Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Tempe

  • 1333 Rural Rd.
  • Tempe,
  • Arizona
  • 85281
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 210 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff Everyone went out of there way to be so helpful. From the manager at the front desk to the van drivers. Bert was so helpful to places we should see. I will always stay here when i visit tempe February 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Starwood standards Comfortable bed, adequate room, stained towels and litter / lack of cleanliness in the common areas. The staff was friendly and courteous, but more effort needs to be put into housekeeping. January 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not in that Bed The bed was not acceptable. Something was wrong with it. Felt like a elephant had sat on the window side and broke everything down. I had to sleep in the middle to keep from rolling off. May 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Room Poor Staff Room was nice but the staff failed to follow up with a 6 AM wake up call I expressly requested at the front desk causing me to be late for an appointment. Staff needs some training. October 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Review Maid Service was extremely slow, one day not completing our room by 3pm. Hotel Internet did not work at times, and was terrible. The lobby computer also had terrible internet. April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but could be better! As a SPG member I've become accustomed to plush sheets and towels. This hotels linens need to be replaced. Some of the towels were more locker room quality than hotel quality. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this propertyis improving from a few years ago The Manager Mr. Moore has really improved the staff and the hotel. It is a clean and friendly place to stay and I believe it is a property that people should stay at March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff were outstanding. Everyone I interacted with from my reservation until my airport shuttle driver was friendly, polite and went above and beyond ordinary service. I will return there. May 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Convenient We checked into this hotel after a long day and after missing a connecting flight. Our stay in the room was good. Disappointed at the staff who attended to us when we checked in. I did not catch her name but I think she was the assistant manager. She checked us in alright and I asked her for tooth paste and brushes since we did not have our luggage. She was nice to supply the items. I took a few steps away after checking in and realized I did not have my credit card. I asked her about it and she very defensively said she gave it back to me. But in the next few seconds she realized she dropped it on the floor between her and the front desk. If she did not find it on the floor I am sure she would have still said, she gave it back to me. She did not tell us about the complimentary breakfast. We could have organized our time better the next morning and grabbed something to eat before we left for the airport. When we were checking out the next morning my husband realized that there was complimentary breakfast. Michel who attended to us when we checked out the next morning was very pleasant. He told us to at least grab some fruit on our way out. December 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Full Service - Great Price The staff was very friendly, made some great recommendations for dinner and their breakfast setup was one of the best I have seen, especially at this price. September 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by wi fi issues we found it tough to download anything from the internet. it was very slow and sometimes impossible to use in the room. it was alot better out by the pool March 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement Very dirty, breakfast was awful and not appetizing. Location is good. February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I had 2 long days of travel and meetings. I was greated by name by the bar staff on the second night. Beer and BBQ...What a great idea. March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff! Very friendly staff. Enjoyed interacting with them. Great location relative to ASU campus and football stadium. Nice breakfast buffet. October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in the perfect location The Four Points Sheraton is in the perfect location for any ASU event for family members that are coming in from out of town. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for touring ASU Close to the campus, shuttle ready and available to take you to campus or whereever you need to go. Staff was great! April 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by staff What stands out is the staff. Peyton at the front desk was great. Restaurant staff attentive and friendly. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, Clean and Nice Hotel Hotel was really Great, Staff was Great Breakfast was delicious, Room was very nice, clean and comfortable June 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fix the TVs! Several channels in the room didn't work. Most of the tvs in the fitness center didn't function properly. November 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff was responsive and friendly The facility is well cared-for, breakfast buffet was good, staff are friendly, professional, and helpful. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by KAR's review This hotel was comfortable and clean. It had easy entrance and exit. The staff were friendly and helpufl. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ASU Homecoming 2013 Nice facility. Very friendly staff. Good menu and prices. Breakfast in the morning is a nice bonus. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel had great features.... The friendliness of staff was superb. Room 122 was hard to adjust temperature wise.Great overall. October 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another Great Stay I stay here every time I visit Arizona. The staff is very friendly. Kytt and Analycia are the best! June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!!! We were greeted by Holly who is a super employee. Very happy and treated us like we were special. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PLACE TO STAY! Perfect location for parents of ASU parents. Clean, comfortable rooms and a great breakfast! April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NIce We enjoyed our stay and would come back again if we had a reason to visit the area again, April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good customer service the front desk staff and shuttle drivers were very good at meeting my needs and questions March 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and cleanliness Great location for any activities at ASU. The room was very clean and comfortable. February 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by worst Four Points I've stayed I have always had good impression for Four Points, until I stayed at this one. Everything is old and inferior. For example, the leather of the chair is badly cracked. Toiletries are over-simplified. You get a thin plastic cup for brushing teeth (no glass). Decorations, wardrobe, doors, carpet in the hall way are from last century. Most importantly, I was given a room close to the elevator and I was awaken twice in the middle of the night by people coming back and talking loud through the paper thin walls. Internet was spotty. Half of the times it was not working. You also don't get a "four-comfort" bed as other Four Points. The beddings are really old and they definitely feel cheap. Well, after all the whining, I gave this hotel 2 stars instead of 1 star because the staff were efficient in check-in and check-out. I was also welcomed with a local brew when I checked in, which was a nice surprise. There're free computers and printers to use in the lobby, which are convenient. The airport shuttle also came in quite fast. Overall, this Four Points hotel at Tempe is subpar when compared with other Four Points I've stayed at. Unfortunately I can't compromise when it comes to shower and sleeping conditions. March 15, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>