Four Points by Sheraton
Four Points by Sheraton Wakefield Boston Hotel & Conference Center

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 286 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is Average Average hotel, bathroom is small. King room is small and asked for an upgrade and paid for a "suite" but that only included two chairs, a microwave, and frig. This was not what I consider a suite. July 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old and needs improvement. I can't believe this place retains a 3,8 and it's SPG designation. The rooms are dated and worn. Poor paint jobs and furniture is really chipped. Door to connecting room was previously broken and no one bothered to replace the wood. Hallways were not well air-conditioned and strains throughout the hallway walls. Didn't feel very clean here. Lobby was the only nice part July 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable Very comfortable beds and clean rooms. Close to shopping and attractions and very affordable. Looking forward to staying again. June 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by io great Place outside of Boston. Next to a lively location Market place June 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is great, property needs some attention I'm staying at this property regularly for some work I'm doing in the area. The staff is attentive and tries to be helpful. The property has a few things they need to attend to. (1) The wifi is painfully slow. Almost unusable. Please address this problem. (2) You need easy access to power outlets on the night stands. Not hidden in some unreachable place behind the bed. These are two very basic requirements for a hotel guys, come on!!! (3) The rooms are getting a little ragged. Management needs to audit the rooms. The blackout shades and curtains in my last room were a disaster. (4) While there is no gym there is free guest access to a great health club 1/4 mile away. (5) The property is very convenient to fantastic shopping and restaurants. (6) Upgrades to their junior suites are very rarely offered to Platinum guests. I guess there just aren't very many of them. June 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegance was a surprise ! I felt out of place coming in in shorts and a T-shirt but they make you feel right at home (regardless :-) The entrance lobby is elegant with a number of large, open sitting areas and high ceilings. The check-in desk is directly ahead and the people behind the desk were excellent! Our room was quiet, the bed was very comfortable and everything was just "down the hall". May 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff Every Person I dealt with was kind and courteous. Patrick picked me up at the Station twice and took extra time to take me to a pharmacy which I really appreciated. The front desk Staff were also very helpful with the myriad questions I had regarding Boston. I slept like a baby in my extremely comfortable bed and hated to get up in the morning! April 20, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Friendly staff, average property Myself and a friend stayed here for a quick overnight getaway. We encountered friendly, courteous and professional staff, a comfortable, well-appointed room and the amenities one would expect from a hotel of this kind. However, we were disappointed by the breakfast options, and the building itself felt a little bit too cheap and cheerful. It felt like staying at a motel for a third of the price, despite the décor. April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay First off let me just say that hotel was beatuiful and the the staff were super helpful, The shuttle service was such a big help. The room was very neat and very comfy ! The market place is so close that I was able to shop and have so much fun without having to go to far ! I will be staying again very soon ! April 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most Staff Are Friendly! The hotel was really nice and kept clean.The Staff I Thought were really great were Tracy, Renaldo,Amie,Patrick,Phil&Adam, they all were really nice great customer service! Never gave me an issue when I needed to be shuttled! One of the best hotels I've been to! April 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel to stay Me and my friends stayed for 2 days. It was very pleasant and all the services were excellent. The staff was helpful. I would recommend this hotel to stay. March 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff, and the Facility EXCELLENT Staff/ comfort hotel and room. definitely will stay again. Thank you March 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful weekend We enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Wakefield immensely. The only downside was the children running in the halls late at night. Other than that, the service was impeccable, room was good sized, beds were very comfortable, and the restaurant food was very tasty. We had a great time. March 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great amenities awesome staff The staff at the hotel was very friendly and personable. Also by staying at this hotel you get access to the Boston Sports club next the hotel which is just awesome. Not to mention access to many shops and restaurants in Legacy Place. March 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Weekend We had a wonderful relaxing weekend away. Children and grandkids came to visit and it was just a great weekend. Look forward to another weekend real soon! March 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's the little things I've stayed at this hotel on 6 different occasions over the past 9 months. I like the location and the amenities that it offers. I checked out this morning, and asked if my receipt would be emailed to me...I was assured it would be. Just like the two times previous to this visit....I had to call to get them to email it to me. That is frustrating, and from reading these reviews, it appears to be a problem. A few days prior to my arrival, I called and asked for a room in the tower. I was told they did not have any available. I then asked if I could get a room that was close to the lobby area, as I am in and out of my room several times a day, and to be located way down the very long hallways is not convenient for me. Well....that's exactly where they put me. I was in room 183, on the first floor looking out over the service area. At 6am I was awakened by delivery trucks, maneuvering with the 'back up warning horns' beeping. In the bathroom, the hot water tap on the sink would not operate unless you held the support post in one hand and operated the valve with the other. That is the type of thing that should be noted by the housekeeping staff and fixed immediately, it shouldn't take a customer to report it. In another review, it was noted that they missed a wake up call. I had that same experience on one visit. While it is generally a nice hotel .....there seem to be operational issues. February 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Outstanding Staff As a frequent business traveler to this area I adore the great location of this Four Points by Sheraton. The staff is always welcoming and attentive to the needs of the business traveler. At times I bring my family with me and the enjoy the access to the BSC and great shopping located at the MarketPlace right up the road. The shuttle is available to transport for dining and shopping to for guests convenience. January 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wake Up Call I set up a wake up call for 6 am. They missed came in at 6:30 am. Also, they have not been emailing my receipt, as they have in the past. I like this hotel, it has nice facilities, decent rooms and furnishings, and a very friendly staff. January 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful lobby, old rooms. If all you need is a place to sleep for a night the hotel is ok. No SPG recognition. There were 4 people on the reservation, never had 4 bath towels without requesting them everyday of 5 night stay. January 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely stay Staff, breakfast and rooms were exceptional. December 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by room and restaurant Aircondition in room was not adjustable, very loud and I could not sleep unless I shut off completely. Wallpaper in bathroom peeling off the wall, left a bit of an outdated taste. Service in breakfast area was apparently to busy to attend to my needs and order... November 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel & location Heater very noisy and kept waking me up. Always stay at your hotel. November 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It felt like home.... I loved the staff. So pleasant. When I am away from home, I want peace.......I got it from you guys. Thank you October 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Not Prepared.... We stayed at this hotel once beforel and some of the past issues still exist. The parking situation is disturbing, especially later in the evening......none to be found. Upon check-out there were no carts available to bring our luggage, etc. downstairs. There was one person at the desk and no one to help us, so, we made numerous trips to and from the room. The desk clerk was "bland" at most as to the situation and stated that guests confiscated the carts and stored them in their rooms. If this was indeed happening I would think the hotel had a back-up plan like keeping a cart behind the front desk so other guests did not have to suffer this inconvenience. What made it all so horrible is that I recently had shoulder surgery. As an SPG Preferred Guest I was seriously disappointed for the first time. October 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Continued Excellence We have stayed at this hotel four nights a week since May and anticipate staying through October 2015. We also stayed a similar period of time in 2014. Why? Because the entire staff at this hotel truly understands customer service. Their commitment to excellence is unsurpassed. They have wonderful amenties, including a fabulous restaurant and bar, a health club and shopping within walking distance, just to name a few. But the real reason we choose this hotel is because we always feel completely taken care of each time we stay. They make sure we have everything we need to successfully operate our business (including scanning documents for us), offer multiple computers and printers in their business center, and make us feel warm and appreciated. They offer a free BBQ gathering in their lobby for their quests on Wednesday nights. It's always interesting to chat with other guests to hear what they are doing while in the area. Last week we met a great couple from Tennessee who told us about some historical places we haven't visited yet that are only a couple of miles down the road. We seem to always learn something new from other guests, which is fun! Ownership of this hotel changed a few months back which is always worrisome. Too often, new owners mean a change in management staff and sometimes a change in the level of service. I am happy toi say this has not occurred here. People we have come to look for and rely on are still here for us. This proves to us that the new owners understand the importance of continuity to their customer base. There are other hotels in this area, but our first and only choice always has been and will continue to be this hotel. I highly suggest you give this hotel a try first--you will not be disappointed! October 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Friendly Staff We recently stayed at the Four Points Hotel in Wakefield, MA and were very impressed with the staff and their efforts to make us feel comfortable. They went out of their way to help us, and we really appreciated their efforts! September 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not good No window coverage, on first floor, street light onto bed couldn't sleep, also anyone walking by could see right in,,,,waited an hour for breakfast, it was not what we ordered and cooked horribly....we walked out! September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is well located My wife and I stayed 3 days at the hotel.The price we paid was reasonable, we had free parking and excelent breakfast. We wish to thank the valuable help from the staff, particularly from Amie. August 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by #awesomestay! Tracy the front desk manager really when above and beyond to exceed our expectation. The room was very clean and the staff was very helpful. August 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel had great features We chose this hotel because of it's proximity to the areas of town we needed to be in and also because of it's lobby/lounge areas. We had a big group of family members coming in town and we wanted to have a hotel that could accommodate them being able to relax and talk to each other in the lobby. The only NEGATIVE that I had with the hotel stay was the fact that the restaurant didn't offer any discounts on group meals. We had a little get together in the hotel restaurant Saturday evening for about 30 people and we had to buy a bunch of individual appetizers because there weren't any options on the menu for large groups. July 15, 2015
  • 2016-10-24 T10:43:41.746-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_286, tr_286
  • loc_en_US, sid_232, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>