Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・ホテル&スイートカルガリーウェスト

  • カナダ
  • T3B 2V1
  • アルバータ,
  • カルガリー
  • 8220 Bowridge Crescent NW
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 243 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good family hotel Nice family facility. Good sized pool, water slide and hot tub--the kids' highlight. We stayed in 2 small suites; i.e. each with two queens, bathroom, and separate sitting room with pull-out. Denny's and McDonald's very close. We didn't try the hotel restaurant, as with 8 of us (4 kids), it would have been too expensive. Didn't use the gym. Convenient location with lots of parking. Staff friendly and helpful. Rooms have been remodelled and are very clean. Too dark to read--a problem doing paperwork or relaxing without the t.v. Bathroom small, very loud fan with only one switch, no towel bars so towels always on the floor, sticky bathroom door latch. If some of these issues were addressed, we would be happy to stay there again. April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four for Four Excellent Value Stayed one night while waiting for furniture to arrive from Ontario. Excellent location. Asked for quiet room but was upgraded to room right over the TransCanada highway. No problem, staff was quick to correct to opposite side which was nice and quiet. Large comfortable room. Free internet easy to use, free water was welcome, so many charge for water these days. Two free appetizers at Ric's was great. Nachos portion was huge and delicious. Two free breakfasts more than met our needs. All staff very friendly. Would definitely stay at this hotel again. Thanks! October 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay! This hotel is always great. Ordered room service and a bit of a mix up. It arrived about an hour and a half later. The server (sorry I didn't get her name) rectified it all and was absolutely fabulous. She was wonderful. However, when checking out the next morning the gentleman who checked me out (Mohammad) I felt was quite rude and actually cut me off as I was answering one of his questions. Kind of left a bad impression. I will stay again as there is more positive than negative. However, maybe a revisit with this staff member about check out standards. March 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unless you are going to Banff, location is not good One side is beside the highway, the other overlooks the parking lot. Not a chance you would use the small balcony. Where did they take that photo from?? You have to unplug the phone if you want to plug in your computer and work at the desk. The air conditioner blasts you as the fan blows right over the desk. They charge a $4 room service fee and automatically add 17% tip and then the room service looks like you have robbed them if you don't add more on the tip line on the bill. Why have that there? How much more do they need to bring a tray upstairs? On the plus side, they do have duvets with cotton covers so you know the bedding gets washed and the windows open, if you can stand the construction noise.So much for a quiet place to work between meetings! June 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Accessible room was not wheelchair accessible Accessible room did not have adequate space to allow a wheelchair to get around nor did it have appropriate features such as a raised toilet with grab bars and a roll-in shower. September 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, comfortable hotel Elevator is very slow. Bathroom counter is too high making it difficult to lean in to apply make-up. Also very awkward to wash face with sink sitting on top of counter (and I'm not a short person). Magnifying make-up mirror attached to wall would be nice as many hotels have now installed. Racks to hang towels would be appreciated especially for participating in the "Green" program; do not like to dry towels on shower rod. Comfortable beds, nice duvets. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay but how can a bathing suit go missing in a room? We enjoyed our one night as we skied the mountians. The room was spacious but the flooring with laminate hardwood could use an update. Another comment would be when my son left his bathing suit in the room - it was funny that housekeeping could not find it sitting on the edge of the tub where I saw it last. Upon my return home I contacted the hotel but there was no sign of the item being left behind. Something as obvious as that should have been noticed by housekeeping and my son needs to realize he should take better care of his personal belongings! January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by dinner was great Seth was our server....he was perceptive and prompt....Great attitude and food was delicious September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcome to the Wild Wild West! Everything else was excellent. Thoroughly enjoyed our visit. Thanks. Even when the Calgary Police arrived to handle a problem in one of the rooms. Everything was handled professionally. Thanks August 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Feedback I was a bit surprised at this hotel because my experience has been different from other SPG stays. I found the staff great but the front desk at times were on auto pilot and and some times a bit tart. Mostly, I was not happy with the in room dining. The prices were extremely high for the quality of food / beverages received. There were 2 additional charges added to the in room dining 4.00 plus 17% gratuity which made it even more expensive for a business budget. I would specifically not stay here again because of the restaurant charges. March 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 4 Points YYC West needs work! We stayed @ this property following a delightful ski trip to Banff. The highlight was dinner in Embers Restaurant - attentive service, decent food and great specials! The hotel did not meet my expectations - broken elevator, barely adequate gym, & awful business centre. PLAT upgrade was reluctantly provided and barely adequate (NB They have lots ot Preferred Guest rooms, south facing away from highway, but none were provided!). This property is convenient for snowboarders visiting Calgary's Olympic Park. Otherwise, I can't recommend it. January 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bed worth the stay alone Had a lovely one night stay at the hotel, but after sleeping in that bed, wished it were for much longer! The room was very nice, liked have a separate living area. The coffee/tea selection was great, room service fast and delicious. Room was clean and quiet, even being right beside Hwy 1. My only complaint was the lack of parking. Because I returned late in the evening, I was forced to park on the street, and walk around the hotel to the entrance. I don't mind walking, but don't enjoy doing it late at night, alone (female). September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by my stay this week feb 10 Last week I had a good stay in general, so I decided to come back this week, mainly because the pool was really nice and I could swim and relax after work. Unfortunately this week I came back again, the pool is NOT in service. The gym smelled horrible tonight -- my only alternative to the pool -- as they were using glue or other materials that made left immediately. The heater was not working well, they sent someone to fix it but it was making a lot of noise and not heating well. Bad luck, bad timing, I guess.. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very clean and comfort bed I stayed 1 night this month. The receptionist was very kind and the room was clean and quiet. August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel This is a great place to stay in Calgary. We had stayed here before and were impressed. It was a pleasant surprise to see that the hotel rooms have been totally renovated. The only problem that we had was that the restaurant side was closed, so we had to sit in the lounge for an evening meal. The menu was a bit limited, and quite pricy, but there are plenty of other restaurants nearby. I would definitely stay here again. The hotel was also easy to get to from Edmonton with the new north bypass road. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great spot for our family reunion/wedding? We had about 25 of us from out of town for a wedding and a small family reunion. We found the staff very helpful, the Lounge was lovely, good pizza and house wines. Our air conditioning was not responding and we could not open the door because we faced the highway and so it was a very hot sleep (it was very hot outside too). We would definitely stay there again. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs a facelift... We stayed at this hotel for a wedding that was taking place at the Wedding Pavillion. Although it is very close to the venue, the hotel itself could use some updating as it is not as nice as we were hoping for. Perhaps our expectations were too high. There was some delay with checking in as our rooms were not ready prior to 3PM as requested as we were attending the wedding at 4 PM. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Calgary West Very pleasant staff, Room comfortable and spacious, but a little noise from the highway. Small gym with some machines out for repair, excellent food - when the kitchen is open. That last caveat is the rub since all the literature in rooms and the front desk tell you that you may order dinner until 10:30 pm; however, when you order at 10:15, you learn that the kitchen is closed. Your only choices are to venture back out into the cold, or as the staff cheerfully pointed out, buy snacks in the gift shop. (hint, not really an answer if you've just used the gym) Fortunately the restaurant was open the next morning, and hunger does make the best seasoning. Staff apologized politely... but didn't really seem to care. I wish I could have tried the superb ski facilities immediately across the highway! February 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall Review Front desk staff was excellent, room was excellent, service in resturant was poor due to lack of staff. Wife's food was excellent and mine not so good. Server did everything to fix problem. Also TV's do not have a guide to show you what is presently on, on the channels offered. We travel a lot and will not be seeking out the Sheraton for future accommodations in Calgary. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home I have stayed numerous times at this property and each time I am treated as if I were the most important guest the hotel had. Staff are always attentive and respectful and welcome be back - not just the front desk staff, but maintenance and housekeeping staff as well. The smiles are sincere. I highly recommend this hotel. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel had Extra $10 fee I was somewhat upset that we were charged an additional $10 for the third person's breakfast, because when I booked the room I indicated that it was for three adults and was offered the breakfast included package for $159.00 plus taxes. I WAS NOT TOLD ANYTHING ABOUT AN ADDITIONAL $10 FEE FOR THE BREAKFAST UNTIL I GOT THERE July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Call centre problems. Reservation was 2 nights, May 23 and 24. To get best possible rates, I had to call your reservation number 3 times, speaking to different staff who made different calculations. I was emailed different confirmations each time and ended up with separate reservations for each night that then were combined by hotel front desk staff, who also upgraded our room. The hotel staff are excellent and very nice, your toll-free phone reservation staff not so good !! May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good location no breakfast included but lots of fast foods around August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay! I can't say enough good things about the staff at this hotel. The front desk staff who checked me in and out, the housekeeping and maintenance who greeted me in the hallway, as well as the room service staff were so friendly and efficient. The room upgrade was very appreciated, however I do enjoy all the rooms at this hotel. The beds are so comfortable, the only problem I have ever had at this hotel is getting up in the morning! Thank you for once again making my stay amazing. March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Points, Four Stars..... Thank you to the folks at the Four Points Sheraton Calgary West for being so accommodating and pleasant on our visit. The only CON of the visit was room 250. A very awkward layout smooshed into the corner of the building with very little space to move around in. The bathroom was nicely finished but incredibly awkward to operate in. We would hope that in the future if you are going to upgrade a client to a suite that you don't cram them into a corner without telling them first. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a huge room! Your executive suite is so spacious, enjoyed the soaker tub in room. Staff are awesome too. August 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small isn't always better Great location. European vibe in the lobby. Long halls make for long walk to room. 2 queen beds. Narrow room leaves little space to walk between bed and wall. No room for small children to move around. Desk chair the only option - would have liked an easy chair of some sort to relax in rather than having to sit on the bed to watch TV. Desk people couldn't explain why 0 Starwood points were awarded for our stay. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Stay Two more nights at the Four Points Calgary West. As usual, staff greeted me with respect and friendliness, welcoming me back. Try the suite 216! This is a great hotel. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Travelling Travelling across Canada we stopped at many hotels. Sheraton Calgary West was clean, friendly, had many amenities and was close to our destination, Calgary Olympic Park. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very accommodating ..Very attentive/accommodating front desk staff...always very welcoming. All staff friendly/professional and helpful. ...Would definitely recommend this establishment. We chose it for location but it's much more than that. August 3, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>