Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・ホテル&スイートカルガリーウェスト

  • カナダ
  • T3B 2V1
  • アルバータ,
  • カルガリー
  • 8220 Bowridge Crescent NW
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 245 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel with great access to COP My teens and I always stay at this the 4 Points Calgary West when we have events at COP. I really enjoy the hotel facilities. I like the excersice room, the pool, the lobby is nice and the rooms are comfortable. The newly renovated suites are really nice. My only complaint is that I don't enjoy the check in process. I usually know what I have paid for and it seems as though they are always telling me "no your reservation does not include breakfast" when it does etc. It feels like poor service. And as a regular I don't feel recognized there. December 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points Excellence The staff at the Four Points is always excellent and the facility is outstanding. It is clean, and well kept and convenient to access. From the regular room to the Honeymoon suite, it is excellent. February 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tired, dated and unclean My room was fine, but my co-workers rooms were extremely unclean and the entire hotel is tired and needs to be re-done. There was a lot of noise in the hallways, it sounded like carts were being raced up and down for much of the evening. The carpet is well past it's freshness date. The bathroom floor was freezing. I didn't appreciate being put on the ground floor with parking literally right outside my window. February 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Good Family Hotel The hotel's location is very convenient for getting to the mountains fairly quickly. We booked a suite which had two beds and a pullout for our family of 6. The beds were fine but the pullout was very uncomfortable - even for a pullout. The hotel appears to be a favourite for athletic teams which means at times be prepared for a little extra noise in the hallways and a full pool. Overall though, a clean hotel with decent rates for larger families. December 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and relax feel Being staying at this hotel last 6 years and it continues to get better. Room up-grades, hotel interior up-grades -GREAT staff and now Ric's Grill. High recomend for business and personal travel if you do not want to be in city core. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel We stayed at this hotel as it was across the street from the Olympic Park where we were doing the Color Me Rad Run. This was by far the most impressed the three of us had felt from a hotel experience. Everything was awesome, from the man at the reception desk, to the quality of the rooms (size of rooms), cleanliness, quietness of room (considering the highway), 24 hour access to a "snack shop" and the efficiency of the staff when we had a problem with our tv. It is obvious they care about their business. The only thing I rated somewhat low was our sleep, and that was only because the fan was blowing in my face all night until I turned it off. It didn't seem to "kick out" it just kept running and running. It was freezing with it on and hot with it off. But we didn't really fiddle with it much so I'm sure if we had spent the time to adjust the thermostat it would have been fine. Also, if you stay, the Ric's Restaurant attached to the hotel is PHENOMENAL, so good that we actually ate there twice on our one night stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone! We will stay again and again. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfortunate Disappointment I have been a Loyal SPG member for 3 years now and have frequently stayed at this particular Four Points hotel, especially in 2009 when I stayed over 20 times. I have never encountered a problem with this particular location, I had always had great service, wonderful rooms and felt my money was well spent. I was looking for a room with a jacuzzi and booked the only available suite with a jacuzzi (for a special night with someone I care deeply for) - presidential suite. I was informed over the phone of the price - which I had been fully prepared to pay, as well as "its newly renovated so you will love it". When I arrived at the hotel, everyone was very friendly as usual and the check-in was great, when I reached the room, I was not surprised when I opened the door to find it was definitely not a renovated room, which was not a deal breaker for me. As my night went on I found that the fireplace did not work, which I was disappointed about. Much later in the night, I discovered that the jets in the jacuzzi as well did not work, which put a damper on my evening, especially as the jacuzzi was what I was paying for. I had come down with the intention of having a very relaxing night and morning, sleeping in and enjoying the comfortable bed. I was aware of the construction going on and there was a sign posted in the elevator that stated "construction will be going on from 10am until 7pm", which I was fine with. However before 9am Saturday morning, construction and noises were already going on, which was directly under my room. Until this weekend, I had very much enjoyed this hotel, but now I believe my loyalty has been compromised. The older style room was fine, however I feel my money would have been better spent else where for this particular occasion, because of the amenities in the room not up to standard or working as well as the construction noise earlier than expected. I believe I will only stay at this hotel now as a back up plan as I was unfortunately disappointed with my stay. June 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Oct 3-4, 2013 Stay 1 - No make up of room was done. Had spoken with the cleaner to return at 10:30 and had met him in the hall at that time and told him he could go in, but the room was not done. 2 - there was a fire alarm at approx 10:30 on the evening of the 4th and people were milling in the hallways not knowing what to do. No staff member came around to tell people what had happened or what to do. It had apparently been a kitchen problem and when the alarm was finally turned off, no one came around to apologize or explain the situation. Poor training for emergency services there. October 7, 2013
  • 2015-03-28T17:29:44.238-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_245, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_304, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>