Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Vancouver Airport

  • 8368 Alexandra Road
  • Richmond,
  • British Columbia
  • V6X 4A6
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food and beverage was horrible The coffee was the worst ever -gag, and the breakfast buffet was mediocre in both quality and options. Very nice rooms and great bed - what a contrast with the food! July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy place to stay Comfy bed and room. Attractive lobby. Nice workout room. Lots of stores nod restaurants nearby. July 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by xx Needs work. Not usual standard July 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Daily house keeping needs improvement Stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. Daily house keeping need to be improved; hairs and tissue not picked up and left in the bathroom floor and the shower had not been cleaned. The carpet was not vacuumed. The towels were "grayish" in color, stiff and something inside the towel that scratched my face. We had never stay in a hotel with towels in such a bad condition. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location This hotel has very good location. Very convenient to restaurants, malls, shops. Hotel guests should have free parking, insteadof $10 per night. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a great hotel Overall the hotel is clean, the bed and pillow are super. The staffs in all areas are very friendly and helpful. I have stayed in this hotel for the last five years, it meets my expectations. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value for a 4.5 star The rooms were much better than my previous stay here. Convenient location and reasonable parking rate. Very polite and friendly staff. I will come again July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super nice and clean room We've enjoyed our stay a lot with the free airport shuttle and professional services. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by new looking newly remodel with beautiful decor. July 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible service I stayed for 2 days. Coming up from US, I needed internet.The hotel was unable to provide internet. I called the live support, and I spoke with the front desk about 10 times. Their response was that there was a problem with the internet, and that they were working on it. At best, the highest speed I got was about 0.1 mbs, so just basically able to check email on my phone when the connection was on. The front desk was unwilling to provide any sort of accommodation; no parking (which I had to pay unexpected $10 per day), no food, no discount of any kind. I expect much more from a Sheraton. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A solid hotel. Nothing special. Just needed a place to stay for the night near the airport. The facilities were fine. No real complaints but nothing standout either. Food in the restaurant was extremely pricey but the hotel is located right next to numerous Asian-cuisine restaurants. Staff was friendly and the free shuttle to the airport was nice to have. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Walking distance to restaurants and shopping Hotel is newly renovated.very comfortable beds.close to many good and reasonable restaurants. Very easy self parking. Or you can use the free shuttle to and back the YVR. Front desk lady is very nice and helpful. Will come back next time . July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by it has great location clean, newer facility, convenience, airport close, light rail to city center, shopping July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by HELPFULL!!! I left my passport in the safe and they contacted me and had it waiting at the front desk so that I didn't miss my flight. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value - clean, modern hotel Hotel has undergone a recent renovation - rooms are clean, modern and nice. Hotel was quiet and staff was generally helpful but may have been stretched when we visited. Hotel is close to Landsdowne mall and has a number of Asian restaurants in the vicinity. Parking is not free - this was surprising since we went over the weekend and this was not a high traffic area. Would have been nice to have free parking. Also, we had an electric vehicle and would have preferred a power outlet in the parking area for EV charging. Outlets exist, but the recent renovations have caused these to no longer function. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by way better than most 4 points great for a 4 points. Only complain is parking for guest costs $10/day. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable & Convenient We stayed here the night before flying out. Everything was just as it should be. The desk staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was excellent. The one flaw was that the shower could not be turned on without spraying yourself with cold water. It is a design flaw. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great First Experience My wife and I used the hotel as a stopover flying out of the country and then back in when returning. Excellent location close to airport, very clean and nicely detailed rooms. Food service was very good, staff was very polite and helpful. We will definitely use this hotel again and recommend to our friends. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel needs better quality Wifi for Platinum Members The hotel really needs to look into better quality Wifi to support Platinum customers. The internet speed is very low standard. This is the only area they need real improvement. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel charge to luggages keeping this hotel charge bags keeping until next stay $4.00 for each day for each bag. that was never see in other hotel. breakfast value in this hotel is too high for the charge. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very well maintained room and nice staff Great value! The room looked new and clean, and the staff was very nice. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room Newly renovated, clean, modern room. Extremely comfortable beds. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place to stay by Vancouver airport friendly responsive excellent personal service. above average, first class. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed As a platinum member, they usually up grade me. I asked for an upgrade and was told not available and they put me in a small room. After I went up to the room, they called me and put me in an upgraded room. WHY couldn't they do that at the front desk ? Not very professional, new staff! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel rooms are newly renovated with plenty features Each time I visited Vancouver I stay at this hotel. June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel It was a nice hotel, coffee was good and the bed was comfortable. The towels were getting a little threadbare however. June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff are very friendly Was welcomed into the hotel like it was a home. Restaurant staff went out of their way to make stay more comfortable. June 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fine hotel, pricey for what you get. No Restaurant and no indication that food service would be limited for this period of time. For the Price it was a let down to be paying for parking, using secure scan elevators and having no out of room amenities. June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable Clean rooms, excellent staff, good proximity to the airport. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location newly renovated, great location to transportation, restaurant, shopping mall. staffs are very helpful and friendly. will go back again for my next visit May 21, 2014
  • 2015-06-30T13:09:20.455-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_213, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>