Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・バンゴアエアポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 04401
  • メイン,
  • バンゴア
  • 308 Godfrey Blvd.
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 177 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for what it is! So easy to deal with an early morning flight by checking in to Four Points the afternoon before. We asked for, and got, an early check-in. Hotel staff very friendly and efficient. We had trouble with our keys and printing boarding passes and both things were handled immediately and successfully. Cab info was readily available and also the suggestion of a bus if needed. Would stay here again. August 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sound level I have stayed with Four Points @ Bangor,Me for 5 years now. The sound between rooms is a big issue.I have been awakened during the night either by televisions too loud or people in their rooms talking too loudly or out in the halls. So far nothing has changed in 5 years. This would be my biggest complaint. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent customer service The staff at the front desk provided us excellent customer service with a personal problem we had. The young lady at the front desk (I think her name was Veronica or at least started with a V) went above and beyond to help us resolve our problem. Thank you so much. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like home Love checking into this hotel! Tom, at the front desk, knows us by name and is always happy to see us! We have used this hotel for years and Tom has always checked us in. It is comforting to have such a warm welcome everytime. It feels like coming home!! We always have a great sleep because the pillows are the best. The free coffee in the lobby is an added bonus. The staff at Godfreys go out of their way to serve us especially Steven. We highly recommend this hotel. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value Excellent Value, very attentive staff and very convenient. November 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and convenien What more can you ask for after a long day of travel but a friendly, easy check in at a most convenient location that has great service on top of it all. November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Ecellent airport proximity that offers excellent long and short term parking. Very friendly and accomodating staff. Hotel restaurant sevred great food. Very tasty! October 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overcharged Bill Reservation said $99.88 Bill at checkout said $99.88 with a $0 balance owed Charges submitted to my VISA $114.40 Called to find out why but accountant never available; left voicemail detailed info & request to be contacted - no response. (1) I will contest the overcharge and provide VISA with my written documentation of $99.88 This isn't the way to interact with previous guests October 22, 2014
  • 2015-09-02T19:54:04.554-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_177, tr_177
  • loc_en_US, sid_212, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>