Four Points by Sheraton
フォーポイントバイシェラトン・ホテル&スイート・カルガリーウェスト 

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 254 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for the wonderful upgrade! Smooth, quick and efficient check-in by Stephanie. A very friendly, personable and knowledgeable person who is definitely an asset to the hotel. Thanks for the great upgrade. It was given primarily due to my SPG Platinum status but also it obviously was not very busy at the hotel due to being the "off season" - the last week in April. Skiing pretty much done and the spring hiking/tourist season just beginning. Fantastic location if you are looking for a place to stay overnight before heading on to Banff or Jasper, especially if you want to visit the Calgary Olympic Park, which is directly across the highway (TCH -1) from the hotel. Nice view of the Olympic Ski Jumps and bobsled/luge runs from the hotel. Can't say how our experience would have been if we would have stayed in a standard room, but with the friendly and helpful staff, great location and spacious suite, our stay was wonderful May 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay I sent my ladies hockey team to this hotel without previewing rooms etc. The ladies loved their rooms. The queen suites were perfect. The hotel itself they said was top notch and exceeded their expectations. April 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Is this the Motel ^ Not up to Sheraton standards. Rooms are worn out and small. February 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff friendly staff, decent stay. a little out of the way, but worked well for where i needed to go. first time staying there, but everything went well. food was about what you'd expect. January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick overnight This Hotel up the usual high standards. Staff is very friendly and informative. October 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and nice staff Great staff. Very accomodating and close to Calaway Park. Malls also. Some construction but on the edge of the city and easily accessible from trans canada highway September 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noise level very high this hotel is right on a major Canadian highway and the larger rooms only give onto the highway. Further, when we stayed there, there was construction in front of the hotel, which made is impossible to sleep. August 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff , good location - Great Four Points Maybe not the most scenic location but everything else was great! We made a mistake with our room reservation but even with it being full due to the Stampede, Brad and Ashley at the front desk found a solution for our family. Helpful on check in and with great suggestions for travel to stampeded and to other nearby attractions. Despite being beside the highway and the hotel being full the room was completely quiet. Everything was clean and the beds were very comfortable. Great Four Points and nice showcase of Western Hospitality! July 14, 2015
  • 2016-05-23 T10:21:46.448-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_254, tr_254
  • loc_en_US, sid_304, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>