Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Tempe

  • 1333 Rural Rd.
  • Tempe,
  • Arizona
  • 85281
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 204 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slow internet, no sleep Overall, I was pleased with the hotel, but had some real trouble sleeping. The AC seems like it needs to run near constantly in the Arizona summer, which would be fine except it was so LOUD in our room. On top of that, there was a green light above the bed that seemed like it flashed every 30 seconds or so. Those two meant my wife got no sleep at all, and I couldn't sleep past 6. Other problems were very slow internet, and the egg scramble on the breakfast buffet. Those were some of the hardest most dense scrambled eggs I've ever had. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is incredible!!! From the first person we encountered to the last, the staff was very friendly, outgoing and went out of their way to make our stay excellent. Lonyetta, the Front Desk Supervisor even helped me lock the doors in my car in the parking lot as it was very confusing and an older rental car. She then spent time with me and my wife as we were dropping off our son at ASU and it was hard on my wife. Then Terrell at the front desk the next morning was great, as was Pat in the restaurant and Josh in the Bar. The leadership of this hotel must be great because it is clear everyone loves their jobs and goes out of their way to make guests enjoy their stays. August 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by LACK OF HOUSEKEEPING??? We had stayed here previously & enjoyed the size of the suite. We returned for another stay. Desk staff was great; breakfast was good; nice location for our needs. Only 1 complaint. Early each morning housekeeping would knock on our door; one day we responded we would be out in 20 minutes; the next day we responded we would be out in 5 minutes…she never returned either day!!! What's up with that?? July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good place especiallyn for singles For those of us who don't have children, this hotel is perfect. Great bar, great staff, no screaming kids at the pool. It was so nice to stay here with a bunch of friends and be able to have some adult fun. I will stay here again when in Phoenix. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Affordable and Great Service Reasonable price and the staff wasvery friendly and accomodating July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expectations exceeded! From the moment I entered the hotel I felt welcomed. The front lobby was very clean and modern. The room was spacious, comfy and clean. I love that there was free wifi and breakfast. A real plus since I was traveling with my teenage daughter. There was a nice bar with good selections. July 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by unprofessional and dirty rooms!! i totally disliked my stay with your hotel, i am an SPG Gold member and have stayed at other four point sheraton and your hotel was by far the worst, the staff at check in and the cleanliness of the rooms. sheets and blankets ripped with holes and comforter was stained, gross. the only person who provided great service was the hotel pool attendent and the maid was cordial. NOT happy at all with the hotel. would not recommend. i understand past reviews (i shared my stay with my co-worker) said, reviews were bad!! i didn't look at the reviews and now have regrets that i didn't check them out before booking my stay!!! totally unhappy with your sheraton!! April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Boys Getaway Spent 4 days in Phonenix for a getaway with my son. The four points was the perfect home base for our activity: > spring training (Cactus league baseball), golfing and fishing. The hotel is conveniently located to Diablo Stadium (Angels spring training), great restaurants, golf courses and Lake Saguaro. We liked the hotel room. It was a large room, with recently renovated furniture and amenities. Very comfortable beds. Stayed on the 2nd floor overlooking the pool. Happy to report no road noise in the room. The unheated pool was a bit of a let down. But since we left snow to play in the Arizona sun - we braved the rather cool waters.... This hotel is a solid 3 stars. Comfortable, clean, with great beds. Work out facilites and pool area are a little weak but adequate. Solid in-lobby bar (casual with great finger food) and gathering area. May 18, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>