Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・ウェイクフィールドボストンホテル&コンファレンスセンター

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 01880
  • マサチューセッツ,
  • ウェイクフィールド
  • One Audubon Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 249 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super comfy bed! Coming from out of state, I chose this hotel because I was taking a family member to a doctor's appointment in Boston and needed something nearby yet affordable. The room was clean and had everything we could possibly need. The beds and pillows were heavenly! Water pressure was excellent. Staff was exceptionally friendly and personable. The only negative was that we could hear everyone that passed in the hall; however, there wasn't much foot traffic on our floor, so it wasn't too bothersome. I was pleasantly surprised by the Market Street shopping and plan to stay here again when I have more time to explore. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel with Super front desk staff My family stayed at this hotel to watch the Celtics game. The hotel is conveniently located near the highway and train system (access to the TD Garden) Overall, a very nice hotel, with full access to the Boston Sports Club and close to many amenities. What we really enjoyed about the hotel was the exceptional service provided by the Front desk staff. Tracy and Jessica (at the front desk) made our stay perfect through attention to detail and true professionalism! Kudos to the ladies and the hotel! February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service Beyond Expectations The staff of this hotel exceeds expectations in responsiveness to guest needs. I am at this hotel frequently and the staff is always warm and welcoming. As I walk past any employee they always have a smile on their face and greet a guest as they pass. The club lounge staff, Jorge, Elaine and Kim will assist in any way possible to ensure the comfort of guests and the additional renovation is enjoyable. At the bar, Irene and Jackie will chat with you and ensure your comfort and satisfaction for food and beverage. The front desk staff, well, they are your first impression and leave an amazing one with me every time. Thank you, Julie, Maureen, Richard, Laura, Jess, Kevin, Flora, Elyse and everyone! February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Enjoyed everything about our stay here. Great staff eager to please. The rooms are average but very comfortable... excellent bedding. Club Level Lounge open on the weekends! January 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Bed and Pillows Pleasant and welcoming staff. The staff is always very customer focused. Great pillows. December 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will be back! Everyone on staff, from front desk Laura , to Brittany in sales everything was amazing... Food is delish, stay is nice and the suite was quite... Will be back soon for the same junior suite... Thanks for a great night! December 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stayed here because of an in house conference I recently stayed at this hotel because of a continuing medical education program that was held here. I wanted to avoid driving in the morning heavy traffic each day to get there. I upgraded to the club floor, which was very quiet. The room was generally comfortable, but there were a few maintenance issues that prevented by from rating it excellent. I was also surprised that the club lounge wasn't on the club floor. The breakfast in the club lounge was not really worth the upgrade. The front desk and restaurant staff were very friendly and helpful. The conference facilities were very adequate. Overall was a good stay. December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations! This is my second visit to the hotel and both times, the staff, food, and facility exceeded my expectations. The hotel is spotlessly clean, comfortable and the staff treated me like family. As a frequent business traveler, it is a pleasure to find a hotel that does everything they can to make you comfortable and cared about. December 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice front desk Was kindly greeted by Flora Chen and very patient and good customer service attitude. I accidentally left my credit card at checkin and she gave it back to me before I went into the elevator. However, the hotel is very tied and need some upgrade. Needed to go through 3 rounds of phone call to send technician to fix the AC. November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chris Great Hotel good caters to all needs. Hotel is clean and managed very professionally. Great location to shopping and restaurants. November 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel I frequently stay at this hotel on business. The front desk staff always recognize and welcome me. I'd like to thank Flora for her help on one of my recent stays. The hotel is clean and comfortable and works well for me. November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay This hotel was excellent. The lobby was a nice place to relax by the fireplace and read, talk and relax. The staff was like friends, happy to see you, eager to help and share information about the area. I plan to go back to the area and even Boston but I would stay at this hotel even if a drive from sightseeing. Great Job!!! November 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Issues The room was not cleaned properly there was a dirty washcloth on the side table, and a cigarette on the chair. The towels smelled like cigarette smoke. The staff were very responsive to my complaints. November 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club room BAD 3 days coffee was bad, 2 days the milk was spoiled, 3rd day not sure. Breakfast on tuesday never got there ontime, so no hot breakfast Other 2 days was cold. The worst I've had since I stayed there. November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable, clean and attractive enjoyed my stay here, except for one thing. I was in a wedding group, and was in the bar, which we were told, closed at 11:30, which was understandable, but the man who ushered us out was unpleasant. The bartender, on both evenings, was very unpleasant. Bartenders should be able to interact with the public in a friendly way. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Had my daughter her husband and the kids stay for a wedding in Boston , Several other members of the family also stayed at the hotel all had a great time. Thank you MAE Starwood member November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always feel welcome and at home at this hotel.. I stay at this hotel frequently for business purposes. I always feel recognized and welcomed by the staff of the hotel. Also, the rooms are immaculate and well-appointed. The Club Lounge offers a nice breakfast with beautiful fruits and hot dishes. In the evening, they have healthy food choices as well as hot hors d'oeuvres. The Boston Sports Club is a great facility and use is free for Sheraton guests. The local shuttle is a bonus. A new dining and shopping center is just up the hill. All this makes for an enjoyable location! November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The two ladies who checked us in couldn't have been more helpful, pleasant or accommodating. I wish I had written their names. Comp AM coffee in the lobby would have been a nice touch as would comp bottles of water in the room and maybe WHERE magazine November 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff Lower Level Rooms in need of remodeling The lobby is one of the nicest we've seen in any star rated spg hotel. Dual fireplaces flank the entrance that make you feel warm and cozy on entering. A fire pit and patio heater on the outside patio was a lovely fall evening touch. The staff was extremely friendly before they even realized we were platinum guests. They let us look at several rooms so we could choose our 4 night stay in the room of our preference (Thanks Maureen, you are a gem). The manager, Stephen and front desk supervisor, Kenan were extremely friendly and helpful. They were both in attendance in the lobby for spg member cocktail hellos. Very nice touch. We didn't request maid service but asked the front desk for certain room items. Upon our return, all items requested were waiting for us in room. We did have a bulb out in the bathroom that was quickly replaced. The bed was extremely comfortable and we heard absolutely no noise in our first floor room that looked over the nearby lake. Now for the slightly under par items. Although our room was very spacious, there was evidence of poorly repaired mold on the windows and the shower pressure was just terrible. The HD TV was way too small for comfortable viewing from the bed. The chairs were a bit uncomfortable and although a small item, we like foot rests for the chairs (a nice item to relax with after a day of sightseeing). **a great point of the room, it was very clean. The pool and fitness center is off site located in The Boston Athletic Club. All guests have access to Strange spg item, the club lounge is not on the club floor. It is located on the second floor. It is not the worst stocked club we've visited but definitely not the best either. They hardly ever had any soda available, never had any bags of chips or similar item available and juice was only sparsely stocked during breakfast and then for cocktails. They did have breakfast bars and various teas throughout the day and their coffee maker made great selections with a good hot chocolate maker, The breakfast selection was OK as was the evening hors d'oeuvres, really nothing special. It wasn't a bad club just not a great one. The one nice part of the club was meeting Kim who was truly helpful. When she learned we were getting over colds, she immediately asked us if we needed anything she could provide, juice etc. She was just great. She also gave us great advice for getting in and out of Salem for Halloween festivities. Taking all items into consideration, the staff made our stay extremely enjoyable and we will definitely be back. Good location for Boston and Salem and the included open air parking lot is a great perk. This hotel knows that great customer service goes a long way. November 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice staff Our stay at the hotel was enjoyable. The hotel was nice and the staff was extremely helpful (thanks Julie!) October 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sleepless in Wakefield After paying for an upgrade we were sent to the top floor, when the club room itself was on the 2nd floor. It was sparsely furnished with "hors d'oeuvres" and they were seldom replenished.But the worst nightmare was the racquet caused by a wedding party on the concierge level across from our room. After calling three times for security , the clients still insisted on partying.We were up most of the night.In the AM I talked with the manager who told me that he would gift me 3000 starwood pts. I have called three times and talked to him personally twice where he reassured me that they wpuld be posted. As of OCT 29 they still are not postedI think a month and a half is excessive to give away "points".I would prefer my room rate be refunded personally, but I guess the whole incident has been buried and ignored. Third class act by personnel. The waitresses in the Restaurant should be running the place as they are more customer oriented than the front desk staff October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel This was my second visit to this hotel. The lobby is the best with high ceilings, big windows, fireplaces and comfortable arm chairs. I just love it. I feel like I am at home when I sit in this lobby. Very relaxing. Also very nice serene location close to all that Boston has to offer. The staff is very friendly and helpful. They had a wedding and conference going on the same time on Saturday and they did not even flinch at handling both of these events. Amazing. The breakfast buffet is really good as well I would recommend the lobster ravioli for dinner with real whole lobster pieces in it. The best I ever had. Also leave room for the chocolate flourless torte a very nice treat. I have to say the GM Steve Merrill has done a great job with this hotel. I am looking forward to coming back next year but probably will be back sooner because I had such a great weekend here. October 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Absolutely Terrible Without a doubt one of the worst Starwood experiences I have ever had. Dirty carpets. Unflushed toilet. tattered linens thread bare towels Broken bed light bulbs out noisey AC unit And as a Gold member I get the room adjacent to the dumpster? This hotel needs a remodel badly. October 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfortunate experience We arrived after traveling from the West Coast at nearly 11pm. Initially, I was told we would be given a room with a King bed - after pointing out there were three adults which could not comfortably fit in a King bed, I was told there were no other rooms available. I then pointed out I had pre-paid for a room with two beds. I was then advised the only room available was handicapped accessible but as my 73 year old mother is legally blind and has stability issues, I agreed the room would suit our needs. Unfortunately, the room was very small, had two full size beds and while the bathroom was handicap accessible, there was no counter top and nowhere to put any of our personal belongings. The room was very small and uncomfortable and resulted in my sleeping on the floor (certainly not what I expected when I booked the room). The staff was very courteous and kind. October 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Wonderful staff. Very helpful. October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful lobby, really comfortable beds! Love the pillows, got a great night's sleep. October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by weekend get a way My husband and I were visiting the Salem and Glouchester area for a weekend getaway. Service from the front desk to the resturant and morning breakfast was 1st class. Everyone was helpful and made our stay great. The room was large and very comfortable. We really enjoyed our dinner in the resturant. The location of the hotel was great easy access. Would 100% recommend this hotel to my clients and family October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very accomodating. This hotel accommodated a group attending a wedding. It not only accommodated the guests, but also was pet friendly. Many of the guests brought their dogs and the staff was so very friendly to us & our pets. The hotel was in a great location, very clean & stylish and the staff was wonderful October 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stayed here many times The biggest drawback is the health club is a short drive. It is closed Thanksgiving eve/and day and Christmas eve and Christmas day. I stay there on holidays. My September stay was in a room with a broken air conditioner. They offered me a partial refund or a new room. It took me several phone calls over two nights to finally get the answer that it could not be repaired and had to be replaced. The engineer never communicated this to me or the front desk. There is an upscale mall built next door. Salem MA is nearby and great this time of spooky year. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel is fabulous This hotel has some of the best employees! They understand customer service. I have stayed at many hotels and the attention that Julie, Kevin and Maureen pay to their guests is second to none. I will be staying in the area often and will definitely be back. Thank you guys! October 1, 2014
  • 2015-07-27T16:36:18.858-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_249, tr_249
  • loc_en_US, sid_232, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>