Four Points by Sheraton


  • 加拿大
  • 艾伯塔省,
  • 卡尔加里
  • Bowridge Crescent 西北 8220 号
  • 邮政编码 T3B 2V1
  • 地图


  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 250 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick overnight This Hotel up the usual high standards. Staff is very friendly and informative. October 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and nice staff Great staff. Very accomodating and close to Calaway Park. Malls also. Some construction but on the edge of the city and easily accessible from trans canada highway September 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noise level very high this hotel is right on a major Canadian highway and the larger rooms only give onto the highway. Further, when we stayed there, there was construction in front of the hotel, which made is impossible to sleep. August 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff , good location - Great Four Points Maybe not the most scenic location but everything else was great! We made a mistake with our room reservation but even with it being full due to the Stampede, Brad and Ashley at the front desk found a solution for our family. Helpful on check in and with great suggestions for travel to stampeded and to other nearby attractions. Despite being beside the highway and the hotel being full the room was completely quiet. Everything was clean and the beds were very comfortable. Great Four Points and nice showcase of Western Hospitality! July 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best family accommodating hotel in Calgary My family and I had a very horrible bad experience at another hotel, kids complained of the loud AC unit, the smell in the shower and uncomfortable beds. The next morning, I called Four points and an awesome customer focused gentleman..I believe got me a reservation in less than 5 minutes over the phone. Several hours later while visiting the zoo, I remembered that I forgot to mention that I need an extra couch sleeper for my daughter so I called again and once AGAIN, Four points Sheraton didn't disappoint, they upgraded my reservation with the exact room I needed. This wasn't easy or cheap on my part given it was during the busy week in Calgary. I got to the hotel and we were welcomed with a smile. They even offered us some beer to taste; however, my wife and I do not drink beer. We checked into our room and half an hour later, I got a call from the front desk..asking me if the room was in order and if there was anything else they could do to make my stay more comfortable. My response...I got everything and thank you. To management of Four Points Sheraton, this particular hotel in Calgary is the epitome of customer service and should be recognized for the good work. Room 162 was in good condition and thank you Brad for accommodating my crazy kids fell in love with the room. July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points Excellence The staff at the Four Points is always excellent and the facility is outstanding. It is clean, and well kept and convenient to access. From the regular room to the Honeymoon suite, it is excellent. February 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tired, dated and unclean My room was fine, but my co-workers rooms were extremely unclean and the entire hotel is tired and needs to be re-done. There was a lot of noise in the hallways, it sounded like carts were being raced up and down for much of the evening. The carpet is well past it's freshness date. The bathroom floor was freezing. I didn't appreciate being put on the ground floor with parking literally right outside my window. February 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by review Hello, Good overall. Really bad matress! food was excellent! The staff at the bar was perfect! The politeness on the phone was perfect. staff at night was not great... The couch in the suite was sinking a lot so I had to sit on the side... I like the 5$ for the planet. Thanks Ron December 4, 2014
  • 2015-11-30 T08:18:34.319-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_250, tr_250
  • loc_en_US, sid_304, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>