Four Points by Sheraton

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 253 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay I sent my ladies hockey team to this hotel without previewing rooms etc. The ladies loved their rooms. The queen suites were perfect. The hotel itself they said was top notch and exceeded their expectations. April 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Is this the Motel ^ Not up to Sheraton standards. Rooms are worn out and small. February 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff friendly staff, decent stay. a little out of the way, but worked well for where i needed to go. first time staying there, but everything went well. food was about what you'd expect. January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick overnight This Hotel up the usual high standards. Staff is very friendly and informative. October 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and nice staff Great staff. Very accomodating and close to Calaway Park. Malls also. Some construction but on the edge of the city and easily accessible from trans canada highway September 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noise level very high this hotel is right on a major Canadian highway and the larger rooms only give onto the highway. Further, when we stayed there, there was construction in front of the hotel, which made is impossible to sleep. August 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff , good location - Great Four Points Maybe not the most scenic location but everything else was great! We made a mistake with our room reservation but even with it being full due to the Stampede, Brad and Ashley at the front desk found a solution for our family. Helpful on check in and with great suggestions for travel to stampeded and to other nearby attractions. Despite being beside the highway and the hotel being full the room was completely quiet. Everything was clean and the beds were very comfortable. Great Four Points and nice showcase of Western Hospitality! July 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best family accommodating hotel in Calgary My family and I had a very horrible bad experience at another hotel, kids complained of the loud AC unit, the smell in the shower and uncomfortable beds. The next morning, I called Four points and an awesome customer focused gentleman..I believe got me a reservation in less than 5 minutes over the phone. Several hours later while visiting the zoo, I remembered that I forgot to mention that I need an extra couch sleeper for my daughter so I called again and once AGAIN, Four points Sheraton didn't disappoint, they upgraded my reservation with the exact room I needed. This wasn't easy or cheap on my part given it was during the busy week in Calgary. I got to the hotel and we were welcomed with a smile. They even offered us some beer to taste; however, my wife and I do not drink beer. We checked into our room and half an hour later, I got a call from the front desk..asking me if the room was in order and if there was anything else they could do to make my stay more comfortable. My response...I got everything and thank you. To management of Four Points Sheraton, this particular hotel in Calgary is the epitome of customer service and should be recognized for the good work. Room 162 was in good condition and thank you Brad for accommodating my crazy family...my kids fell in love with the room. July 9, 2015
  • 2016-04-28 T09:27:58.695-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_253, tr_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_304, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>