmallows. And, could have used 2 bottled waters instead of 1 bottled water for 2 people. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for Boston Used this hotel for two days and commuted to Boston each day. Decided to stay here as Boston hotels were so expensive. Got the train from Norwood Central station which is about a mile away. Must add that the restaurant served us with the best meal of our entire trip (2 weeks) and so can recommend the staff there. Many Thanks October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice hotel I enjoyed my stay here for the conference. The staff was most helpful and the food was excellent. The hotel is very clean as well. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel layout & bathroom fixtures I found the hotel to be excellent overall. However the layout a bit off due to the long walks from the lobby entrance to the elevator nearest my room and then a long hallway walk to the room when upstairs. The elevators were slow also. The bathroom shower was a bit awkward to enter without any grab bars and one had to be in the shower to turn on & adjust the shower valve. The toilet was too low & small also, being round rather than elongated. However, the staff was always most attentive, accommodating, & pleasant. A good & very pleasant stay overall. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MD Enjoyed the amenities and My stay. October 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exhausted and Needed a Bed! We had to go to Boston to visit a dear friend who is in the hospital and unfortunately, dying... Husband wanted to drive home to CT, but by the time we left the hospital, we were both exhausted. We don't know the Boston area, so I called Sheraton and they referred me to Norwood Four Points (they didn't have a room available at the Needham Sheraton, where I originally wanted to stay, because they had an indoor pool). The original room they gave us (a king) was nice but was so far away from the elevators (we are both somewhat handi-capped at this age), so we requested a different room, which was right around the corner from the elevator. The double beds were great and the dinner we had downstairs was ok - we ordered appetizers - some hit the mark, like the mussels and others did not, like the onion soup and the baked brie... Overall, the hotel was just what we needed and gave us a brief respite from reality. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Weekend My family stayed here for a wedding. The hotel was very comfortable. Rooms were clean and good size. Food was great at the wedding and at the breakfast the next morning. The only problem was the fish smell in the hall, near the kitchen. Maybe a better exhaust system? September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wil Stay Again Was staying in MA overnight for work. Exceeded my expecations. The room was spacious, bed comfortable and internet free. The restaurant on site was good as well. I would definitely suggest staying here if you are in the area. The Pure rooms are great. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will return I was completely satisfied from the moment I made my reservation, calling to ask about hotel, transportation etc, to my stay there, for the excellent breakfast. The staff were always pleasant, obliging and helpful in all ways. The room was very clean as well as the complete hotel facility. September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good overall; great staff. The rooms are very comfortable, the staff is outstanding, and the convenience of having a conference center attached is fantastic. However, a chronic problem remains: a business oriented hotel needs to have reliable Internet service. Dropped connections are constant here which is unacceptable. September 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Middle of the road Not overly impressed with the hotel for the price. While in town we stayed in downtown Boston proper for only about $50 more a night and rooms were MUCH nicer. Rooms could use an update...especially the bathrooms. Needs outlets near the bed for charging electronics. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service We were there one night for a concert, we got upgraded to the allergy pure room as those rooms were away from the two weddings that were happening that evening. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A mini vacation Staying at the Four Points by Sheraton in Norwood was a delightful experience. The staff was exceptionally helpful and personable. The pool was clean, warm and child friendly. The room was clean, comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel. September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Facility I was attending a work conference at the hotel and stayed a couple of nights. The staff was extremely accommodating, food was wonderful...it was a great experience. August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicest Four Points by Sheraton out there Definitely the NICEST FOUR POINTS BY SHERATON. Was here for a night for business travel and this hotel exceeded my expectations. Pros: - The facility looks great and is huge - this could easily be a regular Sheraton brand hotel - The breakfast was amazing - FRESH FRUIT SMOOTHIE AND OMELETTE BAR!? - Great space for events - during my stay the Philadelphia Eagles had an event and it still was not crammed - Huge pool, nice gym - Great restaurant/bar Cons: - It's in Norwood - but I guess thats also why the prices are so reasonable August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noise I really love your hotel and had a great experience last time I stayed here. But, this time I could hear my neighbors next door on conference calls and then later in the early evening for drinks. I felt like they were in my room too. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall good experience Stayed in this hotel for 1 night while in town to see a Patriots game. The lobby and the rooms are very nice and clean, and overall the hotel has a great feel. We arrived at 4pm on day of check in and still had to wait 45 mins before they would give us a room. This was frustrating, but they gave us free breakfast vouchers as an apology. The breakfast was excellent. All of the food was very fresh, the staff was polite, and the omelettes were great. I would stay here again when I am in the area. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WAY above and beyond what I expected! I grew up nearby and never remembered any great hotels in the vicinity... well let me tell you, Four Points Norwood was flawless! I was traveling from Wednesday through Monday with my 2-year-old and asked for a room either near the elevator or in a corner as not to disturb other guests if he was loud, and they gave me a great corner room so we only had one neighbor to bother. ;) Our room was spacious and immaculate - the housekeeping staff really outdoes themselves to make sure everything feels fresh. Free bottled water and free internet which took all of two seconds to connect were the great SPG treats! The pool is AMAZING - so warm and lots of places to sit (tables and chairs) nearby. TV was easy to use. A million outlets for charging things. Had buffet breakfast at Z's and it was good (I live in NYC now so it wasn't awesome but absolutely worth the price). Vending machine took care of munchies. Already booking my next stay! Also, front desk staff were kind, and when I was struggling with the luggage dolly a staff member who I think was on a break dropped what he was doing and came to my rescue - that's really impressive. THANK YOU!!! August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by TERRIFIC! This property is tidy, and although the decor could use a bit of an update, the hotel does what is promises: provides a safe and restful haven for the weary traveler. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient We were attending a concert at Gillette Stadium, the hotel was only 7 miles away, reasonably priced, clean and friendly. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as I had expected We were very pleased with our stay. The hotel was fully booked but the staff were wonderful - treating everyone with individual attention. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was fine Nothing exciting about this hotel, but it is a fine place to sleep. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 8/9/14 My daughter and I had a great stay. Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful, and our room was clean and comfortable. We were in town for a concert at Gillette Stadium, and the hotel was conveniently located on the same road. It only took us 20 minutes with concert traffic to arrive back to our hotel. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing I booked the club level and was disappointed that although we were on the club floor there wasn't a lounge or anything extra for being on the club floor. Also, we had to wait quite a bit for someone to come and "lifeguard" the pool area before we were allowed to go into the water. I guess this is a rule enforced by the town of Norwood, however, they simply had an employee come sit by the pool and doubt he was trained as a lifeguard. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel The bed was comfortable, a lot of space in room, good food. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short but Good Stay Our visit was very short, but we were welcomed by the staff as valued SPG members and hotel guests. Our room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Breakfast service was very prompt and the food quite good. Parking was readily available. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect We were there just to sleep - got in late, left early the next day, but very pleased with the room size, bathroom and amenities, bed and pillows, cleanliness. Everything was perfect. Just a few miles from Boston, half the price (or points) than staying in town, and just as nice. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay Staff was friendly and fun. Room was spacious, clean and modern. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All great, but the coffee I'm not a coffee drinker, but my wife and daughter didn't like the taste of the coffee. Maybe a matter of taste. August 4, 2014
  • 2016-04-27 T09:45:21.627-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_293, tr_293
  • loc_en_US, sid_208, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>