Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai

  • Mankhool Road, 4C Street,
  • Bur Dubai
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Baby cribs are free of charge.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. Identification is required at check-in. Per UAE law, the following documents are valid forms of identification: a valid and original passport, UAE ID, or GCC National ID. Children must be accompanied by an adult at all times.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet issues The hotel meets the Starwoods standards except of following: - internet connectivity was a nightmare and I had to change my room to be able to work (still the access was of poor quality) - experience of the reception and restaurants staff is below standard (long waiting times, occasionally poor English etc.). - There is a really loud construction site in front of the hote March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is good Hotel facilities were very good. February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value for your money The location of the hotel is good. The personnel was friendly. The room was clean and spacious. Good breakfest although each day the same (we stayed for 7 nights). Minuses: the hair-dryer was awful and it should be in the bathroom. The room was a bit cold (the cooling was too efficient). January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Suites at the Hotel I would highly recommend this hotel to other platinum SPG members. I was upgraded to a very nice suite that made my stay in Dubai very comfortable and enjoyable. The unit even had a washing machine so I was able to get all my dirty clothes washed. January 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Starwood, I think NOT! Horrible experience! The rooms a/c was not working properly, two lights in the bathroom not working, refrigerator would not turn on and no body wash in the dispenser... When requesting service to have the issues fixed, the manager on duty Vanessa assured me someone would be up to assist, no one ever came. I called in the morning to address the issue and 2 hours later someone came, but as I was checking out in 2 hours. The engineer could not get the lights to work by simply replacing the bulb he informed me that the entire units would need to be changed and that would take 30 min. I did not have 30 min, I needed to get ready and start my day, which included not shaving b/c the 2 lights not working were the ones directly above the mirror. Manager was supposed to call me, never did. Horrible horrible experience!! December 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has great features but staffs are rude I have stayed in this hotel few years back and I experienced well behaved, helpful and courteous staffs. So I was looking forward this stay. I am really shocked by the behavior of the staffs in the reception, bell desk..... One of the receptionist explicitly said they don't believe their guests and the guests are cheaters. I never heard such a statement from anyhotel, anywhere. I had internet problem for all the 4 days I stayed and it was never solved and they don't even have the clue to solve. I travel 10 -15 days a month and by far this is my worst experience. November 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4 Stars by Sheraton with the exception of day time construction site and swimming pool not observing the hygiene rules, it is OK November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by worth considering Enjoyed our stay,courtesy bus was a great asset,otherwise cabs were readily available. Staff very helpful. November 20, 2014
  • 2015-04-01T17:34:44.086-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_259, tr_259
  • loc_en_US, sid_3093, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>