Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Suites Calgary West

  • 8220 Bowridge Crescent NW
  • Calgary,
  • Alberta
  • T3B 2V1
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 245 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern decor Enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Our room had all the necessary amenities and many little extras. Room service was very good. Also enjoyed a nice buffet breakfast. Would stay again. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Low shower heads! Great service though. My wife, our two daughters, and I stayed at the Calgary West Four Points on June 20th 2014. The front desk staff was very pleasant and welcoming. We ate at the restaurant on the ,main floor and it exceeded out expectations. As a rule hotel restaurants are fairly predictable. The service and food here was above average. Our room was nothing exceptional. It was comfortable and well suited to the price point of the hotel. The shower head was unusually low in our bathroom, which was odd but not overly off-putting. My one complaint with this property is the elevator. There was only one elevator and the amount of time we spent waiting for it really spoke to the idea that a second elevator was needed. The elevator was also set up so that the doors closed absurdly soon after opening and were not able to be re-opened by pressing the outside button. I was waiting for an elevator with my luggage cart and by the time the people coming down had gotten off, the door slammed shut before I could even move to get in. Pressing the button on the wall did nothing to stop this form happening. Again, fine property, excellent staff, suitable rooms. . June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by winter sport convenience came for a race at cop - was happy to see the bus pick-ups for out of town venues so close - will DEFFINITELY stay here in the future. kids had a blast at the pool area/waterslide. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with excellent staff My family felt very well taken care of here. The waterslide and pool were great. Staff went out of their way to meet our needs. The new restaurant looks great and the food is excellent. January 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No breakfast Having spent $ 140+ bucks, it is unfortunate that complementary breakfast is not provided. We either have to spend $ 40 per head at the restaurant attached or go out to have breakfast. January 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not so good Moths in the shower curtains and general overall uncleanliness. Wedding facilities (reception) were extremely good and meal was outstanding. Meal not so good in the breakfast buffet. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is in a great location and it is easy to get to many of the amenities in Calgary. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience Everyone was pleasant. Our room was upgraded. We ate at Ric's Restaurant on the premises. The staff was very helpful and made us welcome. I would definitely recommend the hotel. August 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by like free parking, renovated rooms sport teams with noisy kids and adults somewhat lower our ability to get good quiet rest in the evening there, that spoils our expectation of it being a wonderful hotel before. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort, style and friendly staff The hotel has done some amazing updates. The room was comfortable, modern and clean. Have stayed here several times and was pleasantly surprised at the updates. Friendly staff. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Clean location could not be better for us. The service was impeccable, the rooms were clean and very large, the staff was very friendly and helpful, and the location was supreme. .. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience I have only stayed in this hotel twice, but each time my husband and I were upgraded ( for different reasons). The accommmodations were more than pleasant and satisfactory. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always excellent The hotel staff exceeds my expectations every week. Now I get my overnight toiletry bag delivered to my room before I even show up! Now that is excellent customer service. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay All the staff I dealt with were friendly and efficient, the room was clean, and nicely renovated, and the beds are wonderful. I would love to have stayed another night. December 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good value in a hotel stay! Helpful staff; good food, lounge and recreational amenities; hotel was clean and rooms were a good value. Convenient location and a variety of useful amenities nearby. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel & location Hotel was excellent and great location when travelling west. Had the suite with balcony, was great, food iwas great. Have no complaints at all. May 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has great restaurant. The hotel has a great restaurant. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great views, clean and modern hotel The welcome was excellent and friendly and immediate recognition for being SPG. The room was clean, updated and well equiped with a beautiful view of the ski hill. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Beautiful hotel,reasonable rates, great location. We checked in April 4th at 4pm, did not get names of front desk young lady and gentleman but they were awesome. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent service, very friendly staff. A nice surprise for Calgary. The only thing I didn't like was the desk chair. Everything else was awesome. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Hotel Stayed at the Four Points Sheraton when attending a family wedding. Very spacious and comfortable rooms. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was a great stay. the hotel was clean and comfortable. the Staff were professional and provided good customer service. it was easy to access. June 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value and Great Service Stayed with our Volleyball club boys team, the service and staff were excellent. Ric lounge and restaurant is fabulous. The view of Olympic park is great. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Calgary, Bowness Had everything we needed in the NW part of Calgary. Only complaint is that the parking lot is too small for the size of the hotel. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Travelers beware This is a nice hotel for attending winter events at the Olympic Center. It is a little out of the way for business travelers and the wifi was not reliable. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great wedding hotel Big group of us, really welcomed by the hotel and accommodated our requests. Nice upgrade to a king suite as a Starwood guest. Late checkout too. Thanks! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel and Staff I've stayed here many times and continue to be impressed by the excellent facilities and staff. Folks here work very hard to make your stay pleasurable! December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value nice hotel. the free internet and business desk were very useful. not sure why it calls itself an airport hotel when the airport is a $65 cab ride away. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally satisfied Great stay staff wonderful especially Chris at front desk always took that extra step July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Calgary West Four Points The hotel exceeded my expectations. The room was extremely comfortable, very quiet and, with the benefit of free parking, the value cannot be beat. June 8, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>