Four Points by Sheraton
Four Points by Sheraton Wakefield Boston Hotel & Conference Center

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 280 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff Every Person I dealt with was kind and courteous. Patrick picked me up at the Station twice and took extra time to take me to a pharmacy which I really appreciated. The front desk Staff were also very helpful with the myriad questions I had regarding Boston. I slept like a baby in my extremely comfortable bed and hated to get up in the morning! April 20, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Friendly staff, average property Myself and a friend stayed here for a quick overnight getaway. We encountered friendly, courteous and professional staff, a comfortable, well-appointed room and the amenities one would expect from a hotel of this kind. However, we were disappointed by the breakfast options, and the building itself felt a little bit too cheap and cheerful. It felt like staying at a motel for a third of the price, despite the décor. April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay First off let me just say that hotel was beatuiful and the the staff were super helpful, The shuttle service was such a big help. The room was very neat and very comfy ! The market place is so close that I was able to shop and have so much fun without having to go to far ! I will be staying again very soon ! April 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most Staff Are Friendly! The hotel was really nice and kept clean.The Staff I Thought were really great were Tracy, Renaldo,Amie,Patrick,Phil&Adam, they all were really nice great customer service! Never gave me an issue when I needed to be shuttled! One of the best hotels I've been to! April 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel to stay Me and my friends stayed for 2 days. It was very pleasant and all the services were excellent. The staff was helpful. I would recommend this hotel to stay. March 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff, and the Facility EXCELLENT Staff/ comfort hotel and room. definitely will stay again. Thank you March 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful weekend We enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Wakefield immensely. The only downside was the children running in the halls late at night. Other than that, the service was impeccable, room was good sized, beds were very comfortable, and the restaurant food was very tasty. We had a great time. March 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great amenities awesome staff The staff at the hotel was very friendly and personable. Also by staying at this hotel you get access to the Boston Sports club next the hotel which is just awesome. Not to mention access to many shops and restaurants in Legacy Place. March 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Weekend We had a wonderful relaxing weekend away. Children and grandkids came to visit and it was just a great weekend. Look forward to another weekend real soon! March 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's the little things I've stayed at this hotel on 6 different occasions over the past 9 months. I like the location and the amenities that it offers. I checked out this morning, and asked if my receipt would be emailed to me...I was assured it would be. Just like the two times previous to this visit....I had to call to get them to email it to me. That is frustrating, and from reading these reviews, it appears to be a problem. A few days prior to my arrival, I called and asked for a room in the tower. I was told they did not have any available. I then asked if I could get a room that was close to the lobby area, as I am in and out of my room several times a day, and to be located way down the very long hallways is not convenient for me. Well....that's exactly where they put me. I was in room 183, on the first floor looking out over the service area. At 6am I was awakened by delivery trucks, maneuvering with the 'back up warning horns' beeping. In the bathroom, the hot water tap on the sink would not operate unless you held the support post in one hand and operated the valve with the other. That is the type of thing that should be noted by the housekeeping staff and fixed immediately, it shouldn't take a customer to report it. In another review, it was noted that they missed a wake up call. I had that same experience on one visit. While it is generally a nice hotel .....there seem to be operational issues. February 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Outstanding Staff As a frequent business traveler to this area I adore the great location of this Four Points by Sheraton. The staff is always welcoming and attentive to the needs of the business traveler. At times I bring my family with me and the enjoy the access to the BSC and great shopping located at the MarketPlace right up the road. The shuttle is available to transport for dining and shopping to for guests convenience. January 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wake Up Call I set up a wake up call for 6 am. They missed it....it came in at 6:30 am. Also, they have not been emailing my receipt, as they have in the past. I like this hotel, it has nice facilities, decent rooms and furnishings, and a very friendly staff. January 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful lobby, old rooms. If all you need is a place to sleep for a night the hotel is ok. No SPG recognition. There were 4 people on the reservation, never had 4 bath towels without requesting them everyday of 5 night stay. January 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely stay Staff, breakfast and rooms were exceptional. December 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by room and restaurant Aircondition in room was not adjustable, very loud and I could not sleep unless I shut off completely. Wallpaper in bathroom peeling off the wall, left a bit of an outdated taste. Service in breakfast area was apparently to busy to attend to my needs and order... November 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel & location Heater very noisy and kept waking me up. Always stay at your hotel. November 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It felt like home.... I loved the staff. So pleasant. When I am away from home, I want peace.......I got it from you guys. Thank you October 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Not Prepared.... We stayed at this hotel once beforel and some of the past issues still exist. The parking situation is disturbing, especially later in the evening......none to be found. Upon check-out there were no carts available to bring our luggage, etc. downstairs. There was one person at the desk and no one to help us, so, we made numerous trips to and from the room. The desk clerk was "bland" at most as to the situation and stated that guests confiscated the carts and stored them in their rooms. If this was indeed happening I would think the hotel had a back-up plan like keeping a cart behind the front desk so other guests did not have to suffer this inconvenience. What made it all so horrible is that I recently had shoulder surgery. As an SPG Preferred Guest I was seriously disappointed for the first time. October 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Continued Excellence We have stayed at this hotel four nights a week since May and anticipate staying through October 2015. We also stayed a similar period of time in 2014. Why? Because the entire staff at this hotel truly understands customer service. Their commitment to excellence is unsurpassed. They have wonderful amenties, including a fabulous restaurant and bar, a health club and shopping within walking distance, just to name a few. But the real reason we choose this hotel is because we always feel completely taken care of each time we stay. They make sure we have everything we need to successfully operate our business (including scanning documents for us), offer multiple computers and printers in their business center, and make us feel warm and appreciated. They offer a free BBQ gathering in their lobby for their quests on Wednesday nights. It's always interesting to chat with other guests to hear what they are doing while in the area. Last week we met a great couple from Tennessee who told us about some historical places we haven't visited yet that are only a couple of miles down the road. We seem to always learn something new from other guests, which is fun! Ownership of this hotel changed a few months back which is always worrisome. Too often, new owners mean a change in management staff and sometimes a change in the level of service. I am happy toi say this has not occurred here. People we have come to look for and rely on are still here for us. This proves to us that the new owners understand the importance of continuity to their customer base. There are other hotels in this area, but our first and only choice always has been and will continue to be this hotel. I highly suggest you give this hotel a try first--you will not be disappointed! October 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Friendly Staff We recently stayed at the Four Points Hotel in Wakefield, MA and were very impressed with the staff and their efforts to make us feel comfortable. They went out of their way to help us, and we really appreciated their efforts! September 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not good No window coverage, on first floor, street light onto bed couldn't sleep, also anyone walking by could see right in,,,,waited an hour for breakfast, it was not what we ordered and cooked horribly....we walked out! September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is well located My wife and I stayed 3 days at the hotel.The price we paid was reasonable, we had free parking and excelent breakfast. We wish to thank the valuable help from the staff, particularly from Amie. August 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by #awesomestay! Tracy the front desk manager really when above and beyond to exceed our expectation. The room was very clean and the staff was very helpful. August 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel had great features We chose this hotel because of it's proximity to the areas of town we needed to be in and also because of it's lobby/lounge areas. We had a big group of family members coming in town and we wanted to have a hotel that could accommodate them being able to relax and talk to each other in the lobby. The only NEGATIVE that I had with the hotel stay was the fact that the restaurant didn't offer any discounts on group meals. We had a little get together in the hotel restaurant Saturday evening for about 30 people and we had to buy a bunch of individual appetizers because there weren't any options on the menu for large groups. July 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrific I am a Gold member of SPG and NEVER had a bad experience at any Sheraton globally or in the US. Thos place is deplorable. After a dinner with a partner I had a drink at the bar and after having to use thye restroom I was locked out of the bar area at 10:45 PM being told it wasx closed. BYW, my luggage and briefcase were still in the bar area. When I got a little upset, the manager, Larry, orffered to escort me out of the hotel. This hotel is unworthy of beinbg part of the SPG group and I am requestingt a 100% refund for this type of treatment. Maybe this works in Boston, but nowhere else in the US and it is certainly not according to the standards I am accustomed to at SPG. July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the drive I stayed at the FourPoints by Wakefield in late June for one night on a business trip. Because of conferences happening in downtown Boston, hotel rooms in that area were going for well over $500, including all SPG properties. I was able to get a room the Four Points for $159. So price was the reason I booked. FYI...the hotel was a $30 Uber from the North End. The reason I'm making the effort to write a review is because I had a noteworthy stay thanks to 3 individuals in particular: • Laura – she checked me in and was very helpful with a couple of questions I had and had some great suggestions • Marcos – I had an issue with AC and called down to get it fixed; Marcos came upstairs quickly and resolved my issue. We wound up talking for a few minutes and it was apparent how much pride he takes in working there and making guests feel comfortable • Phil - he was my shuttle driver to the train station when I checked out and he was a very personable and helpful gentleman who got my morning off to a positive start I would definitely come back to this hotel, in part due to these 3 individuals. June 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Warning - Very Small Bathrooms Arrived and was placed in a room on the first floor (even though my preferences say high floor). Room was clean but old, and the curtains were ripped so I called the front desk and they said they would send maintenance. I waited 20 mins for maintenance and no one arrived, so I went back to the front desk and asked for a different room. They assigned me another room with an extremely small bathroom, and it was on the SPG preferred level. The bathroom did not have any room to move, as the toilet was right up next to the sink. I'm Gold status so I don't know why I was not in a preferred room from the start, but the free water was nice. On the plus side, the bed was comfortable. June 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks Enjoyed my stay here. The staff are very responsive and helpful, and the manager - Steve has been attentive. Especially like to call out Flora, Kevin and Tracey at the front desk, Phil at the shuttle, and Jarrod at the dinner table. Appreciated. May 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel was uncomfortable Air conditioning did not work. Got hot at night with thermostat on 67 degrees. Had 2 people in room but only got one towel. Television could not be turned off, had to unplug it. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The hotel is beautiful. Loved the decor of the room and the hotel it self. Special thanks to the restaurant manager for recognizing that I am an army veteran and I really enjoyed my stay there. Elyse at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. I Would definitely recommend others to stay here. April 9, 2015
  • 2016-08-29 T12:47:55.281-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_280, tr_280
  • loc_en_US, sid_232, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>