Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 294 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay The facility was well clean and maintained. For conference goers, this was very well hosted- food, drinks, classroom sizes, overall organization and cleanliness all top notch. Hotel rooms are on the small side, but clean and tidy. Overall, a nice stay. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thin Walls Overall the stay was pleasant. However there was one bit of unpleasantness. I arrived Saturday, and both Saturday and Sunday there were Weddings at the hotel. and of course the party would eventually find its way back to the hotel rooms which were apparently right next to mine. And they partied till well into the morning. Also I knew when anyone used the facilities. I could hear every drop like is was in there with them. If it wasn't for a set of noise cancelation headphones I doubt I would have gotten any sleep. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You Everything as expected. Thank You April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Nice hotel with great service and food.... April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Trip I enjoyed my stay and the staff are wonderful. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant and attentive staff From check-in to check-out across the board each employee was eager to be of assistance. Everyone always had a smile and a great sense of humor. March 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front desk staff needs to focus better on individual guest records This hotel incorrectly recorded my stay as part of a prepaid group reservation and therefore denied my SPG points and stay credit. Consequently, SPG agents made me state my case to the research team and to send a copy of my room folio to prove it was a qualifying stay. I was ultimately credited properly but I feel the hotel should provide some compensation to offset my inconvenience, especially since it was the fault of an incompetent desk clerk. So far, they have not. Otherwise the hotel experience was very good. March 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Staff are all great. Go out of their way to be welcoming. Rooms are comfortable, clean and room enough to spread out. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Customer Service From the moment I stepped up to the registration desk until after I left (I called to check on a receipt) I received not only timely, efficient, friendly and responsive customer service. Jerry at the front desk was the best; Megan at the Front Desk, Room Service and Housekeeping also provided top quality service. Thank you all! March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great conference facility Accommodating staff, prompt and professional set up and turnover between sessions, great food March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Everything 5 star rating across the board and the girl who made my coffee for me in the front hall as I walked out was the cherry on top of an already amazing stay! Thanks so much for this treat! Whoever does the hiring there needs a promoting too by the way for they know a good person when they are sitting in front of them! Bistro had awesome burgers too! Hostess was a sweetheart last Friday nite! March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel - great stay The hotel exceeded my expectation. The staff at the front desk were friendly. The room was a nice size and the beds were very comfortable. The pool was very relaxing with a tropical flair to it. My family had a nice time. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Division Underwriting Manager Excellent in all regards. March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was a good experience I only stayed there for one night but the room was great. big king bet. woke up in the morning and had a great breakfast . i would stayed here again March 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below Expectations The TV did not work and I could hear conversations/noise from the rooms on either side of me. The "Pure" themed room is not worth any extra fee. All it has is a loud air "purifier" which did not make a noticeable difference to me. February 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by noisy air conditioning unit The room was nice and comfortable and clean. However, there was a problem with the air conditioning unit in our room and it made a loud noise all night causing us not to get a good night's sleep. It was too late to call maintenance as it was after midnight so we had to deal with this all night. Other than that the hotel was nice and the beds were comfortable. February 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hockey team Hockey teams spoiled visit after being a guest for several years will never return. Hockey team wearing underwear in hot tub sitting on rim dangling feet in hot tub for over an hour no one else could use hot tub. But 5 year old granddaughter was told not ju jump into my arms from bottom rung of ladder. Hockey pal ayers naked in hall and my room was never cleaned till I demanded a day early checkout at. 4 pm February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treated like family! Greatly enjoyed my stay with a friend for a "girls' weekend." The hotel staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly. Fantastic pool and great restaurant too. We felt right at home and totally relaxed. I've stayed here before and will definitely stay again! February 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service and food - need new exercise equipment I love the restaurant here and the service is great. I stay here often and it is convenient and friendly. Only issue they could use some new treadmills. They have really gotten their years of usage and need replaced. February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay! i only stayed one night. The room was small but met my needs. the bed was very comftable nice pillows, and the room was very clean! overall excellent stay! February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has it all The hotel is an easy commute to and from Boston as well as Providence. Accomodations exceeded my expectations, rooms were spacious, functional, clean, and the staff was eficient and courteous. Then there was the food, excellent with a wide variety. The pool and excercise room were also neat and clean. There was also ample parking. January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I cannot say enough about this hotel! My husband and I stayed here for 8 nights while attending a conference. We ate all meals at the hotel; some catered to our group and some in the restaurants. All of the staff seemed dedicated to serving guests and every employee we met was very friendly. The food was amazing. I am a vegetarian and the food was fabulous. I have been to many conferences and never had meals like this. We used the fitness room and the pool and hot tub. Equipment worked and everything was spotless. January 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding reception Stay I was at the hotel for a wedding reception held at the hotel and it was amazing! The staff were excellent, the reception was fantastic from the food to the venue to the attentive staff. Highly recommended for any function! January 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice Facility Great facility that contains nearly all features that business could want with conference facilitiy, Hotel, Dining, and business dining for large crowds. A unique facility that has it all and the convenience for international travelers. December 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanksgiving family fun decided to take me family to a hotel after Thanksgiving. We had a great time. Pool was nice and the jacuzzi was a good size. Breakfast buffet was also wonderful. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place I enjoyed my stay here. Hotel was very clean and the staff was curtious. I would recommend to others. Would return December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by always the best this is the best hotel. everything is excellent. great service, great caring staff. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Four Points! This is an excellent Four Points! I was welcomed immediately at the front desk and greeted by all staff that passed by. This is a sparkling clean and professional hotel. I can't wait to book another stay here! November 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable, friendly hotel I stayed here three nights on a business trip. I used the shuttle service which was very convenient and they were flexible. All staff was very friendly and welcoming. The food was very good with the notable exception of the coffee -- even in the restaurant it was not good. The hotel offers the option of foregoing houskeeping services, which I am not altogether sure I think is a great thing. It is promoted as a "green option" but if you re-use the towels and bedding, seems like that is plenty green even if you have your room made up. Housekeeping had a few minor omissions but overall I thought it was fine. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good interior layout in one wing First room assigned was like a dorm room! Website was not clear on rates for AAA November 11, 2013
  • 2016-07-23 T12:42:09.117-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_294, tr_294
  • loc_en_US, sid_208, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>