Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Suites Calgary West

  • 8220 Bowridge Crescent NW
  • Calgary,
  • Alberta
  • T3B 2V1
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 250 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is central Hotel generally not as clean or updated as expected from Sheraton. February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by my stay this week feb 10 Last week I had a good stay in general, so I decided to come back this week, mainly because the pool was really nice and I could swim and relax after work. Unfortunately this week I came back again, the pool is NOT in service. The gym smelled horrible tonight -- my only alternative to the pool -- as they were using glue or other materials that made left immediately. The heater was not working well, they sent someone to fix it but it was making a lot of noise and not heating well. Bad luck, bad timing, I guess.. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value and Great Service Stayed with our Volleyball club boys team, the service and staff were excellent. Ric lounge and restaurant is fabulous. The view of Olympic park is great. February 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good value for a comfortable stay Hotel was conveniently located and had nearby amenities for food, gas, etc. Room was clean and spacious with a comfortable bed, lots of desk space and free wi-fi. Could use more wall and door insulation to reduce neighbour noise. January 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Bed was very uncomfortable, had a back ache for 2 days. Breakfast buffet was brutal, cold and dried out food. Jetted tub was small. However, staff was exellent and friendly. Hotel amenities were also excellent...pool etc. But theses are not enough to ever stay there again. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little hotel with amazing staff! Stayed here for Xmas and the little touches are what made our stay exceptional like the room upgrade and stockings from Santa on the doorknob Christmas morning. Also really like the "Go Green" program! Would definitely stay here again. Easy access to the TransCanada highway and the mountains! December 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice room but pool needs attention Our room was comfortable and clean. Booked at the hotel for the pool as we have a young child. Hot Tub was luke warm and the pool was very cold. Lighting in the pool area was very dark, felt like you were in a cave. Went into the washroom and there were used towels strewn all over and other items. Entire pool area needed housekeeping attention. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel This hotel exceeded all expectations, it was comfortable, clean and staff is super friendly. The restaurant has great food and service. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel and Staff I've stayed here many times and continue to be impressed by the excellent facilities and staff. Folks here work very hard to make your stay pleasurable! December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel The Four Points gets a lot of traffic from its proximity to Canada's Olympic Park, and it's clear that the excellence of the athletes who pass through is met by the excellence of the staff and services at this hotel. November 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Rooms were very nice. I enjoyed the amenities in the room. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of the best! rare to see a hotel that truly has thought of everything. rooms are well appointed and amenities provided are terrific. having a first class restaurant like ric's grill attached is a huge plus! staff are wonderful and very helpful - this is now going to be our "go to" hotel when in Calgary. November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is good for families I am always impressed with the hotel because of the waterslide and the location of the hotel. It is away from the downtown and heavy congested areas. Having Ric`s Grill in the last couple of years has been a good addition too. The food is great. October 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by like free parking, renovated rooms sport teams with noisy kids and adults somewhat lower our ability to get good quiet rest in the evening there, that spoils our expectation of it being a wonderful hotel before. October 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy Wish they had told me that there was a bunch of hockey kids staying the night that we were. Very noisy in the hallway. Now I know why there are ear plugs avaiable. Breakfast at Rick's was also NOT worth the $15, very dissapointed for the price of everything. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceptional our stay was excellent, I have stayed at this hotel before and this time they have again exceeded my expectations. the suite was very comfortable and I would reccommend it to any couple traveling to Calgary. there are no hotel beds more comfortable than a Sheraton bed! I would however reccommend moving the timer for the Jacuzzi to the wall by the tub. October 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hospitality was very poor The hotel itself was very lovely, great location and the rooms were spacious. But the staff however were very unfriendly. Every morning we passed by the girls at the front desk and were greeted with frowns instead of a smile. We then said good morning and got a shocked attitude as if this was not okay. I believe the front desk staff should be friendly as they are the first thing you witness at a hotel. As for the cleanliness, our rooms were fine, but we witnessed dishes left in the hall way from the room across from ours that were left there over night and were still there when we arrived back later that evening. That means that wither no one passed that hallway in over 24 hours, or no one cared enough to pick up the dishes as they passed. One last thing, we decided to eat at the restaurant on our first day and we were quite disappointed. Not one person met us at the front to seat us so we had to find a staff member ourselves as the sing said please wait to be seated. Once we were seated in the lounge area by the bar we waited over 10 minutes with no one coming to serve us. We ended up leaning and eating across the street instead. We gave the restaurant another try on our last morning for breakfast and again were disappointed at the service. It took most of our meals to get our coffee and juice. Even asking for a glass of water took over 15 minutes. I believe that if you are paying that much for breakfast the service should not come after you have eaten your meal. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Olympic view the hotel is conveniently located on the west edge of Calgary. Excellent staff/beautiful facility. October 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay. Great place to stay. Signage to restaurant needed. Friendly staff. Excellent Spa! October 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Oct 3-4, 2013 Stay 1 - No make up of room was done. Had spoken with the cleaner to return at 10:30 and had met him in the hall at that time and told him he could go in, but the room was not done. 2 - there was a fire alarm at approx 10:30 on the evening of the 4th and people were milling in the hallways not knowing what to do. No staff member came around to tell people what had happened or what to do. It had apparently been a kitchen problem and when the alarm was finally turned off, no one came around to apologize or explain the situation. Poor training for emergency services there. October 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is very tired Staff were very friendly but the hotel is very tired. Also needs work on ventilation - my room reaked of body odour. As the hotel was full my choices were little and with the highway beside my room opening a window was not an option. October 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel Comfortable hotel on the west side of Calgary. September 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by worthy of note overall, a good experience. The presidential suite did not have a full length mirror and that is very necessary for a bride's needs. the Queen suite also lacked a full length mirror. How disappointing that they were located in the stairwell where fewer people go. The lighting in the rooms were dim and difficult for doing make up. The staff however were friendly and helpful and quick to oblige with meeting needs. The pool was unavailable for use on the one night we planned to use it. The hot tub was so hot, you could boil an egg in it. Everyone around it complained. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well located This hotel was well located for both our business meeting in the Calgary area and our golf day in Banff. The staff was friendly and accommodating and the rooms were clean and well set up with a separate living room which was nice. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic My family and I only stayed one night but it was FANTASTIC. Thank you to the amazing staff. We had supper brought to our room and it was so good. Breakfast was also good but a little confused. Will definitely stay here again. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bed worth the stay alone Had a lovely one night stay at the hotel, but after sleeping in that bed, wished it were for much longer! The room was very nice, liked have a separate living area. The coffee/tea selection was great, room service fast and delicious. Room was clean and quiet, even being right beside Hwy 1. My only complaint was the lack of parking. Because I returned late in the evening, I was forced to park on the street, and walk around the hotel to the entrance. I don't mind walking, but don't enjoy doing it late at night, alone (female). September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! Beautiful Hotel, warm welcome and smiles from everyone, room was immaculate and clean. September 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy stay Comfortable hotel with friendly staff, but the music playing constantly in the lobby and restaurant was from a poor sound system and music selection had that bang, bang, bang beat to it. That was only outdone by the traffic noise outside of balcony. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made you feel at home My 11 year old boy and I had a guys trip before he had to go back to school and The Four Points made us feel comfortable and like we were at home in our stay. The amenities are second to none and the staff was very friendly. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good hotel Our stay was very comfortable, and the staff made us feel welcome. August 29, 2013
  • 2015-10-06T07:53:31.529-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_250, tr_250
  • loc_en_US, sid_304, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>