Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Vancouver Airport

  • 8368 Alexandra Road
  • Richmond,
  • British Columbia
  • V6X 4A6
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 19 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location! Great location, close to airport and restaurants. Wi-fi needs to improve dramatically. Very slow. August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not the best choice for platinum guests BUT excellent customer service No upgrade for platinum to best available room. No lounge. Very dark lobby. No welcome anything in room. Only redeeming factor is their front liners and staffs. Very friendly, i like all of them. They make me feel happy. Other than that, good choice for an overnight stay or 2 to catch a flight ONLY if using points as this property is low redemption value. If paying, there are 2 other starwood properties in YVR airport area that caters much, much better to platinum guests. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprised to find an electric hot water pot Great place that caters to the Chinese clients' needs. They know the culture that loves hot instead of ice water! This is the first hotel ever that I didn't have to boil water thru the coffee pot, or order room service for a pot of hot water. It is also located on a street with many great Chinese/ Hong Kong style restaurants. We enjoyed delicious meals from places right across the street. One is famous for its wonton soup, even back in Hong Kong, they have a branch. June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A solid hotel. Nothing special. Just needed a place to stay for the night near the airport. The facilities were fine. No real complaints but nothing standout either. Food in the restaurant was extremely pricey but the hotel is located right next to numerous Asian-cuisine restaurants. Staff was friendly and the free shuttle to the airport was nice to have. July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disapponited No access to pool or hot tub. Restaurant closes at 9:30 on a Thursday night. Late arrivals have to look elsewhere for a meal. Garbage and recycling bins were full with the last client’s trash. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location by airport, friendly staff. Front desk and bell staff were very professional, friendly and accommodating. In fact, I was very pleased with that experience from beginning to end. The room on the 6th floor SPG was a typical room, clean, comfortable. Bonus of onsite restaurants but also many, many many restaurants nearby. Parking is on site and is $10 a day. Did not think that parking should have a fee. Most airport hotels do not charge a fee for parking. That is my only negative comment. July 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location I just stay in this hotel last week. I think is a little dated but if you asking me about location i think this hotel meet all my need. It close to everywhere we need to go. Restaurant and shop it just across the street. You can't ask for anything closer. I think the only thing is they don't have any wine opener in their room. You need to bring it down to lobby to open your wine. which i found it a little odd. Other than that the staff was nice and welcoming. May 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient to airport When I checked in the staff member was pleasant BUT she never told me anything In regards to shuttle, resturant where the gym was located etc. I had to ask prior to leaving for dinner as the place was dead and the resturant wasn't open. The coffee was horrible and undrinkable. The beds were comfy and I had a good sleep. Really the issue I had was the lack of help from staff. Just here is your key and be on your way attitude. The place needs to be updated. October 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NH Traveler Hotel was a reasonable alternative to the very high prices at the port of Vancouver. Taxi ride to port was 15 - 20 mins. Free transfer from airport to hotel. Hotel next to mall if you need anything. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chill & relax Close to any attractions. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location close to the airport and great amenities near the hotel August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and newly renovated In the heart of Chinese village in Richmond, easy access to many Chinese restaurants and stores. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location, hospitable staff and very nice rooms I have stayed at this hotel on several occassions and have never been disappointed. The location works for me as my business interests are not downtown but in the suburbs. This location is in the heart of Richmond with numerous restaurant choices and a short walk to the skytrain to go downtown. Minutes from the airport makes coming and going very easy and accessible. Would make this a destination ever time I travel to Vancouver. December 26, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food and beverage was horrible The coffee was the worst ever -gag, and the breakfast buffet was mediocre in both quality and options. Very nice rooms and great bed - what a contrast with the food! July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very convenient location to restaurants and train. Very nice & clean hotel. Great service and close to all attractions. Canada line is 5 minute walk from hotel. Best way to experience local foods. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recently refurnished Hotel has a very fresh feel, having been recently refurnished. Rooms and staff are nice. Location fit our needs. Very satsified after a week-long stay. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great First Experience My wife and I used the hotel as a stopover flying out of the country and then back in when returning. Excellent location close to airport, very clean and nicely detailed rooms. Food service was very good, staff was very polite and helpful. We will definitely use this hotel again and recommend to our friends. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a great hotel Overall the hotel is clean, the bed and pillow are super. The staffs in all areas are very friendly and helpful. I have stayed in this hotel for the last five years, it meets my expectations. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable, quiet, no frills If your purpose in a hotel stay is having a place to 'hang your hat' at night then 'Four Points' fits the bill. My only complaint was that the room only had three sets of towels and there were four of us staying in the room. After the first night we mentioned it to the cleaners and got four sets that day, but then the next day it was back to three sets again (you'd think they would have made a note for our entire stay). August 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location This hotel has very good location. Very convenient to restaurants, malls, shops. Hotel guests should have free parking, insteadof $10 per night. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Walking distance to restaurants and shopping Hotel is newly renovated.very comfortable beds.close to many good and reasonable restaurants. Very easy self parking. Or you can use the free shuttle to and back the YVR. Front desk lady is very nice and helpful. Will come back next time . July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value for a 4.5 star The rooms were much better than my previous stay here. Convenient location and reasonable parking rate. Very polite and friendly staff. I will come again July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable & Convenient We stayed here the night before flying out. Everything was just as it should be. The desk staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was excellent. The one flaw was that the shower could not be turned on without spraying yourself with cold water. It is a design flaw. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy place to stay Comfy bed and room. Attractive lobby. Nice workout room. Lots of stores nod restaurants nearby. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient The bit outdated furniture is being changed as the renovation is in progress but I had all I needed anyway and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I was even able to check in early and got to clear my headache and later get the most out of my only day in beautiful Vancouver. The only strange event was a frantic male housekeeper that was so incredibly loud, you felt you were in his home... May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient + Gourmet Having to go thru Customs for an early morning flight, it was important to have an airport hotel with a shuttle. 4 Points has a shuttle 24 hours a day with courteous drivers. The breakfast was an excellent start to our days. The bonus is that they are surrounded by over 400 Asian restaurants (Chinese, Vietnamese, Malaysian, Korean, Thai, etc.) You could stay for a year and not try them all!! August 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed As a platinum member, they usually up grade me. I asked for an upgrade and was told not available and they put me in a small room. After I went up to the room, they called me and put me in an upgraded room. WHY couldn't they do that at the front desk ? Not very professional, new staff! June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super nice and clean room We've enjoyed our stay a lot with the free airport shuttle and professional services. July 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by xx Needs work. Not usual standard July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel and Wonderful Staff. I stayed at the hotel for 5 day and it was fantastic! All the staff were wonderful and the check in was very inviting which was nice. Each meal I had in the restaurant was perfect! The fitness center was also very clean and had great equipment. If you like staying with Four Points by Sheraton I would really recommend this hotel. For the money you pay you get wonderful service. August 8, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>