Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Suites Calgary West

  • 8220 Bowridge Crescent NW
  • Calgary,
  • Alberta
  • T3B 2V1
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 243 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by service never goes out of style was met by friendly cheerful counter staff . Once again they phoned my room (they did it last month too)shortly ater I checked in to ensure everything in the room was o .k. Plus as I had a suitcase and a somewhat large box ,I was given a room on the ground floor . Making life easier for me . I enquired at the counter ,could I buy some packing tape from the attached small shop in the foyer and was told to just bring down the box as the hotel had free packing tape . Great service , friendly staff and the view opposite Canada Olympic Park is awesome . it is the perfect place to stay for your all year round activities. Plus the gym is pretty decent too .Derek J November 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by review Hello, Good overall. Really bad matress! food was excellent! The staff at the bar was perfect! The politeness on the phone was perfect. staff at night was not great... The couch in the suite was sinking a lot so I had to sit on the side... I like the 5$ for the planet. Thanks Ron December 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel with great access to COP My teens and I always stay at this the 4 Points Calgary West when we have events at COP. I really enjoy the hotel facilities. I like the excersice room, the pool, the lobby is nice and the rooms are comfortable. The newly renovated suites are really nice. My only complaint is that I don't enjoy the check in process. I usually know what I have paid for and it seems as though they are always telling me "no your reservation does not include breakfast" when it does etc. It feels like poor service. And as a regular I don't feel recognized there. December 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Rooms The suite was well laid out, with clean linens, comfortable beds, good facilities, and upkeep. Will stay here again. November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good hotel stay and enjoy The Hotel was pretty good and more what I was expecting. The food is very good and I enjoyed. Gym is pretty small and very limited with equipment. November 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Good Family Hotel The hotel's location is very convenient for getting to the mountains fairly quickly. We booked a suite which had two beds and a pullout for our family of 6. The beds were fine but the pullout was very uncomfortable - even for a pullout. The hotel appears to be a favourite for athletic teams which means at times be prepared for a little extra noise in the hallways and a full pool. Overall though, a clean hotel with decent rates for larger families. December 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel We stayed at this hotel as it was across the street from the Olympic Park where we were doing the Color Me Rad Run. This was by far the most impressed the three of us had felt from a hotel experience. Everything was awesome, from the man at the reception desk, to the quality of the rooms (size of rooms), cleanliness, quietness of room (considering the highway), 24 hour access to a "snack shop" and the efficiency of the staff when we had a problem with our tv. It is obvious they care about their business. The only thing I rated somewhat low was our sleep, and that was only because the fan was blowing in my face all night until I turned it off. It didn't seem to "kick out" it just kept running and running. It was freezing with it on and hot with it off. But we didn't really fiddle with it much so I'm sure if we had spent the time to adjust the thermostat it would have been fine. Also, if you stay, the Ric's Restaurant attached to the hotel is PHENOMENAL, so good that we actually ate there twice on our one night stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone! We will stay again and again. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and relax feel Being staying at this hotel last 6 years and it continues to get better. Room up-grades, hotel interior up-grades -GREAT staff and now Ric's Grill. High recomend for business and personal travel if you do not want to be in city core. September 10, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>