Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Norwood

  • 1125 Boston Providence Turnpike
  • Norwood,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02062
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room and must have a valid credit card.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 270 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room did not meet expectations Our room was designed poorly The bed was to close to the air conditioner and the unit had no adjustment to direct the flow of air. The air blew on my back and neck all night causing me to wake up with a stiff neck in the morning. The second night we were forced to leave the air conditioner off causing the room to get stuffy. I was very disappointed with the room. We paid a lot of money to stay at your hotel and I feel it was not worth it. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, super clean rooms - free WiFi! My room was exceptionally clean, comfortable quiet and the internet service was not only free, but worked exceedingly well. The staff at this hotel, goes above and beyond to provide customer service and I was very pleased by one front desk staff person who worked the evenings during my stay, and who assisted me when a toothache interrupted my stay. I highly recommend this hotel for any business or vacation traveler! The food was always excellent! April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Costumer Service a great big thank you to Megan at the front desk- my water heater broken the night before a wedding we were attending and Megan made it possible for my husband and I to check in early and get a hot shower so we were presentable for the wedding. The wedding was so beautiful and the food was great !! the room was clean and comfortable thanks again megan for all your help. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service We were there one night for a concert, we got upgraded to the allergy pure room as those rooms were away from the two weddings that were happening that evening. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room temperature is terrible The room cleanliness, the beds, the linens, all excellent. The complaints I have are about the room setup. First, this is my second stay at this hotel. I come here yearly for a conference. The problems are, that the room is so small, that the temperature control system is right next to the bed. When you put the room on 74° you getting zero air circulation. When you put the room on 73°, you get freezing cold air conditioning blowing directly on you onto the bed. This is quite a difficult dilemma to solve to get sleeping comfortably. Second, the shower! Who thought up that design? You have to actually get in the shower to turn on the faucet, immediately getting sprayed with freezing cold water because the left side of the glass door is permanently sealed closed. It's quite the wake up call! Temperature should be the number one consideration for comfort! October 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy Room We were in Rm. 215 for 3 nights. Just outside our window were what appeared to be the hotel's air conditioning compressors, which hummed and clicked all night. It was a major annoyance, but it was too much trouble to repack and ask for another room. Housekeeping was spotty. One morning we left the room at 09:20 and when we returned at 14:30 the room had not yet been made up. Otherwise the hotel was great. We would come back. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff This hotel has excellent staff. From the moment we arrived at 1am, we felt welcomed. Everyone that works here is so friendly and helpful. Rod offered to store our belongings in the office and waived our upgrade fees due to our situation. Megan at the front desk was so compassionate and kind to us. The room was a good size and fairly comfortable. The staff here exceeded our expectations going above and beyond to treat us well. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice We loved the size of the Sheraton. The restaurant was awesome. We ate at the Bistro lunch and dinner - very good. The hot and cold breakfast buffet was wonderful. The bed was very nice - slept great. We were visiting family close by, so this location was perfect. Close to the T so you can run into Boston if you want. Great staff - very helpful. I would stay here again if we were in the area. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 8/9/14 My daughter and I had a great stay. Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful, and our room was clean and comfortable. We were in town for a concert at Gillette Stadium, and the hotel was conveniently located on the same road. It only took us 20 minutes with concert traffic to arrive back to our hotel. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noise I really love your hotel and had a great experience last time I stayed here. But, this time I could hear my neighbors next door on conference calls and then later in the early evening for drinks. I felt like they were in my room too. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another outstanding visit! Once again, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff, especially at the front desk, is excellent -friendly, caring, knowledgable. Have highly recommended the Four Points Sheraton Norwood to others and our friends, who accompanied us to Boston this past weekend, opted to stay there. They were most impressed as we knew they would be. We look forward to returning in August. Thank you. June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hockey team Hockey teams spoiled visit after being a guest for several years will never return. Hockey team wearing underwear in hot tub sitting on rim dangling feet in hot tub for over an hour no one else could use hot tub. But 5 year old granddaughter was told not ju jump into my arms from bottom rung of ladder. Hockey pal ayers naked in hall and my room was never cleaned till I demanded a day early checkout at. 4 pm February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is great..... My family and I stayed at the hotel. The staff were great, the rooms were wonderful and the hotel very clean. The buffet breakfast was well worth the price. I would recommend this hotel to friends family. I would definitely stay here again. The facilities look great for weddings and business functions. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Facility I was attending a work conference at the hotel and stayed a couple of nights. The staff was extremely accommodating, food was wonderful...it was a great experience. August 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by POOR SOUND PROOFING JUST STAYED A FEW DAYS AGO AND THE HAD VERY POOR SOUND PROOFING BETWEEN ROOM. I COULD HEAR SIMPLE CONVERSATIONS CLEARLY OF THE GUY/GAL NEXT DOOR AND THEIR NORMAL VOLUME TV. EVEN SOME OF THEIR VERY INTIMATE MOMENTS!! AND THEY WEREN'T EVEN TRYING TO LOUD. I AM SURPRISED THAT A HOTEL OF THIS QUALITY DIDN'T HAVE BETTER SOUND PROOFING BETWEEN ROOMS. I DIDNT ANY REST OR SLEEP THAT NIGHT DUE TO THE NOISES. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpriced and small rooms The room, a queen room was pathetically small. Barely enough room to walk around the bed small.... The walls are super thin too, can hear the entire conversation the people next door to us have...and they were not loud either What a horrible room and experience. I would not stay here again! August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect We were there just to sleep - got in late, left early the next day, but very pleased with the room size, bathroom and amenities, bed and pillows, cleanliness. Everything was perfect. Just a few miles from Boston, half the price (or points) than staying in town, and just as nice. August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy Bedroom If you are to stay here, make sure your room is no where near the elevator. We were in Room 501 and every time the elevator was called to a floor, the motors would kick on. It was very loud in the room at all hours of the day and night. As a side note, we were not even adjacent to the elevator, but around the corner and away. There were two that were right next to it which must have been brutal. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A pleasant stay We stayed at the hotel on the weekend of June 21 for an annual conference and was pleasantly surprised for the great comfort and service we received. Room was clean and spacious and our bathroom was roomy and efficient. Our view was not the best, but then we did not spend much time in the room. Overall stay was excellent and would highly recommend. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never cease to amaze!!! I have been holding meetings and private events at this hotel for over 15 years. Hosting national and international clients. As the title says, they never cease to amaze. ALL aspects of this hotel are excellent. The service, staff, food, etc. are exceptional. I know that I never have to worry about anything when I use this hotel. They have every detail covered. All I can say is THANKS !!!! August 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great wedding staff. My son recently had his wedding reception at the Tiffany Ball room. The wedding assistants were very attentive The food was great-I would highly recommend this facility. We stayed for two nights and was fairly happy with the accomodations-the only complaint would be that the blower for the air condition was blowing directly on us as we slept. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short but Good Stay Our visit was very short, but we were welcomed by the staff as valued SPG members and hotel guests. Our room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Breakfast service was very prompt and the food quite good. Parking was readily available. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Did right by us We've stayed at this hotel for the last few years after Jimmy Buffett shows. Last year we had a very unpleasant experience however the hotel GM and Asst. GM did the right thing and offered us a comp room this year. We stayed and have a pleasant evening. In this day and age when so many businesses forgot about customer service, This hotel surely did NOT and will have us back again! June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always exceeds expectations! The backbone of the high marks come from the exceptional service and professionalism given by the front desk staff. Not a typical review writer, but was so motivated by their consistency and high level of professionalism I've always received at this location. Not just "Stepford Staff" but warm and genuine. They ALL deserve a big raise! (or at the least praise and recognition!!) July 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by TV options The hotel has great features. However, it would have been nice tv options could please all consumers..example: I was there for the weekend just to relax, I was not able to tune in channels that I will access at home such as the spanish channels. So I felt forced to watch only the english channels witch were not bad but would have love to see what was going on news wise. thnks January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WEDDING I was recently at Four Points for my best friend's wedding reception. The staff was unbelievably delightful! From the minute the wedding party had arrived, they were right by our sides to make sure we were taken care of. Through the night, the waiters, DJ, bartenders were just excellent!!! I HIGHLY recommend this for a wedding reception and even for a place to stay the night. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shearton Four Points norwood Good decent hotel. Signs leading to it at I 95 and Neposet and at the roundabout are a bit confusing. Staff good; just not aware of how to get around metro Boston. they did try to be helpful, and were courteous and fast with check-in and check-out. Hotel a bit far from Boston downtown, but halfway between Boston and Providence. Good location for price. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable and clean As usual, Sheraton did not disappoint. I was upgraded to a suite, which was nice recognition of my SPG status. Room was very clean with nice decor and bed was super comfy (as all Starwood beds are). Restaurant in hotel was really great for dinner and not unreasonable in terms of food and drink prices like many hotels normally are. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! Was in town for an off-premise wedding. After the wedding, we were allowed to use one of the conference rooms, to continue the celebration. This was very nice of the staff/hotel. In fact, all staff that I encountered over the three days, was incredibly helpful/knowledgeable. I greatly appreciated this! Excellent time! I would highly suggest this hotel. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel was great the front desk staff was very helpful. We told them it was our 30th anniversary. While we were out they left us a goodie bag of snacks to eat when we returned after a concert. Very thoughtful of the staff. They helped us with directions to Mansfield stadium. July 29, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>