Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Norwood

  • 1125 Boston Providence Turnpike
  • Norwood,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02062
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und eine gültige Kreditkarte besitzen.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 272 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall very strong Beautiful public areas. Amazing restaurant One Bistro. You know it's good, because locals from the area even come to eat here. Staff responsiveness was very good, very helpful with train schedules,mean information, informed us of starwoods new partnership with Uber too. Had a poor lifeguard at the pool who did not enforce minimum age in the hot tub. It became overrun with small children splashing and screaming. Also was a shortage of towels in the pool area. Our first stay not on an SPG floor in a hotel that offered one since being elite. Was disappointing, however we were in the purifier air rooms which were pleasant enough. Decor is a bit dated and too many scuffs on the bathroom mirror and old style uncomfortable bathroom tiles for my taste. Location is very easy to get into boston Back Bay and North station (sadly not south station though). Would return again if not staying downtown. March 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has no customer service We checked in and the person checking us in said I see you have the free breakfast. My husband and I mentioned how nice that was since the stay was for our anniversary. The next morning we went to eat at the buffet and we were told we needed two coupons. I went to the front desk and was told, there was a mixup and the reservation was for one person and they would only give me one coupon. I said we are together and they mentioned the buffet last night. The hotel clerk then said, well "did your husband stay in the same room as you". I found that rude she was also the person who checked us in. she knew there were two of us and never said a word. November 23, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location I reserved 5 rooms for my children, daughter-in-law, grandchildren, girl friend, her family & myself. We were a party of 18. The staff was very accomidating, the rooms were a good size & clean, we had lunch at their resteraunt, One Bestro, food was great along with their staff. They were very accomidating with room service. Everyone had a great 2 days, especially the kids as we have had extreme snow fall since 1/24 and 6 snow days from school closing. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Four Points by Sheraton on the Map If you are going to be on the road over 200 nights each year, its important that you find hotels that have amenities and a helpful staff. The staff has always been very willing to help in any way possible. They are pleasant, professional, and welcoming which is more than you can say for most hotels these days. This hotel has: 1) An attached restaurant with full service, as well as room service option. 2) Full buffet breakfast (included in many rates) and you can take a to-go box if you are on the run 3) An indoor pool/hot tub area/gym They leave two papers at your door each morning (Plat Perk?). A great option for a road warrior in the Boston Suburbs May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Everything 5 star rating across the board and the girl who made my coffee for me in the front hall as I walked out was the cherry on top of an already amazing stay! Thanks so much for this treat! Whoever does the hiring there needs a promoting too by the way for they know a good person when they are sitting in front of them! Bistro had awesome burgers too! Hostess was a sweetheart last Friday nite! March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful location for an event! Every aspect of our experience was wonderful. The hotel location was easy to get to from either 95 or 128. The hotel itself is beautiful. The best thing about the hotel is the staff...the staff went out of their way (in a very good way) to make everything perfect. I cannot say enough for the Catering Sales Mgr., Mindy...very detail oriented, insuring that our wedding experience would be perfect. Our waitress, Kate, was so attentive and caring to our every need. The Tiffany Room, was decorated beautifully, like a fairy tale wedding. Whether it was the front desk staff, the staff at the restaurant/bar....everyone we ran into was so professional, and caring to make our experience a total success. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel layout & bathroom fixtures I found the hotel to be excellent overall. However the layout a bit off due to the long walks from the lobby entrance to the elevator nearest my room and then a long hallway walk to the room when upstairs. The elevators were slow also. The bathroom shower was a bit awkward to enter without any grab bars and one had to be in the shower to turn on & adjust the shower valve. The toilet was too low & small also, being round rather than elongated. However, the staff was always most attentive, accommodating, & pleasant. A good & very pleasant stay overall. October 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bed Was Amazing - Room & Food Not So Much I stayed at this hotel because of friend of my boyfriend was having his wedding reception here. The ballrooms were amazing! The food on the other hand was not up to par. Our room was SO SMALL! Even with a queen bed it was extremely small. The bed however was really comfortable. I fell asleep in no time. The hotel is also hard to get to. That road is ridiculous. You can barely see the hotel from the road. I know it took us about 15 extra minutes if not more to find the place. Overall the best thing about this hotel was the bed. The service was average for what you expect these days. The food was below average for me. January 2, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T17:43:05.823-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_272, tr_272
  • loc_en_US, sid_208, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>