Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Vancouver Airport

  • 8368 Alexandra Road
  • Ричмонд,
  • Британская Колумбия
  • V6X 4A6
  • Канада
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location / Amazing Front Desk Staff I always stay at the Four Points Vancouver Airport / Richmond. Location is great for evening dining, all walkable with many choices. Rooms are nice and comfy. Front desk staff are awesome. December 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by YVR Flight Nice little place and rooms are clean plus updated. The two double beds are odd for someone like myself however I was travelling with a friend. The staff is nice and the shuttle to YVR was on time and prompt. For the money it is a good property and represents the Four Points brand very well. The bar is really nice and has tvs showing sports events. Overall I recommend this property when near the YVR area. December 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Hotel in Richmond Hotel is not at the airport but just a few minutes away by train or car ride. Always clean with friendly staff at the front desk. Being a four points hotel, washrooms and furniture were recently renovated. Beds and towels are not as nice as Sheraton, but rooms were clean with all the amenities a traveler would need. Buffet breakfast was great, with a good mix of English breakfast with Eggs and bacon, as well as Congee and noodles if you want the traditional Chinese fair. Hotel is located in the middle of Richmond with restaurants all around it. Sky train is just a few blocks away, and very convenient to get downtown. Hotel also has an airport shuttle every 30 minutes. October 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel a lot of dust in the room and the corridor. First day I saw a lot of dust on the telephone ,alarm clock ,coffee marker and another people hair on the bed.Next day I complaint to front desk.But they just clean little. Second day ,my wife lost small plastic box in the room.Inside the box have necklace and rings. July 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by HORRIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We recently stayed at the Sheraton Four Points in Vancouver and it was absolutely horrible!! We arrived late at night to the hotel. There was some confusion about our reservation because a family member was ill and could not make the trip. Instead of offering a solution, trying to figure out the problem, this Indian gentleman who was the night manager on Thursday June 18, 2015 was rude, unprofessional, disrespectful, unwilling to resolve our issue and is a disgrace to the facility in Vancouver as well as the Sheraton brand. We travel a great deal both within the US and internationally and have never been treated this way. I am not sure if his attitude towards us was because we were Americans or he treats all the guests of the hotel that way. It was so unpleasant that it tarnished our stay in Vancouver which we were looking forward to enjoying as it was our first time there. I do not expect that anything will be done, but I was so furious that I had to send in a review to let whoever is in charge know what an absolute ignorant employee they have in a management position. June 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel The hotel and our room was clean upon arrival. The front desk staff were friendly and accommodating when we ask for directions to Vancouver & Richmond attractions. They even provided us with a printout of the bus routes so that we won't get lost. They suggested a Chinese restaurant for dinner and ordered takeout instead; the food was yummy. The housekeeper did a good job in keeping our room tidy after coming back from our excursions. June 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is 3 stars minus. 1st day, I had to ask for a new box of Kleenex because it was empty after couple times. 2nd day, I had to ask the staff to refill shower gel because it was empty. 3rd day, I had to ask for body lotion. 4th day, 2 bath towels were not completely dry, & they were hanging on the hooks (not folded); it is disguising. June 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can hear your neighbor's conversation... Got upgraded to Corner Room with huge tub so that was cool. But my goodness, you can hear every single thing that goes on on the other room... Had to call security because this guest named "john" was so loud... Security was great though. He managed to quiet down noisy guests. Good place for airport layovers May 14, 2015
  • 2016-02-09 T05:37:21.063-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_149, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_213, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>