Four Points by Sheraton

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Experience in A Long Time I would have to say that this was the best hotel experience that I have had in a long time. From check in to check out I was happy with the service that we had received at this Four Points. The staff were friendly, above what I would have expected! The food at the restaurant was very good and reasonable priced. The hotel was very clean and in good repair. Will be visiting again soon! January 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is so clean and comfortable! We are always very well taken care of here, every one that comes in contact with us is always friendly and helpful. The rooms are modern, clean and we love the view overlooking the city. December 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view ,great food,great stay This hotel did everything right. Great staff, Tom and Donna. Made me feel right at home. The overall experience was a 10. October 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for what it is! So easy to deal with an early morning flight by checking in to Four Points the afternoon before. We asked for, and got, an early check-in. Hotel staff very friendly and efficient. We had trouble with our keys and printing boarding passes and both things were handled immediately and successfully. Cab info was readily available and also the suggestion of a bus if needed. Would stay here again. August 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sound level I have stayed with Four Points @ Bangor,Me for 5 years now. The sound between rooms is a big issue.I have been awakened during the night either by televisions too loud or people in their rooms talking too loudly or out in the halls. So far nothing has changed in 5 years. This would be my biggest complaint. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent customer service The staff at the front desk provided us excellent customer service with a personal problem we had. The young lady at the front desk (I think her name was Veronica or at least started with a V) went above and beyond to help us resolve our problem. Thank you so much. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like home Love checking into this hotel! Tom, at the front desk, knows us by name and is always happy to see us! We have used this hotel for years and Tom has always checked us in. It is comforting to have such a warm welcome everytime. It feels like coming home!! We always have a great sleep because the pillows are the best. The free coffee in the lobby is an added bonus. The staff at Godfreys go out of their way to serve us especially Steven. We highly recommend this hotel. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value Excellent Value, very attentive staff and very convenient. November 21, 2014
  • 2016-04-29 T07:49:54.667-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_180, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_212, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>