Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Vancouver Airport

  • 8368 Alexandra Road
  • Richmond,
  • British Columbia
  • V6X 4A6
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 19 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sleep! Had a great short stay at the Four Points Vancouver Airport with my family this past weekend! The beds were extremely comfortable - one of the best sleeps I ever had! The Four Points Comfort beds are amazing! The breakfast buffet was also a great option, avoiding waiting time at the restaurant if you have to get going early and the F&B service was great - very attentive service! August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Accomodation Overall the hotel is good; the staff was very helpful and nice. However there are a couple of things that hotel needs to improve. The room door seems to be thin as I could hear other guest walking and talking on the hallway. And a minor upset was that there was no food available after 10PM because the cooks leave at the time. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk check in Excellent I forgot the name of the front desk rep agent that checked me in that night. There were 2 ladies there but I did not care much about the other lady. I would like to give the credit and recognition to the right front desk agent. I was glad that I approached her and not the other. She made everything worked for me and went out of her way to accommodate me. She should be commended for her great service ethics. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chill & relax Close to any attractions. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location close to the airport and great amenities near the hotel August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best in class there is everything about this place giving us a nice warm and charming feeling about it. a big surprise for us, as a four point property, and easily beat many of our westin and sheraton stays in north america. first we were greeted by the night shift manager, Roy, who was super attentive and professional in handling our checking in and room was efficient and sizable, left alone the bed was supper comfortable as well (another nice surprise). the morning staff, Jason was equally helpful and superbly professional in ensuring all our needs were dealt swiftly. so thank you everyone, big thumb-up. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Airport Location Room was nice, however, the air conditioning blows right on the bed. They need to vent it to another location not on the bed while you are sleeping. The hotel bar/restaurant was not open on the weekend. They charge you $10/day to park your card. As an SPG Gold member this should be waived. Staff was very nice at this hotel. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disapponited No access to pool or hot tub. Restaurant closes at 9:30 on a Thursday night. Late arrivals have to look elsewhere for a meal. Garbage and recycling bins were full with the last client’s trash. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and newly renovated In the heart of Chinese village in Richmond, easy access to many Chinese restaurants and stores. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by NH Traveler Hotel was a reasonable alternative to the very high prices at the port of Vancouver. Taxi ride to port was 15 - 20 mins. Free transfer from airport to hotel. Hotel next to mall if you need anything. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very convenient location to restaurants and train. Very nice & clean hotel. Great service and close to all attractions. Canada line is 5 minute walk from hotel. Best way to experience local foods. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recently refurnished Hotel has a very fresh feel, having been recently refurnished. Rooms and staff are nice. Location fit our needs. Very satsified after a week-long stay. July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food and beverage was horrible The coffee was the worst ever -gag, and the breakfast buffet was mediocre in both quality and options. Very nice rooms and great bed - what a contrast with the food! July 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Daily house keeping needs improvement Stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. Daily house keeping need to be improved; hairs and tissue not picked up and left in the bathroom floor and the shower had not been cleaned. The carpet was not vacuumed. The towels were "grayish" in color, stiff and something inside the towel that scratched my face. We had never stay in a hotel with towels in such a bad condition. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy place to stay Comfy bed and room. Attractive lobby. Nice workout room. Lots of stores nod restaurants nearby. July 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by xx Needs work. Not usual standard July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location This hotel has very good location. Very convenient to restaurants, malls, shops. Hotel guests should have free parking, insteadof $10 per night. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a great hotel Overall the hotel is clean, the bed and pillow are super. The staffs in all areas are very friendly and helpful. I have stayed in this hotel for the last five years, it meets my expectations. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value for a 4.5 star The rooms were much better than my previous stay here. Convenient location and reasonable parking rate. Very polite and friendly staff. I will come again July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A solid hotel. Nothing special. Just needed a place to stay for the night near the airport. The facilities were fine. No real complaints but nothing standout either. Food in the restaurant was extremely pricey but the hotel is located right next to numerous Asian-cuisine restaurants. Staff was friendly and the free shuttle to the airport was nice to have. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super nice and clean room We've enjoyed our stay a lot with the free airport shuttle and professional services. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value - clean, modern hotel Hotel has undergone a recent renovation - rooms are clean, modern and nice. Hotel was quiet and staff was generally helpful but may have been stretched when we visited. Hotel is close to Landsdowne mall and has a number of Asian restaurants in the vicinity. Parking is not free - this was surprising since we went over the weekend and this was not a high traffic area. Would have been nice to have free parking. Also, we had an electric vehicle and would have preferred a power outlet in the parking area for EV charging. Outlets exist, but the recent renovations have caused these to no longer function. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by new looking newly remodel with beautiful decor. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Walking distance to restaurants and shopping Hotel is newly renovated.very comfortable beds.close to many good and reasonable restaurants. Very easy self parking. Or you can use the free shuttle to and back the YVR. Front desk lady is very nice and helpful. Will come back next time . July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by it has great location clean, newer facility, convenience, airport close, light rail to city center, shopping July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by HELPFULL!!! I left my passport in the safe and they contacted me and had it waiting at the front desk so that I didn't miss my flight. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by way better than most 4 points great for a 4 points. Only complain is parking for guest costs $10/day. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable & Convenient We stayed here the night before flying out. Everything was just as it should be. The desk staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was excellent. The one flaw was that the shower could not be turned on without spraying yourself with cold water. It is a design flaw. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great First Experience My wife and I used the hotel as a stopover flying out of the country and then back in when returning. Excellent location close to airport, very clean and nicely detailed rooms. Food service was very good, staff was very polite and helpful. We will definitely use this hotel again and recommend to our friends. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel great for its location I have no complaints about the hotel and its staff, however the restaurant is another story. The food was over cooked for breakfast and as for dinner the presentation, taste and again over cooked the chicken fingers, potatoes were dry and unattractive, it seemed the potatoes for breakfast were refried not fresh, they were hollow in the middle with over cooked dark dregs, small tid bits of potatoes. I would not recommend eating there. The cooks evidently were not professional chefs. The desert of apple pie was not fresh and the ice cream was icy not a creamy ice cream texture. January 6, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>