Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Norwood

  • 1125 Boston Providence Turnpike
  • Norwood,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02062
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room and must have a valid credit card.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 274 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! Was in town for an off-premise wedding. After the wedding, we were allowed to use one of the conference rooms, to continue the celebration. This was very nice of the staff/hotel. In fact, all staff that I encountered over the three days, was incredibly helpful/knowledgeable. I greatly appreciated this! Excellent time! I would highly suggest this hotel. May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only South Boston Location Another is needed closer to I-93 route 3 junction. This hotel is inconsistent, I did not feel that it was worth the points redemption, and on booking, the price seemed high. Platinum recognition was very basic. Breakfast was disappointing. Front desk was very cheery on check-in. Housekeeping treated me very oddly when I asked about getting some glass glassware. Facilities are basic and perfectly satisfactory, but the only South Boston Location and not terribly convenient. The pool facility was above average, quite a bit. Given a trial stay to see, will do again if needed. May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room did not meet expectations Our room was designed poorly The bed was to close to the air conditioner and the unit had no adjustment to direct the flow of air. The air blew on my back and neck all night causing me to wake up with a stiff neck in the morning. The second night we were forced to leave the air conditioner off causing the room to get stuffy. I was very disappointed with the room. We paid a lot of money to stay at your hotel and I feel it was not worth it. May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel My stay would have been better if I had been given one of the "newer" rooms May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rooms for those with allergies Interest inthose with allergies May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Enjoyable Stay My wife and myself staid at the Four Points for a Mother's Day gift. I accommodations were extremely clean and first class. The pool area is especially nice, great to finally find an indoor heated pool that was actually warm. The staff and food at the One Bistro was great and the morning breakfast buffet a nice touch. The only negative was that a wedding party was staying on our floor and was a little noisy, it would be nice if hotel staff patrolled the floors after events like that to keep the after parties quiet. I would definitely return for a visit. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff The staffs at the front desk and the restaurants were very accommodating and helpful with our requests and needs. The Omelet, waffle and smoothie station at breakfast buffet added a nice touch to the standard continental breakfast spread. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Nice hotel with a nice bar with good food. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Its better than camping... The "One Bistro" bar has OK food and a decent enough alcohol selection. I was kind of surprised to see a "Queen" size bed -- but it was certainly manageable. For my purposes [being central to meetings] it was without a doubt the best choice in the area... as a "vacation destination", unless you have family in Norwood... go to Boston or Providence. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent conference facilities Overall I would say the rooms were good to average - no real complaints. Conference rooms were excellent as were the amenities provided like snacks, paper and pens, plenty of power outlets, clean bathrooms, etc. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great cuatomer service Great stay at this very friendly hotel. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel; great staff. This hotel, which is really quite a distance from Boston Logan Airport, was the site of a conference I was attending. The hotel itself is nice, though one of two central elevators was not functioning throughout the 5 days I was present. The sleeping room was convenient, with plenty of electrical outlets for devices, free wi-fi, and bottles of water provided to SPG members. The design of the shower was a little funky---you had to be in the shower itself to turn on the water, so it wasn't really possible to warm the water first. Stationary glass panel and a sliding glass door prevented you from just reaching in and starting the water in advance of the shower. A little inconvenient, but not terrible. Overall the facility was great for the conference. I thought the food was a little uneven in the restaurant, though the seafood chowder was wonderful, as was the Ceasar salad. Unfortunately there are no other dining options, unless you have a rental car available. Great and accommodating staff! $100+ car service each way for Boston Airport was the only real negative. May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay The facility was well clean and maintained. For conference goers, this was very well hosted- food, drinks, classroom sizes, overall organization and cleanliness all top notch. Hotel rooms are on the small side, but clean and tidy. Overall, a nice stay. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thin Walls Overall the stay was pleasant. However there was one bit of unpleasantness. I arrived Saturday, and both Saturday and Sunday there were Weddings at the hotel. and of course the party would eventually find its way back to the hotel rooms which were apparently right next to mine. And they partied till well into the morning. Also I knew when anyone used the facilities. I could hear every drop like is was in there with them. If it wasn't for a set of noise cancelation headphones I doubt I would have gotten any sleep. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You Everything as expected. Thank You April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Nice hotel with great service and food.... April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Trip I enjoyed my stay and the staff are wonderful. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant and attentive staff From check-in to check-out across the board each employee was eager to be of assistance. Everyone always had a smile and a great sense of humor. March 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front desk staff needs to focus better on individual guest records This hotel incorrectly recorded my stay as part of a prepaid group reservation and therefore denied my SPG points and stay credit. Consequently, SPG agents made me state my case to the research team and to send a copy of my room folio to prove it was a qualifying stay. I was ultimately credited properly but I feel the hotel should provide some compensation to offset my inconvenience, especially since it was the fault of an incompetent desk clerk. So far, they have not. Otherwise the hotel experience was very good. March 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Staff are all great. Go out of their way to be welcoming. Rooms are comfortable, clean and room enough to spread out. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Customer Service From the moment I stepped up to the registration desk until after I left (I called to check on a receipt) I received not only timely, efficient, friendly and responsive customer service. Jerry at the front desk was the best; Megan at the Front Desk, Room Service and Housekeeping also provided top quality service. Thank you all! March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great conference facility Accommodating staff, prompt and professional set up and turnover between sessions, great food March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Everything 5 star rating across the board and the girl who made my coffee for me in the front hall as I walked out was the cherry on top of an already amazing stay! Thanks so much for this treat! Whoever does the hiring there needs a promoting too by the way for they know a good person when they are sitting in front of them! Bistro had awesome burgers too! Hostess was a sweetheart last Friday nite! March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel - great stay The hotel exceeded my expectation. The staff at the front desk were friendly. The room was a nice size and the beds were very comfortable. The pool was very relaxing with a tropical flair to it. My family had a nice time. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Division Underwriting Manager Excellent in all regards. March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was a good experience I only stayed there for one night but the room was great. big king bet. woke up in the morning and had a great breakfast . i would stayed here again March 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below Expectations The TV did not work and I could hear conversations/noise from the rooms on either side of me. The "Pure" themed room is not worth any extra fee. All it has is a loud air "purifier" which did not make a noticeable difference to me. February 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by noisy air conditioning unit The room was nice and comfortable and clean. However, there was a problem with the air conditioning unit in our room and it made a loud noise all night causing us not to get a good night's sleep. It was too late to call maintenance as it was after midnight so we had to deal with this all night. Other than that the hotel was nice and the beds were comfortable. February 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hockey team Hockey teams spoiled visit after being a guest for several years will never return. Hockey team wearing underwear in hot tub sitting on rim dangling feet in hot tub for over an hour no one else could use hot tub. But 5 year old granddaughter was told not ju jump into my arms from bottom rung of ladder. Hockey pal ayers naked in hall and my room was never cleaned till I demanded a day early checkout at. 4 pm February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treated like family! Greatly enjoyed my stay with a friend for a "girls' weekend." The hotel staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly. Fantastic pool and great restaurant too. We felt right at home and totally relaxed. I've stayed here before and will definitely stay again! February 13, 2014
  • 2015-04-24T18:39:43.578-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_274, tr_274
  • loc_en_US, sid_208, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>