Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Vancouver Airport

  • 8368 Alexandra Road
  • Richmond,
  • British Columbia
  • V6X 4A6
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by all I want is a quiet place to sleep I complained many times about the housekeepers talk very loudly but still the same. I woke up by them many times. I just demand a quiet place to sleep, is it too unreasonable? January 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noise & coffee mark on the comforter I stayed in this hotel many times and I have been here before and after renovation. I feel I have to write something here to express my disappointment. During this trip: Day 1. my room is located opposite to Ice vending machine, it makes a lot of noise. Few days later, I requested to change another room. The nightmare still going on, I woke up by the housekeeping stuff, they were talking extremely loudly in the walkway. I also found a coffee mark on the comforter. so, what do you think? January 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cheap details detract from hotel quality. Was disappointed at some of the areas where the hotel went "cheap". For example, the towels were rather threadbare and not at all fluffy; the cups were paper and the glasses were plastic; and the shampoo etc was poor quality. I have stayed in hotels with a lesser reputation that have provided nicer products. The beds and bed linens were nice though. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel I had a very nice stay at this hotel. I didn't get a chance to dine in the hotel, so didn't rate the Food & Beverage. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazingly thoughtful staff The Chinese waitress Lisa in the restaurant is really helpful, friendly and thoughtful. I had a wonderful breakfast. September 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent This location provided the standard service I expect from 4 Points: excellence. September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel We got in very late at night, was picked up at airport and took to hotel and everything went just great. Had breakfast there next morning and was taken back to the airport and again everything went very well. Had a great nights sleep and ready to start a cruse to Alaska. Well pleased. September 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT STAY Everything was great. Fantastic location and excellent staff interactions. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is convenient Hotel is conveniently located and is accessible to all attractions within span of 20 mins drive August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay...just as expected Everything was great. Fantastic location and excellent staff interactions. I think the value received by the guest for the money spent is as high at a Four Points facility as any other property in the SPG system. Always have been pleased with my stays at Four Points...from Venture, CA to Victoria, BC, from Vancouver Airport to Cape Cod,MA. August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service I stayed at this hotel on 8/13, 8/17 and 8/18 and must say that the front desk team provided consistent excellent customer service through out my stay, in particular with directions how to get around Vancouver and Victoria Island. I am very pleased and impressed with Kitty and Irene who were a great team helping me map out my route to Victoria island. I nominated them for the Tourism Richmond Service Award. August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is in the great dining location. This hotel is located in a great area if you want convenience to Asian restaurants and markets!! It's also convenient to the airport since it has its own shuttle service. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient location, friendly/acommodating Staff Very satisfactory service, way more than I expected as the Organizer for our Reunion event. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by underwriter- insurance v.good enjoyed the stay good location and facilities August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean Hotel in Excellent Location Our family stayed in this hotel for 4 days two weeks ago. Having stayed in many 5-star places in the world, I would say this place exceeded my expectation considering it's price, star level and not-so-high rating. Two advantage for this hotel: 1) Newly renovated: very clean and simple 2) Location: easy access to airport (but no noise) and to Vancouver downtown. Most of all, it is on same street where many best-rated Chinese restaurants in North America are located. I would highly recommend this place! August 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location! Great location, close to airport and restaurants. Wi-fi needs to improve dramatically. Very slow. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reasonable hotel. Bus driver has issues! Both trips the shuttle driver was very aggressive, intolerant, rude and insensitive to cultural differences (note: shouting the same phrase over and over to someone who does not understand does not increase the likelihood of comprehension). Maybe he was having a bad week... August 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Internet Issue Had a long stay at this hotel back on July 2014. Brand new renovation for the room. It's very nice to stay in this hotel but the only bad thing is internet. This hotel subcontract their internet service to third party company. And the speed of the internet is very very very slow even with bad connection. After call to their thrid party company, they can't fix it. I can only use my phone as hotspot to use internet. I don't know why such big brand hotel use such low quality internet to provide to customers. Internet is very common now, why they use cheap low low class internet in the whole building. Sigh...if you are not using internet in hotel, you can stay in this hotel. If you have high demand for using internet in hotel, you better not to stay in this hotel. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff, Local food only I think this hotel caters mainly for Asian customers or folks that appreciate eating good Chinese food. There is plenty here. We found recommendations for other food choices were poor (we yelped a few of the recommendations and none was above a 2). We did find some great restaurants in the Stevison area that was only 10 minutes away, so give yourself some time and choose what fits. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sleep! Had a great short stay at the Four Points Vancouver Airport with my family this past weekend! The beds were extremely comfortable - one of the best sleeps I ever had! The Four Points Comfort beds are amazing! The breakfast buffet was also a great option, avoiding waiting time at the restaurant if you have to get going early and the F&B service was great - very attentive service! August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Accomodation Overall the hotel is good; the staff was very helpful and nice. However there are a couple of things that hotel needs to improve. The room door seems to be thin as I could hear other guest walking and talking on the hallway. And a minor upset was that there was no food available after 10PM because the cooks leave at the time. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY HELPFUL STAFF We stayed two nights at the Four Points (one before and one after a cruise we were taking). The hotel is located conveniently close to the airport with lots of restaurants nearby. We were upgraded as a result of our gold status and the room we were given was excellent. I must commend the staff on the assistance they provided in advising as to what stores and restaurants were in the area and how to get to them. The shuttle service provided by the hotel was also greatly appreciated. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chill & relax Close to any attractions. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk check in Excellent I forgot the name of the front desk rep agent that checked me in that night. There were 2 ladies there but I did not care much about the other lady. I would like to give the credit and recognition to the right front desk agent. I was glad that I approached her and not the other. She made everything worked for me and went out of her way to accommodate me. She should be commended for her great service ethics. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location close to the airport and great amenities near the hotel August 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disapponited No access to pool or hot tub. Restaurant closes at 9:30 on a Thursday night. Late arrivals have to look elsewhere for a meal. Garbage and recycling bins were full with the last client’s trash. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Airport Location Room was nice, however, the air conditioning blows right on the bed. They need to vent it to another location not on the bed while you are sleeping. The hotel bar/restaurant was not open on the weekend. They charge you $10/day to park your card. As an SPG Gold member this should be waived. Staff was very nice at this hotel. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and newly renovated In the heart of Chinese village in Richmond, easy access to many Chinese restaurants and stores. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by NH Traveler Hotel was a reasonable alternative to the very high prices at the port of Vancouver. Taxi ride to port was 15 - 20 mins. Free transfer from airport to hotel. Hotel next to mall if you need anything. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very convenient location to restaurants and train. Very nice & clean hotel. Great service and close to all attractions. Canada line is 5 minute walk from hotel. Best way to experience local foods. July 28, 2014
  • 2015-12-01 T09:37:27.006-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_147, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_213, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>