Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful Staff!! When I arrived on a flight to Bangor and my bag did not, the staff went out of their way to make me comfortable and they helped to make a bad situation much more bearable. Truly kind, considerate and professional service!!! October 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by four points bangor not the best Way overpriced and way outdated. bathroom was awful..wallpaper peeling, sink not draining, shower was leaking all over. front desk check in -very indifferent Hotel has nerve charging almost 190 a night October 6, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only SPG around. Needs work There aren't any other SPG properties in the area so this is it. This hotel needs a renovation. Everything is old and cheap. The fake leather on the office chair is peeling and flakey. The coffe maker is one of the cheapest models I've ever seen. That sums up the whole hotel. Everything looks and feels cheap. Except the rate of course. Way overpriced for what feels like a cheap motel. There were flies in my room each night. Not sure where they are coming from, but since it's September they at least move slow and are easy to kill. The pillows are cheap and not comfortable. The bed is saggy and looks like it's 20 years old. All that being said, every employee I dealt with was a pleasure. The food at the restaurant was fantastic. They changed their policy and platinum guests now get a $15 voucher towards breakfast. That's generous. I will stay here again, but I wish management would put some money into the hotel. September 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Experience Starting with Check-in The person who checked us in did everything possible to make sure that our stay was as enjoyable as possible. We have dealt with him in the past and he is one of the reasons we keep coming back. September 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff - Mixed Review Staff at the front desk were amazingly wonderful--helpful, courteous, kind, personable. In the Godfrey's restaurant, another story emerges. At the bar, I waited 10 minutes for assistance; only 3 others at the bar and about 4 sitting at the tables. No one needed assistance but me. I tracked down 1 table attendant in a separate room of the restaurant for help. In her surly voice and with a despicable attitude, she would not help or lead me to someone who could. She was busy with thumbs on her cell phone. I finally found the bar tender/night manager. I requested assistance 3 times,and 3 times he told me he was busy talking with an older couple at a table. Subsequently, he agreed to help, but I was so irritated I left. I reported this incident to 2 front desk staff, 1 of whom said he would report it up the chain of authority. July 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel have a good airport view Best view of airport but need improvement with beds , so don't expect the most comfortable sleep May 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by DAV Dept. of Maine Convention The Four Points by Sheraton Hotel staff are very professional and tend to all client needs therefore making the stay comfortable and pleasant. May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Experience in A Long Time I would have to say that this was the best hotel experience that I have had in a long time. From check in to check out I was happy with the service that we had received at this Four Points. The staff were friendly, above what I would have expected! The food at the restaurant was very good and reasonable priced. The hotel was very clean and in good repair. Will be visiting again soon! January 5, 2016
  • 2016-10-23 T10:05:57.483-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_187, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_212, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>