Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Suites Calgary West

  • 8220 Bowridge Crescent NW
  • Calgary,
  • Alberta
  • T3B 2V1
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 250 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by False advertising It is advertised free bottled water, I was not impressed with 1 -500ml otter of water for 2people which was not even replenished daily. It's okay not to have water but just don't advertise free bottled water! Also, if you realize the walls of the hotel are paper thin why not supply 2 pairs of earplugs if 2 people are going to stay in the room. I am sure they would have brought another pair of earplugs but why not just have them available. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No breakfast Having spent $ 140+ bucks, it is unfortunate that complementary breakfast is not provided. We either have to spend $ 40 per head at the restaurant attached or go out to have breakfast. January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Service The front desk attendant was very pleasant, helpful, professional, friendly and accommodating. January 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location Love staying at this hotel for it's convenience of location. We stayed on the 3rd floor- room 307- it was very noisy all night long- not people, but some kind of thumping or banging noise kept occurring about once an hour. As well, a guest in an adjoining room answered his phone and it was as if he was in our room- is there no insulation between the rooms? January 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Polar Bear Pool Part of our reason for choosing this hotel, besides the location, was the pool and water slide. Our daughter aged 8 went swimming and after 15 minutes her teeth were chattering, the water was so cold. Because of her skin, she cannot go into the hot-tub to warm up. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with excellent staff My family felt very well taken care of here. The waterslide and pool were great. Staff went out of their way to meet our needs. The new restaurant looks great and the food is excellent. January 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by room was noisy I recently stayed at this hotel over the winter break. Whereas the hotel was convenient and the rooms were comfortable, the carpets need cleaning badly. Also, as I was placed on the ground floor, there was no carpeting outside of the room in the hallway, it was very noisy from carts and baggage being rolled past as well as voices echoing in the halls beginning around 6:30 am. I mentioned this to the staff but there was "nothing to be done". January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay but how can a bathing suit go missing in a room? We enjoyed our one night as we skied the mountians. The room was spacious but the flooring with laminate hardwood could use an update. Another comment would be when my son left his bathing suit in the room - it was funny that housekeeping could not find it sitting on the edge of the tub where I saw it last. Upon my return home I contacted the hotel but there was no sign of the item being left behind. Something as obvious as that should have been noticed by housekeeping and my son needs to realize he should take better care of his personal belongings! January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Clean location could not be better for us. The service was impeccable, the rooms were clean and very large, the staff was very friendly and helpful, and the location was supreme. .. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by West calgary Good hotel except the construction December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very friendly and welcoming We stayed as a family and the hotel was able to accommodate are last minute request to have an adjoining room. This allowed us to be closer to each other and not disturb other guests, as we had small children running between the two rooms. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by a very pleasant suprise Room thermostat was in bad shape...touch pad was missing plastic cover...was not able to get it to turn down. had to shut it off and open door to cool room down. very disappointed .... but the bed the pillows the cleanliness was top notch. was also able to bet a second room for a family member at same rate. will gladly stay here again...but really need to pay attention to the very small heat control. December 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel with comfortable amenities I found the room to be clean and comfortable. The staff were very courteous and went the "extra mile" to make my stay an enjoyable one. The view of the ski hill from my room was lovely and I would certainly stay here again. December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good customer service I was in the process of checking in and realized I didn't book a reservation. I could have been left hotel-less but Brad and Stew were awesome in accommodating me a room for Mon - Thurs stay. While they were excellent, haven't been upgraded in the last 3 stays but can't complain because I had a roof over my head! Thank you! December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Awesome rooms and suites, and the staff was great. Although, the food could have been a little better December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay All the staff I dealt with were friendly and efficient, the room was clean, and nicely renovated, and the beds are wonderful. I would love to have stayed another night. December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Points, Calgary West Major refurbishment appears to have been carried out since my last stay in 2002, and I'm pleased to say that it has been worth while, the overall stay was pleasant, and I shall be returning next year November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel newly updated The hotel is good value with nice large rooms. The bathroom needs review since "rain"shower does not work and there is no place in shower for soap, shampoo or place to hang towels. The room we had was a bit strange with jacuzi tub in main bedroom! Hot tub tempertaure extreme and not possible to be used. November 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort, style and friendly staff The hotel has done some amazing updates. The room was comfortable, modern and clean. Have stayed here several times and was pleasantly surprised at the updates. Friendly staff. November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Restaurant The hotel itself is a typical Four Points. If you get s newly renovated room, they are much nicer. The hotel is way out on the West side of town, so just keep that in mind. Great newly renovated restaurant with great food. Didn't use it, but they have a nice pool and water slide indoors. November 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service Though the staff were polite and apologetic, in terms of customer service that just does not replace DOING YOUR JOB. The staff were never able to get the proper name on the reservation, one staff member told me I could give my credit card over the phone for payment, then upon check this created huge problems because that information was false, then they were unable to get me an invoice that actually had my name on it even though they charged MY credit card for the rooms. A quick call to Starwood solved the problem. It is unfortunate that the staff at the Four Points Sheraton were unwilling to do their jobs and solve the problem they had created. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very comfortable stay Although I had sought a hotel in downtown Calgary, due to availability I landed on the Four Points. The staff in the hotel and Ric's restaurant were extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms were very comfortable and provided more space and facilities than I required as a short-stay guest. The breakfast could benefit from a little upgrade but adequate for duration of my stay. Many thanks for a good experience. October 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dark Shadows? We were in a two room suite facing a major highway.The room was excellent for eliminating noise from the hallway. Unfortunately it did do much for the traffic noise from the highway. If I was a vampire it would be an ideal room. There were no mirrors in either of the rooms. The only mirror was the small over the vanity mirror in the bathroom. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable Love the beds and beddign. It was so nice to have free bottled water. October 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some things problematic Chair at work desk was lopsided. Goods in tuck. Shop outrageously priced as was room service. - food cold- one of front desk staff at front desk not very helpful. Internet "iffy" frequently "dropped" while I was working October 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the location Stayed at this hotel twice now and my wife and I love it. The rooms are clean and very comfortable. Thanks for the free water. Bedding is comfortable and just right for my wife who is always cold in other hotels. October 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location with access to City Hotel is a well maintained property in good area with good access for a decent rate! October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four for Four Excellent Value Stayed one night while waiting for furniture to arrive from Ontario. Excellent location. Asked for quiet room but was upgraded to room right over the TransCanada highway. No problem, staff was quick to correct to opposite side which was nice and quiet. Large comfortable room. Free internet easy to use, free water was welcome, so many charge for water these days. Two free appetizers at Ric's was great. Nachos portion was huge and delicious. Two free breakfasts more than met our needs. All staff very friendly. Would definitely stay at this hotel again. Thanks! October 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience This hotel was as good as any down town Calgary. If you want to stay on the west side this hotel would be a best choice. If your business is down town the shuttle service to down town is a good price and great service. Food was great, front counter staff very helpful and room was modern. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location in Calgary The bed was absolutely amazing and so comfortable. Loved having the balcony to sit out on. September 25, 2012
  • 2015-11-24 T07:03:31.429-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_250, tr_250
  • loc_en_US, sid_304, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>