Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Tempe

  • 1333 Rural Rd.
  • Tempe,
  • Arizona
  • 85281
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 223 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by dissapointed with first 4 pts stay This was my first experience with an SPG hotel. I found the room size very good, nice and big. Nice to have a balcony, good blackout curtains, plenty of pillows. The pool was very nice. One of the mattresses was awful. I could hear the springs squeaking, and it sagged terribly and leaned one way. The arm chair was very dirty. The front half of the bathroom sink was disconnected from the counter. There was a bit of mildew in the caulking of the shower. The wallpaper was coming away from the wall slightly. And the rolling barn door for the bathroom left a 3/4 inch gap. The carpets in the hallway were worn and dingy. Overall I was disappointed. March 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was great Had a little glitch regarding my room but the staff and especially Keenan Skinner went beyond helpful to make it right throughout my 3 night stay February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is incredible!!! From the first person we encountered to the last, the staff was very friendly, outgoing and went out of their way to make our stay excellent. Lonyetta, the Front Desk Supervisor even helped me lock the doors in my car in the parking lot as it was very confusing and an older rental car. She then spent time with me and my wife as we were dropping off our son at ASU and it was hard on my wife. Then Terrell at the front desk the next morning was great, as was Pat in the restaurant and Josh in the Bar. The leadership of this hotel must be great because it is clear everyone loves their jobs and goes out of their way to make guests enjoy their stays. August 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible they don't inform you that you have to pay a deposit in the "Pet Friendly" hotel. The front desk woman threw me into a double bed when i asked for a king room. The woman at the front desk gave way to much attitude to me and i did not like that at all. the rooms were really humid and the floor carpet was ruined, stained and lifted up. they do not supply the rooms with lotion or enough towels. this hotel needs a change in staff and needs to renovate the room i was in, and possibly all the rooms. The Sheraton near the airport is 100 TIMES BETTER than Here. February 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by ParentASU The pros -the staff is friendly and the breakfast is terrific. Directly across the street from Barrett at ASU. The cons - the hotel is dated (maybe vintage 70's?) and housekeeping is sub par (room not cleaned one day, never enough towels provided - had to call every day for more, didn't clean coffee pot). The front desk area appears to be remodeled and in good condition. The rooms are old and worn - not what I had expected at all. Elevator in and out of service. You get what you pay for - so if you can overlook the antiquated rooms and inferior housekeeping, the location will likely make up for those shortfalls. I would recommend only for the proximity to ASU. August 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expectations high results sub par We have stayed at this 4 points hotel for over 2 and half years. when your kid is in the dorms at ASU you find a hotel with location. this is your keystone point. but, your building needs to be upgraded; new doors, showers, sink faucets, sliding glass doors have been a problem in every room, and it's been a lot of rooms. your staff is the bright spot of every stay (12+ visits) but the communication is unique. Every conversation at the front desk in person or on the phone regarding reservations was a first conversation. Nothing was ever confirmed for the next employee to view and verify. So, my wife or I had to REPEAT our instructions over and over again but to be honest this became comical with us and we accepted your hotels incompetence as standard operating experience. So, you know the drill; confirm on site for the next weekend, call two days before to restate our plans and finally at check-in remind staff of what has been promised and ALWAYS hope for the best... This could go on and on but you are in the business of renting rooms and I am in the business of telling tales of the 4 points hotel that believes they are doing a great job. So, we live to enjoy the next day but our stays with you are done. We enjoyed our stories more than your hotel. October 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay at Aloft down the road We came in for a swim meet. Immediately, my kids and I were sorry we booked the hotel. We drove around to the back looking for the entrance and found trash everywhere. Unfortunately, that was the entrance the front desk suggested we use due to the proximity of our room. We had to avoid stepping in unknown liquids both inside and outside the hotel door. We're not country mice, so we're used to being around all types of environments, but we were scared. I felt like we were checking into a Motel. When we got to the hallway, it smelled like rotten vegetables. We couldn't breathe. We cut our trip short and left the following morning rather than risk anymore disappointment. Had we not had to drive 8 hours home, we would have checked out that night. No use in alerting the staff because I doubt we would have found the rest of the hotel in any better condition. This hotel really needs an updating of EVERYTHING. It's a great location for the University and the surrounding areas, but SPG should drop it from their brand or give it an overhaul. January 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by unprofessional and dirty rooms!! i totally disliked my stay with your hotel, i am an SPG Gold member and have stayed at other four point sheraton and your hotel was by far the worst, the staff at check in and the cleanliness of the rooms. sheets and blankets ripped with holes and comforter was stained, gross. the only person who provided great service was the hotel pool attendent and the maid was cordial. NOT happy at all with the hotel. would not recommend. i understand past reviews (i shared my stay with my co-worker) said, reviews were bad!! i didn't look at the reviews and now have regrets that i didn't check them out before booking my stay!!! totally unhappy with your sheraton!! April 22, 2013
  • 2015-03-27T17:33:12.733-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_223, tr_223
  • loc_en_US, sid_3064, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>