Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Wakefield Boston Hotel & Conference Center

  • One Audubon Road
  • Уэйкфилд,
  • Массачусетс
  • 01880
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 258 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by #awesomestay! Tracy the front desk manager really when above and beyond to exceed our expectation. The room was very clean and the staff was very helpful. August 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel had great features We chose this hotel because of it's proximity to the areas of town we needed to be in and also because of it's lobby/lounge areas. We had a big group of family members coming in town and we wanted to have a hotel that could accommodate them being able to relax and talk to each other in the lobby. The only NEGATIVE that I had with the hotel stay was the fact that the restaurant didn't offer any discounts on group meals. We had a little get together in the hotel restaurant Saturday evening for about 30 people and we had to buy a bunch of individual appetizers because there weren't any options on the menu for large groups. July 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrific I am a Gold member of SPG and NEVER had a bad experience at any Sheraton globally or in the US. Thos place is deplorable. After a dinner with a partner I had a drink at the bar and after having to use thye restroom I was locked out of the bar area at 10:45 PM being told it wasx closed. BYW, my luggage and briefcase were still in the bar area. When I got a little upset, the manager, Larry, orffered to escort me out of the hotel. This hotel is unworthy of beinbg part of the SPG group and I am requestingt a 100% refund for this type of treatment. Maybe this works in Boston, but nowhere else in the US and it is certainly not according to the standards I am accustomed to at SPG. July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the drive I stayed at the FourPoints by Wakefield in late June for one night on a business trip. Because of conferences happening in downtown Boston, hotel rooms in that area were going for well over $500, including all SPG properties. I was able to get a room the Four Points for $159. So price was the reason I booked. FYI...the hotel was a $30 Uber from the North End. The reason I'm making the effort to write a review is because I had a noteworthy stay thanks to 3 individuals in particular: • Laura – she checked me in and was very helpful with a couple of questions I had and had some great suggestions • Marcos – I had an issue with AC and called down to get it fixed; Marcos came upstairs quickly and resolved my issue. We wound up talking for a few minutes and it was apparent how much pride he takes in working there and making guests feel comfortable • Phil - he was my shuttle driver to the train station when I checked out and he was a very personable and helpful gentleman who got my morning off to a positive start I would definitely come back to this hotel, in part due to these 3 individuals. June 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Warning - Very Small Bathrooms Arrived and was placed in a room on the first floor (even though my preferences say high floor). Room was clean but old, and the curtains were ripped so I called the front desk and they said they would send maintenance. I waited 20 mins for maintenance and no one arrived, so I went back to the front desk and asked for a different room. They assigned me another room with an extremely small bathroom, and it was on the SPG preferred level. The bathroom did not have any room to move, as the toilet was right up next to the sink. I'm Gold status so I don't know why I was not in a preferred room from the start, but the free water was nice. On the plus side, the bed was comfortable. June 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks Enjoyed my stay here. The staff are very responsive and helpful, and the manager - Steve has been attentive. Especially like to call out Flora, Kevin and Tracey at the front desk, Phil at the shuttle, and Jarrod at the dinner table. Appreciated. May 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel was uncomfortable Air conditioning did not work. Got hot at night with thermostat on 67 degrees. Had 2 people in room but only got one towel. Television could not be turned off, had to unplug it. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The hotel is beautiful. Loved the decor of the room and the hotel it self. Special thanks to the restaurant manager for recognizing that I am an army veteran and I really enjoyed my stay there. Elyse at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. I Would definitely recommend others to stay here. April 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Transition Issues Platinum for Life member...I've seen it all, but this experience was the worst. New "energy management" system did not work and we had to move rooms at 12:00am. Moved to a new room with the same issue, but too tired to deal with any further disruption. Best part -- I was offered "free dinner" the following night. I was staying for one night. One last item...asked for the managers card (too new to have one). waited 5+ minutes to get his/her contact details. Never got them. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super comfy bed! Coming from out of state, I chose this hotel because I was taking a family member to a doctor's appointment in Boston and needed something nearby yet affordable. The room was clean and had everything we could possibly need. The beds and pillows were heavenly! Water pressure was excellent. Staff was exceptionally friendly and personable. The only negative was that we could hear everyone that passed in the hall; however, there wasn't much foot traffic on our floor, so it wasn't too bothersome. I was pleasantly surprised by the Market Street shopping and plan to stay here again when I have more time to explore. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel with Super front desk staff My family stayed at this hotel to watch the Celtics game. The hotel is conveniently located near the highway and train system (access to the TD Garden) Overall, a very nice hotel, with full access to the Boston Sports Club and close to many amenities. What we really enjoyed about the hotel was the exceptional service provided by the Front desk staff. Tracy and Jessica (at the front desk) made our stay perfect through attention to detail and true professionalism! Kudos to the ladies and the hotel! February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service Beyond Expectations The staff of this hotel exceeds expectations in responsiveness to guest needs. I am at this hotel frequently and the staff is always warm and welcoming. As I walk past any employee they always have a smile on their face and greet a guest as they pass. The club lounge staff, Jorge, Elaine and Kim will assist in any way possible to ensure the comfort of guests and the additional renovation is enjoyable. At the bar, Irene and Jackie will chat with you and ensure your comfort and satisfaction for food and beverage. The front desk staff, well, they are your first impression and leave an amazing one with me every time. Thank you, Julie, Maureen, Richard, Laura, Jess, Kevin, Flora, Elyse and everyone! February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Enjoyed everything about our stay here. Great staff eager to please. The rooms are average but very comfortable... excellent bedding. Club Level Lounge open on the weekends! January 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Bed and Pillows Pleasant and welcoming staff. The staff is always very customer focused. Great pillows. December 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will be back! Everyone on staff, from front desk Laura , to Brittany in sales everything was amazing... Food is delish, stay is nice and the suite was quite... Will be back soon for the same junior suite... Thanks for a great night! December 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stayed here because of an in house conference I recently stayed at this hotel because of a continuing medical education program that was held here. I wanted to avoid driving in the morning heavy traffic each day to get there. I upgraded to the club floor, which was very quiet. The room was generally comfortable, but there were a few maintenance issues that prevented by from rating it excellent. I was also surprised that the club lounge wasn't on the club floor. The breakfast in the club lounge was not really worth the upgrade. The front desk and restaurant staff were very friendly and helpful. The conference facilities were very adequate. Overall was a good stay. December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations! This is my second visit to the hotel and both times, the staff, food, and facility exceeded my expectations. The hotel is spotlessly clean, comfortable and the staff treated me like family. As a frequent business traveler, it is a pleasure to find a hotel that does everything they can to make you comfortable and cared about. December 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice front desk Was kindly greeted by Flora Chen and very patient and good customer service attitude. I accidentally left my credit card at checkin and she gave it back to me before I went into the elevator. However, the hotel is very tied and need some upgrade. Needed to go through 3 rounds of phone call to send technician to fix the AC. November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chris Great Hotel good caters to all needs. Hotel is clean and managed very professionally. Great location to shopping and restaurants. November 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel I frequently stay at this hotel on business. The front desk staff always recognize and welcome me. I'd like to thank Flora for her help on one of my recent stays. The hotel is clean and comfortable and works well for me. November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay This hotel was excellent. The lobby was a nice place to relax by the fireplace and read, talk and relax. The staff was like friends, happy to see you, eager to help and share information about the area. I plan to go back to the area and even Boston but I would stay at this hotel even if a drive from sightseeing. Great Job!!! November 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Issues The room was not cleaned properly there was a dirty washcloth on the side table, and a cigarette on the chair. The towels smelled like cigarette smoke. The staff were very responsive to my complaints. November 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club room BAD 3 days coffee was bad, 2 days the milk was spoiled, 3rd day not sure. Breakfast on tuesday never got there ontime, so no hot breakfast Other 2 days was cold. The worst I've had since I stayed there. November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable, clean and attractive enjoyed my stay here, except for one thing. I was in a wedding group, and was in the bar, which we were told, closed at 11:30, which was understandable, but the man who ushered us out was unpleasant. The bartender, on both evenings, was very unpleasant. Bartenders should be able to interact with the public in a friendly way. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Had my daughter her husband and the kids stay for a wedding in Boston , Several other members of the family also stayed at the hotel all had a great time. Thank you MAE Starwood member November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always feel welcome and at home at this hotel.. I stay at this hotel frequently for business purposes. I always feel recognized and welcomed by the staff of the hotel. Also, the rooms are immaculate and well-appointed. The Club Lounge offers a nice breakfast with beautiful fruits and hot dishes. In the evening, they have healthy food choices as well as hot hors d'oeuvres. The Boston Sports Club is a great facility and use is free for Sheraton guests. The local shuttle is a bonus. A new dining and shopping center is just up the hill. All this makes for an enjoyable location! November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The two ladies who checked us in couldn't have been more helpful, pleasant or accommodating. I wish I had written their names. Comp AM coffee in the lobby would have been a nice touch as would comp bottles of water in the room and maybe WHERE magazine November 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff Lower Level Rooms in need of remodeling The lobby is one of the nicest we've seen in any star rated spg hotel. Dual fireplaces flank the entrance that make you feel warm and cozy on entering. A fire pit and patio heater on the outside patio was a lovely fall evening touch. The staff was extremely friendly before they even realized we were platinum guests. They let us look at several rooms so we could choose our 4 night stay in the room of our preference (Thanks Maureen, you are a gem). The manager, Stephen and front desk supervisor, Kenan were extremely friendly and helpful. They were both in attendance in the lobby for spg member cocktail hellos. Very nice touch. We didn't request maid service but asked the front desk for certain room items. Upon our return, all items requested were waiting for us in room. We did have a bulb out in the bathroom that was quickly replaced. The bed was extremely comfortable and we heard absolutely no noise in our first floor room that looked over the nearby lake. Now for the slightly under par items. Although our room was very spacious, there was evidence of poorly repaired mold on the windows and the shower pressure was just terrible. The HD TV was way too small for comfortable viewing from the bed. The chairs were a bit uncomfortable and although a small item, we like foot rests for the chairs (a nice item to relax with after a day of sightseeing). **a great point of the room, it was very clean. The pool and fitness center is off site located in The Boston Athletic Club. All guests have access to Strange spg item, the club lounge is not on the club floor. It is located on the second floor. It is not the worst stocked club we've visited but definitely not the best either. They hardly ever had any soda available, never had any bags of chips or similar item available and juice was only sparsely stocked during breakfast and then for cocktails. They did have breakfast bars and various teas throughout the day and their coffee maker made great selections with a good hot chocolate maker, The breakfast selection was OK as was the evening hors d'oeuvres, really nothing special. It wasn't a bad club just not a great one. The one nice part of the club was meeting Kim who was truly helpful. When she learned we were getting over colds, she immediately asked us if we needed anything she could provide, juice etc. She was just great. She also gave us great advice for getting in and out of Salem for Halloween festivities. Taking all items into consideration, the staff made our stay extremely enjoyable and we will definitely be back. Good location for Boston and Salem and the included open air parking lot is a great perk. This hotel knows that great customer service goes a long way. November 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice staff Our stay at the hotel was enjoyable. The hotel was nice and the staff was extremely helpful (thanks Julie!) October 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sleepless in Wakefield After paying for an upgrade we were sent to the top floor, when the club room itself was on the 2nd floor. It was sparsely furnished with "hors d'oeuvres" and they were seldom replenished.But the worst nightmare was the racquet caused by a wedding party on the concierge level across from our room. After calling three times for security , the clients still insisted on partying.We were up most of the night.In the AM I talked with the manager who told me that he would gift me 3000 starwood pts. I have called three times and talked to him personally twice where he reassured me that they wpuld be posted. As of OCT 29 they still are not postedI think a month and a half is excessive to give away "points".I would prefer my room rate be refunded personally, but I guess the whole incident has been buried and ignored. Third class act by personnel. The waitresses in the Restaurant should be running the place as they are more customer oriented than the front desk staff October 29, 2014
  • 2015-11-26 T20:43:15.103-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_258, tr_258
  • loc_en_US, sid_232, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>