Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Norwood

  • 1125 Boston Providence Turnpike
  • Norwood,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02062
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room and must have a valid credit card.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 274 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel I have been coming here regularly for work for the past 7 months. I cannot say enough about what a positive experience I've had at Four Points, Norwood. I've been staying in the "pure zone" section of the hotel. The rooms are very clean and extremely comfortable. I have been sleeping so well. Each time I come I am greeted by friendly, pleasant, and efficient front desk staff. Parking is free, there are free water bottles and coffee in the room, and breakfast is included. The breakfast is wonderful - fresh seasonal smoothies daily, healthy oatmeal, and nice eggs made to order on the spot. The scene at One Bistro, the hotel restaurant and bar, is festive and fun. The food is excellent - everything from the fish and meat to the salads and original desserts. The bartenders and servers are ALL lovely! I feel very at home here and I'm grateful for such fine service. It's very clear that the hotel runs smoothly without a hitch. I will be back, monthly! Thanks, Michelle April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service This hotel serves all the needs I could want in a hotel. March 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall very strong Beautiful public areas. Amazing restaurant One Bistro. You know it's good, because locals from the area even come to eat here. Staff responsiveness was very good, very helpful with train schedules,mean information, informed us of starwoods new partnership with Uber too. Had a poor lifeguard at the pool who did not enforce minimum age in the hot tub. It became overrun with small children splashing and screaming. Also was a shortage of towels in the pool area. Our first stay not on an SPG floor in a hotel that offered one since being elite. Was disappointing, however we were in the purifier air rooms which were pleasant enough. Decor is a bit dated and too many scuffs on the bathroom mirror and old style uncomfortable bathroom tiles for my taste. Location is very easy to get into boston Back Bay and North station (sadly not south station though). Would return again if not staying downtown. March 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location I reserved 5 rooms for my children, daughter-in-law, grandchildren, girl friend, her family & myself. We were a party of 18. The staff was very accomidating, the rooms were a good size & clean, we had lunch at their resteraunt, One Bestro, food was great along with their staff. They were very accomidating with room service. Everyone had a great 2 days, especially the kids as we have had extreme snow fall since 1/24 and 6 snow days from school closing. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff. We needed an early arrival and they were able to help us as we were traveling a distance to a Bat Mitzvah reception at the hotel and needed to change our clothes. The front desk staff was extremely kind in accommodating us. Thank you. January 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bed Was Amazing - Room & Food Not So Much I stayed at this hotel because of friend of my boyfriend was having his wedding reception here. The ballrooms were amazing! The food on the other hand was not up to par. Our room was SO SMALL! Even with a queen bed it was extremely small. The bed however was really comfortable. I fell asleep in no time. The hotel is also hard to get to. That road is ridiculous. You can barely see the hotel from the road. I know it took us about 15 extra minutes if not more to find the place. Overall the best thing about this hotel was the bed. The service was average for what you expect these days. The food was below average for me. January 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great facility and service My husband and I stayed over one night to attend a wedding and reception. I called early on the morning of the wedding to see if we could check-in early. I was told that our room was clean and waiting for us, so we could check-in any time. From the minute we arrived at the hotel, the staff couldn't have been nicer or more attentive. Our room was clean and comfortable. Great food at the reception and breakfast the next morning. Our only complaints were that the pillows were soft and we couldn't seem to regulate the heater, so cold air wasn't blowing on us. December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Accomodations I arrived on Friday for a two day Conference. The rooms were very clean and modern. The staff were all friendly and very responsive. The food was good and the internet and parking was free. They had an inside pool area and a life guard. They also had a clean exercise room. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and will definitely return. December 9, 2014
  • 2015-05-01T19:39:17.915-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_274, tr_274
  • loc_en_US, sid_208, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>