Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Knoxville Cumberland House Hotel

  • 1109 White Avenue
  • Knoxville,
  • Tennessee
  • 37916
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 85 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay and close to UT UT is just down the street and an easy walk to the school of nursing. Great place to stay. Staff was pleasant, room was clean. We ate several meals in the restaurant and it was very good and good variety. Service was great and they corrected an error in ordering without any problem. We had suite and the room was great for two unrelated people to share with each having their own areas to sleep and separate temperature controls. I loved the balcony and the view of the World's Fair Park. I selected due to proximity to UT and was not disappointed. I recommend this hotel and would definitely stay here again and plan to do so in December. I also appreciated the bottled water for SPG members. October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Staff is very friendly. The hotel is clean and recently renovated. Highly recommend. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made my Knoxville stay less stressful. Room quality was excellent. Loved the door hanger for breakfast ordering. Workout facility was good. Restaurant was fabulous. Allison at the bar made the restaurant experience very enjoyable and was extremely courteous and helpful. Will definitely stay here when I'm in Knoxville next. October 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty nice and great central location in Knoxville Very nice hotel and within walking distance to Univ. of Tenn Knoxville. Nephew was playing at the Lindsey baseball field nearby. My first time visiting Knoxville and liked the proximity to downtown Knoxville. Two issues: First, paying for parking; I've stayed at a premier property recently- a resort mind you in Savannah -and wasn't gigged for parking. And since parking is for guests only and not extended to the general public, why charge the guests? It's not like there are additional parking options adjacent to the hotel. But then again, maybe that's why the charge-because they can. And on a football Saturday, I am certain parking is a major challenge especially anywhere near campus. Second, no ATM on site- had to hike two blocks to a convenience store for cash access. So, if you don't have cash on you, make sure to have some on you as there is no where to get cash on the property. My room was a bit small, but nice with comfortable beds. Be sure to ask though, if microwave and fridge are available as ours had neither. And in reading some other reviews, I am wondering if these options are available for an up charge ? Wasn't expecting a microwave, but at least a mini fridge. No pool on site but swimming is available off property. ( I think I read that in another review.) On site restaurant was pretty good for dining and other dining options are nearby. Overall, it was nice and like I previously mentioned it is close to UTenn; Price wise, if you're seeking to be close to campus, this is a really nice property, and if I needed that proximity would likely visit again. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vols Fan Place to Stay The only place to stay on football weekends!! The staff is excellent and the beds are so comfortable. I would not stay anywhere else in Knoxville!! September 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Facility for Small Mid-Tier Hotel The hotel staff were very polite, responsive and accommodating. Compared to their key competitor down the road, there is no comparison on this front. The room and overall hotel facilities were well maintained, and we were very pleased with the restaurant and bar for a hotel of this size. September 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wonderful staff and very nice updates Best place to stay in Knoxville! September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Great The hotel is the best in Knoxville for a home sporting event. All aspects of the hotel is for guest satisfaction. The restaurant, bar, and sleep rooms are FANtastic. September 8, 2014
2 3 4 next>>