Four Points by Sheraton

Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel Great location and staff is absolutely amazing. Another great feature of this hotel is that it has balconies. I stay in this hotel frequently and I will keep returning. Their restaurant staff.service and food / wine quality could use some work. September 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Will never stay again Unfortunately we had a horrible experience with even worse responses from staff. We had said we had a child with us and a lot of luggage, but of course we were put in the absolute furthest room from the ONLY entrance to the hotel. It was only after 5 trips back and forth in the pouring rain and meandering through the ridiculous parking lot was I offered help of a luggage rack. And I would also like to note the extremely fast elevator doors that nearly got my 1.5 year old son caught in them!! This hotel is a joke and a death trap. I will most certainly tell people about our experience. August 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Guest Had a great experience here..from the extremely helpful staff , the clean and very comfortable room to the great food in the restaurant. . The rooms are very sound-proof and the balcony was awesome with smoking allowed on it. I would recommend the hotel to anyone - you will not find better staff anywhere! August 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good stay with food issues We came as part of a hockey team. Our room was excellent, staff was very attentive and tried to accommodate us as best they could. I wanted to change to a suite after first night, and was accommodated without issue. Rooms always very comfortable here (our 3rd stay here). Food in restaurant/lounge was excellent and service very good as well. Hotel had early breakfast buffet ready for us daily. Unfortunately, breakfast buffet for our team was either late or undercooked each day. Staff did rectify problems when asked to, but we expected better from the hotel. We will return and hope for improved breakfast buffet. June 6, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not to happy with the service I stayed at this hotel last night and not to happy with the room and service of the check out agent. I was unable to sleep all night do to a noise coming from the ac. I had to be up for 430am and did not have a good sleep! let the agent know on my way out and wasn't looking for any compensation but she didn't even acknowledge what I had to say, just told me o -okay. not to happy this morning. June 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for the wonderful upgrade! Smooth, quick and efficient check-in by Stephanie. A very friendly, personable and knowledgeable person who is definitely an asset to the hotel. Thanks for the great upgrade. It was given primarily due to my SPG Platinum status but also it obviously was not very busy at the hotel due to being the "off season" - the last week in April. Skiing pretty much done and the spring hiking/tourist season just beginning. Fantastic location if you are looking for a place to stay overnight before heading on to Banff or Jasper, especially if you want to visit the Calgary Olympic Park, which is directly across the highway (TCH -1) from the hotel. Nice view of the Olympic Ski Jumps and bobsled/luge runs from the hotel. Can't say how our experience would have been if we would have stayed in a standard room, but with the friendly and helpful staff, great location and spacious suite, our stay was wonderful May 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay I sent my ladies hockey team to this hotel without previewing rooms etc. The ladies loved their rooms. The queen suites were perfect. The hotel itself they said was top notch and exceeded their expectations. April 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Is this the Motel ^ Not up to Sheraton standards. Rooms are worn out and small. February 17, 2016
  • 2016-10-22 T09:46:32.288-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_259, tr_259
  • loc_en_US, sid_304, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>