Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Suites Calgary West

  • 8220 Bowridge Crescent NW
  • Calgary,
  • Alberta
  • T3B 2V1
  • Kanada
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 245 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points Excellence The staff at the Four Points is always excellent and the facility is outstanding. It is clean, and well kept and convenient to access. From the regular room to the Honeymoon suite, it is excellent. February 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tired, dated and unclean My room was fine, but my co-workers rooms were extremely unclean and the entire hotel is tired and needs to be re-done. There was a lot of noise in the hallways, it sounded like carts were being raced up and down for much of the evening. The carpet is well past it's freshness date. The bathroom floor was freezing. I didn't appreciate being put on the ground floor with parking literally right outside my window. February 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by review Hello, Good overall. Really bad matress! food was excellent! The staff at the bar was perfect! The politeness on the phone was perfect. staff at night was not great... The couch in the suite was sinking a lot so I had to sit on the side... I like the 5$ for the planet. Thanks Ron December 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by service never goes out of style was met by friendly cheerful counter staff . Once again they phoned my room (they did it last month too)shortly ater I checked in to ensure everything in the room was o .k. Plus as I had a suitcase and a somewhat large box ,I was given a room on the ground floor . Making life easier for me . I enquired at the counter ,could I buy some packing tape from the attached small shop in the foyer and was told to just bring down the box as the hotel had free packing tape . Great service , friendly staff and the view opposite Canada Olympic Park is awesome . it is the perfect place to stay for your all year round activities. Plus the gym is pretty decent too .Derek J November 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Rooms The suite was well laid out, with clean linens, comfortable beds, good facilities, and upkeep. Will stay here again. November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good hotel stay and enjoy The Hotel was pretty good and more what I was expecting. The food is very good and I enjoyed. Gym is pretty small and very limited with equipment. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent overall They were great, even upgraded our room for no extra cost because it was my wife's birthday and our 37th wedding anniversary. Thanks a lot. October 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reception desk has great people, bar was good The buffet breakfast was not very good. All the food (eggs, sausage , pancakes) were cold. The lunch we ordered for our meeting was very unsatisfactory. None of us could eat it and went to get takeout hamburgers. The last couple years meetings the food was excellent. We will not come back until the quality of food improves. October 24, 2014
  • 2015-07-03T13:37:36.105-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_245, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_304, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>