Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Wakefield Boston Hotel & Conference Center

  • One Audubon Road
  • Wakefield,
  • Massachusetts
  • 01880
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 254 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Continued Excellence We have stayed at this hotel four nights a week since May and anticipate staying through October 2015. We also stayed a similar period of time in 2014. Why? Because the entire staff at this hotel truly understands customer service. Their commitment to excellence is unsurpassed. They have wonderful amenties, including a fabulous restaurant and bar, a health club and shopping within walking distance, just to name a few. But the real reason we choose this hotel is because we always feel completely taken care of each time we stay. They make sure we have everything we need to successfully operate our business (including scanning documents for us), offer multiple computers and printers in their business center, and make us feel warm and appreciated. They offer a free BBQ gathering in their lobby for their quests on Wednesday nights. It's always interesting to chat with other guests to hear what they are doing while in the area. Last week we met a great couple from Tennessee who told us about some historical places we haven't visited yet that are only a couple of miles down the road. We seem to always learn something new from other guests, which is fun! Ownership of this hotel changed a few months back which is always worrisome. Too often, new owners mean a change in management staff and sometimes a change in the level of service. I am happy toi say this has not occurred here. People we have come to look for and rely on are still here for us. This proves to us that the new owners understand the importance of continuity to their customer base. There are other hotels in this area, but our first and only choice always has been and will continue to be this hotel. I highly suggest you give this hotel a try first--you will not be disappointed! October 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Friendly Staff We recently stayed at the Four Points Hotel in Wakefield, MA and were very impressed with the staff and their efforts to make us feel comfortable. They went out of their way to help us, and we really appreciated their efforts! September 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not good No window coverage, on first floor, street light onto bed couldn't sleep, also anyone walking by could see right in,,,,waited an hour for breakfast, it was not what we ordered and cooked horribly....we walked out! September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is well located My wife and I stayed 3 days at the hotel.The price we paid was reasonable, we had free parking and excelent breakfast. We wish to thank the valuable help from the staff, particularly from Amie. August 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by #awesomestay! Tracy the front desk manager really when above and beyond to exceed our expectation. The room was very clean and the staff was very helpful. August 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel had great features We chose this hotel because of it's proximity to the areas of town we needed to be in and also because of it's lobby/lounge areas. We had a big group of family members coming in town and we wanted to have a hotel that could accommodate them being able to relax and talk to each other in the lobby. The only NEGATIVE that I had with the hotel stay was the fact that the restaurant didn't offer any discounts on group meals. We had a little get together in the hotel restaurant Saturday evening for about 30 people and we had to buy a bunch of individual appetizers because there weren't any options on the menu for large groups. July 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrific I am a Gold member of SPG and NEVER had a bad experience at any Sheraton globally or in the US. Thos place is deplorable. After a dinner with a partner I had a drink at the bar and after having to use thye restroom I was locked out of the bar area at 10:45 PM being told it wasx closed. BYW, my luggage and briefcase were still in the bar area. When I got a little upset, the manager, Larry, orffered to escort me out of the hotel. This hotel is unworthy of beinbg part of the SPG group and I am requestingt a 100% refund for this type of treatment. Maybe this works in Boston, but nowhere else in the US and it is certainly not according to the standards I am accustomed to at SPG. July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the drive I stayed at the FourPoints by Wakefield in late June for one night on a business trip. Because of conferences happening in downtown Boston, hotel rooms in that area were going for well over $500, including all SPG properties. I was able to get a room the Four Points for $159. So price was the reason I booked. FYI...the hotel was a $30 Uber from the North End. The reason I'm making the effort to write a review is because I had a noteworthy stay thanks to 3 individuals in particular: • Laura – she checked me in and was very helpful with a couple of questions I had and had some great suggestions • Marcos – I had an issue with AC and called down to get it fixed; Marcos came upstairs quickly and resolved my issue. We wound up talking for a few minutes and it was apparent how much pride he takes in working there and making guests feel comfortable • Phil - he was my shuttle driver to the train station when I checked out and he was a very personable and helpful gentleman who got my morning off to a positive start I would definitely come back to this hotel, in part due to these 3 individuals. June 26, 2015
  • 2015-10-12T06:12:23.508-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_254, tr_254
  • loc_en_US, sid_232, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>