Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Edmonton Gateway

  • 10010, 12th Avenue SW
  • Edmonton,
  • Alberta
  • T6X 0P9
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 253 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Room was wonderful and we love proximity. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Proximity If one is interested in shopping, eating or viewing a film at South Commons, the hotel is in close proximity! The employees are very courteous and friendly. The hotel is very clean and comfortable! June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Facilites My only negative comment on our recent stay was the room service plates that are left in the hallway for all day and night. It is not very appealling to have to go by half eaten food and garbage when going to and coming from your room. A thank you to your staff for their freindliness and remebering our family from our last stay 3 weeks ago. July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jacuzzi Suite My husband and enjoyed our stay at the Four Points Sheraton, the Jacuzzi tub was what we needed to lay back and relax. The king size bed in our room was so comfortable, on our way home, we purchased a bed as close to the one in our room, we slept so well. The beautiful lady at front desk was very friendly and polite and a joy to talk with. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by With underground parking ! We stayed at the Gateway Sheraton on a very cold night and were thrilled to find there was an underground parking garage. The hotel is clean, Beds and pillows were very comfortable and a great walk in shower. Most hotels in the area offer a breakfast but we went to the attached whitespot for an excellent and reasonable breakfast. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pefect...as always This hotel has it all...great staff, welcoming atmosphere, and reasonably priced rooms. It's clean and comfortable and within close proximity to airport and major shopping. The rooms are spacious and well appointed with an exquisite shower....it was heaven after a long day. I would completely recommend this hotel to everyone....AWESOME September 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by green program said we would go green which to me meant no changing of the sheets and towels as necessary for $5. We were at a soccer tourney so arrived back, beds were not made, no garbage removed from cans, I am sure that no one was in the room. I left a comment card but so far no one has replied, we stayed Mar 14, 15 2014 March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Lobby The management and front desk staff were so very helpful with our team when we stayed. They let us take over the lobby area for relaxing and having group dinners with out any complaints. We gathered played cards and just had a great time. We really appreciated that. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location. Great Rooms My first stay at this new Four Points proved to be the right choice. Nothing could have been better and this new hotel met my expectations in every way. The location was convenient and the staff were awesome. The added reception in the lobby that evening was a unique touch and a great way to interact with other guests May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect comfort This is the second stay for me. This is the best hotel I have ever stayed at. The beds are so comfortable and the rooms are larger than most. A perfect place for a family or if you are alone. There was no noise from the hall or from the rooms around us. The pool area was very clean and much larger than I expected. August 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was good. All we saw were building structure. Horrible view. Took away from the room we had. Also the Wednesday social is great if you drink. But neither my wife and I drink. Maybe if they had it in a room rather than plain view, there was that feeling not been able to partake of cause we don't drink. It was disappointing. August 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Nights Sleep Nice hotel, room was clean, but wish the staff were more friendly. The staff are check in were nice enough, but when we checked up the lady at the desk was more concerned with chit chatting with the other lady there then the people checking out, and actually seem a little mad that we interrupted their gossip. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Will Definitely stay here again! This is our return visit and it's the same great service and facility. If you have a vehicle, this hotel's location is not a problem. In about 15 mins. you can be in West Edmonton Mall, University of Alberta or downtown Edmonton. Next time we have to come to Edmonton, it's a no-brainer where we will stay. October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and nice Friendly, nice and comfortable July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As usual with 4 Points - Very clean and comfy bed! Cam to this hotel after an awful experience in another one and had a great night after some room service from White Spot! Service was great and finnaly I had a room with a king bed instead of one with 2 queen beds as on my other visits to similar hotels! I like that this hotel has underground parking! May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big Rooms Our room was nice and big with lots of room to move around. The Bathroom had lots of room with a huge shower. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff were great We enjoyed our stay at your hotel very much. The room was clean. Having coffee on hand in the lobby was great. We were so impressed with the service that we booked a room at your hotel in Calgary. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended This facility is conveniently located 10 km. north of the airport. It is freshly renovated and cleanly maintained.The beds are very comfortable. The staff is courteous and helpful. The adjacent restaurant serves quality food at reasonable prices. I will stay here again on my next trip to Edmonton. August 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by pleasant surprise! I was pleasantly surprised with what I got for my money, after just having had the opposite experience somewhere else. Loved the white bathroom which to me even LOOKS cleaner than a dirty beige. Very comfy bed. Appreciated the water. Liked the clean style. Staff was very helpful with booking. January 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Newer Four Points Newer property, very clean and friendly staff. There is a White Spot restaurant right next door which was so convenient given the inclement weather. There was a billing snafu after checking out but the staff followed up, returned my calls and worked with me to quickly resolve the issue. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Executive Director i was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. It has everything you need and everything is new. the gym was great, the staff was helpful. free wireless is fantastic. and the rooms are huge. overall very comfortable. the only downfall is the food is by whitespot and they have terrible food. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life made easy at Four Points Every aspect of our stay at this hotel either met or exceeded our expectations. Cleanliness, friendly and knowledgable staff, great parking and proximity to shopping - we will come back to this hotel for sure. May 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location I would have rated this hotel higher however, the noise in the hallway and adjacent rooms was ridiculous. I finally had to go into the hallway myself and bark at the people running up the hallway and slamming doors in their rooms. It was 12:45 a.m. April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice stay second time at this Four Points. room was very nice, bed very comfortable. all in all, a good experience. only complaint: not near any restaurants or shopping. June 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor service and the Hotel restaurant is dire Long wait at reception, food in the restaurant is poor and the service particularly in the morning is v poor. (My advice is visit the local area for breakfast) Some of the Whitespot staff are good, but busy times breakfast and dinner; they just are not there. December 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful family friendly hotel This is the 3rd time I have stayed here and have not yet been disappointed. Large rooms with comfortable amenities the most comfortable beds I've ever slept in. Very clean hotel and heated underground parking included are all added reasons to stay! December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My New Favourite South End Hotel Having experienced my first stay at this relatively new property, I have a new favourite hotel for South Edmonton. Very accessible to roads, great White Spot for room service and all the amenities a professional traveller dreams of. I will be back. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Basic but nice Not a bad spot to stay. Rooms are nice but dinning options are very limited (1) June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Nice Hotel for price. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. Room was very nice, plenty of space and modern decor. Bed was super comfortable. Had dinner ath the attached White Spot restaurant and the food was very good. I would definately stay here again. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicest place in edmonton We spend a lot of time in Edmonton and have tried a lot of different Hotels. This one will be our prefered hotel in the future. New, clean, great staff and a free heated Garage! Also great location for us. Highly recommended! February 20, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>