Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Vancouver Airport

  • 8368 Alexandra Road
  • Ричмонд,
  • Британская Колумбия
  • V6X 4A6
  • Канада
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by HORRIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We recently stayed at the Sheraton Four Points in Vancouver and it was absolutely horrible!! We arrived late at night to the hotel. There was some confusion about our reservation because a family member was ill and could not make the trip. Instead of offering a solution, trying to figure out the problem, this Indian gentleman who was the night manager on Thursday June 18, 2015 was rude, unprofessional, disrespectful, unwilling to resolve our issue and is a disgrace to the facility in Vancouver as well as the Sheraton brand. We travel a great deal both within the US and internationally and have never been treated this way. I am not sure if his attitude towards us was because we were Americans or he treats all the guests of the hotel that way. It was so unpleasant that it tarnished our stay in Vancouver which we were looking forward to enjoying as it was our first time there. I do not expect that anything will be done, but I was so furious that I had to send in a review to let whoever is in charge know what an absolute ignorant employee they have in a management position. June 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel The hotel and our room was clean upon arrival. The front desk staff were friendly and accommodating when we ask for directions to Vancouver & Richmond attractions. They even provided us with a printout of the bus routes so that we won't get lost. They suggested a Chinese restaurant for dinner and ordered takeout instead; the food was yummy. The housekeeper did a good job in keeping our room tidy after coming back from our excursions. June 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is 3 stars minus. 1st day, I had to ask for a new box of Kleenex because it was empty after couple times. 2nd day, I had to ask the staff to refill shower gel because it was empty. 3rd day, I had to ask for body lotion. 4th day, 2 bath towels were not completely dry, & they were hanging on the hooks (not folded); it is disguising. June 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can hear your neighbor's conversation... Got upgraded to Corner Room with huge tub so that was cool. But my goodness, you can hear every single thing that goes on on the other room... Had to call security because this guest named "john" was so loud... Security was great though. He managed to quiet down noisy guests. Good place for airport layovers May 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loud and inconvenient I booked this hotel for its airport shuttle and proximity to the Canada Line. Upon arrival, I called the hotel for airport pickup, as directed on the website (which provided no details about the airport shuttle). The staff member didn't seem to understand that I wanted to know when it would pick me up and where I should go to catch it. The SPG website should have had this basic information but doesn't, and the staff can't seem to explain where the stop is at the airport. Consequently, I wasted an hour and missed the shuttle, then arrived too late to use the drink vouchers provided as part of the rate (the bar was closed). Then, the hotel was pretty noisy at several times during the night with loud talking in the hallway. It's also an unpleasant walk to the Canada Line station. This was a pretty unhappy stay, and I won't be making another reservation at this hotel. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome staff Every staff member I encountered, even the room cleaner on the 6th floor went out of their way to give a very sincere service. I was very impressed with the staff at this hotel. Nice to have a kettle in the room April 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by all I want is a quiet place to sleep I complained many times about the housekeepers talk very loudly but still the same. I woke up by them many times. I just demand a quiet place to sleep, is it too unreasonable? January 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noise & coffee mark on the comforter I stayed in this hotel many times and I have been here before and after renovation. I feel I have to write something here to express my disappointment. During this trip: Day 1. my room is located opposite to Ice vending machine, it makes a lot of noise. Few days later, I requested to change another room. The nightmare still going on, I woke up by the housekeeping stuff, they were talking extremely loudly in the walkway. I also found a coffee mark on the comforter. so, what do you think? January 6, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T13:56:31.685-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_213, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>