Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 155 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Hotel in Richmond Hotel is not at the airport but just a few minutes away by train or car ride. Always clean with friendly staff at the front desk. Being a four points hotel, washrooms and furniture were recently renovated. Beds and towels are not as nice as Sheraton, but rooms were clean with all the amenities a traveler would need. Buffet breakfast was great, with a good mix of English breakfast with Eggs and bacon, as well as Congee and noodles if you want the traditional Chinese fair. Hotel is located in the middle of Richmond with restaurants all around it. Sky train is just a few blocks away, and very convenient to get downtown. Hotel also has an airport shuttle every 30 minutes. October 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel a lot of dust in the room and the corridor. First day I saw a lot of dust on the telephone ,alarm clock ,coffee marker and another people hair on the bed.Next day I complaint to front desk.But they just clean little. Second day ,my wife lost small plastic box in the room.Inside the box have necklace and rings. July 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by HORRIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We recently stayed at the Sheraton Four Points in Vancouver and it was absolutely horrible!! We arrived late at night to the hotel. There was some confusion about our reservation because a family member was ill and could not make the trip. Instead of offering a solution, trying to figure out the problem, this Indian gentleman who was the night manager on Thursday June 18, 2015 was rude, unprofessional, disrespectful, unwilling to resolve our issue and is a disgrace to the facility in Vancouver as well as the Sheraton brand. We travel a great deal both within the US and internationally and have never been treated this way. I am not sure if his attitude towards us was because we were Americans or he treats all the guests of the hotel that way. It was so unpleasant that it tarnished our stay in Vancouver which we were looking forward to enjoying as it was our first time there. I do not expect that anything will be done, but I was so furious that I had to send in a review to let whoever is in charge know what an absolute ignorant employee they have in a management position. June 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel The hotel and our room was clean upon arrival. The front desk staff were friendly and accommodating when we ask for directions to Vancouver & Richmond attractions. They even provided us with a printout of the bus routes so that we won't get lost. They suggested a Chinese restaurant for dinner and ordered takeout instead; the food was yummy. The housekeeper did a good job in keeping our room tidy after coming back from our excursions. June 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is 3 stars minus. 1st day, I had to ask for a new box of Kleenex because it was empty after couple times. 2nd day, I had to ask the staff to refill shower gel because it was empty. 3rd day, I had to ask for body lotion. 4th day, 2 bath towels were not completely dry, & they were hanging on the hooks (not folded); it is disguising. June 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can hear your neighbor's conversation... Got upgraded to Corner Room with huge tub so that was cool. But my goodness, you can hear every single thing that goes on on the other room... Had to call security because this guest named "john" was so loud... Security was great though. He managed to quiet down noisy guests. Good place for airport layovers May 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loud and inconvenient I booked this hotel for its airport shuttle and proximity to the Canada Line. Upon arrival, I called the hotel for airport pickup, as directed on the website (which provided no details about the airport shuttle). The staff member didn't seem to understand that I wanted to know when it would pick me up and where I should go to catch it. The SPG website should have had this basic information but doesn't, and the staff can't seem to explain where the stop is at the airport. Consequently, I wasted an hour and missed the shuttle, then arrived too late to use the drink vouchers provided as part of the rate (the bar was closed). Then, the hotel was pretty noisy at several times during the night with loud talking in the hallway. It's also an unpleasant walk to the Canada Line station. This was a pretty unhappy stay, and I won't be making another reservation at this hotel. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome staff Every staff member I encountered, even the room cleaner on the 6th floor went out of their way to give a very sincere service. I was very impressed with the staff at this hotel. Nice to have a kettle in the room April 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by all I want is a quiet place to sleep I complained many times about the housekeepers talk very loudly but still the same. I woke up by them many times. I just demand a quiet place to sleep, is it too unreasonable? January 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noise & coffee mark on the comforter I stayed in this hotel many times and I have been here before and after renovation. I feel I have to write something here to express my disappointment. During this trip: Day 1. my room is located opposite to Ice vending machine, it makes a lot of noise. Few days later, I requested to change another room. The nightmare still going on, I woke up by the housekeeping stuff, they were talking extremely loudly in the walkway. I also found a coffee mark on the comforter. so, what do you think? January 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cheap details detract from hotel quality. Was disappointed at some of the areas where the hotel went "cheap". For example, the towels were rather threadbare and not at all fluffy; the cups were paper and the glasses were plastic; and the shampoo etc was poor quality. I have stayed in hotels with a lesser reputation that have provided nicer products. The beds and bed linens were nice though. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel I had a very nice stay at this hotel. I didn't get a chance to dine in the hotel, so didn't rate the Food & Beverage. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazingly thoughtful staff The Chinese waitress Lisa in the restaurant is really helpful, friendly and thoughtful. I had a wonderful breakfast. September 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent This location provided the standard service I expect from 4 Points: excellence. September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel We got in very late at night, was picked up at airport and took to hotel and everything went just great. Had breakfast there next morning and was taken back to the airport and again everything went very well. Had a great nights sleep and ready to start a cruse to Alaska. Well pleased. September 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT STAY Everything was great. Fantastic location and excellent staff interactions. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is convenient Hotel is conveniently located and is accessible to all attractions within span of 20 mins drive August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay...just as expected Everything was great. Fantastic location and excellent staff interactions. I think the value received by the guest for the money spent is as high at a Four Points facility as any other property in the SPG system. Always have been pleased with my stays at Four Points...from Venture, CA to Victoria, BC, from Vancouver Airport to Cape Cod,MA. August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service I stayed at this hotel on 8/13, 8/17 and 8/18 and must say that the front desk team provided consistent excellent customer service through out my stay, in particular with directions how to get around Vancouver and Victoria Island. I am very pleased and impressed with Kitty and Irene who were a great team helping me map out my route to Victoria island. I nominated them for the Tourism Richmond Service Award. August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is in the great dining location. This hotel is located in a great area if you want convenience to Asian restaurants and markets!! It's also convenient to the airport since it has its own shuttle service. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient location, friendly/acommodating Staff Very satisfactory service, way more than I expected as the Organizer for our Reunion event. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by underwriter- insurance v.good enjoyed the stay good location and facilities August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean Hotel in Excellent Location Our family stayed in this hotel for 4 days two weeks ago. Having stayed in many 5-star places in the world, I would say this place exceeded my expectation considering it's price, star level and not-so-high rating. Two advantage for this hotel: 1) Newly renovated: very clean and simple 2) Location: easy access to airport (but no noise) and to Vancouver downtown. Most of all, it is on same street where many best-rated Chinese restaurants in North America are located. I would highly recommend this place! August 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location! Great location, close to airport and restaurants. Wi-fi needs to improve dramatically. Very slow. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reasonable hotel. Bus driver has issues! Both trips the shuttle driver was very aggressive, intolerant, rude and insensitive to cultural differences (note: shouting the same phrase over and over to someone who does not understand does not increase the likelihood of comprehension). Maybe he was having a bad week... August 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Internet Issue Had a long stay at this hotel back on July 2014. Brand new renovation for the room. It's very nice to stay in this hotel but the only bad thing is internet. This hotel subcontract their internet service to third party company. And the speed of the internet is very very very slow even with bad connection. After call to their thrid party company, they can't fix it. I can only use my phone as hotspot to use internet. I don't know why such big brand hotel use such low quality internet to provide to customers. Internet is very common now, why they use cheap low low class internet in the whole building. Sigh...if you are not using internet in hotel, you can stay in this hotel. If you have high demand for using internet in hotel, you better not to stay in this hotel. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff, Local food only I think this hotel caters mainly for Asian customers or folks that appreciate eating good Chinese food. There is plenty here. We found recommendations for other food choices were poor (we yelped a few of the recommendations and none was above a 2). We did find some great restaurants in the Stevison area that was only 10 minutes away, so give yourself some time and choose what fits. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sleep! Had a great short stay at the Four Points Vancouver Airport with my family this past weekend! The beds were extremely comfortable - one of the best sleeps I ever had! The Four Points Comfort beds are amazing! The breakfast buffet was also a great option, avoiding waiting time at the restaurant if you have to get going early and the F&B service was great - very attentive service! August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Accomodation Overall the hotel is good; the staff was very helpful and nice. However there are a couple of things that hotel needs to improve. The room door seems to be thin as I could hear other guest walking and talking on the hallway. And a minor upset was that there was no food available after 10PM because the cooks leave at the time. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY HELPFUL STAFF We stayed two nights at the Four Points (one before and one after a cruise we were taking). The hotel is located conveniently close to the airport with lots of restaurants nearby. We were upgraded as a result of our gold status and the room we were given was excellent. I must commend the staff on the assistance they provided in advising as to what stores and restaurants were in the area and how to get to them. The shuttle service provided by the hotel was also greatly appreciated. August 10, 2014
  • 2016-07-27 T10:42:38.796-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_155, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_213, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>